Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, mostly good quality
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheGracefulElf is loaded.
Additional information about TheGracefulElf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is perfect as an Easter egg stuffer. Fits regular sized eggs. The only downside is that the image shown on each top is a piece of cardboard that easily comes out. Great colors, and a good size for the younger egg hunters, because they are small, but big enough to not be able to swallow them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, color, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are ok - not the best, but not the worst
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibrarianRoo is loaded.
Additional information about LibrarianRoo could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
These fit well inside a standard size Easter egg which is why I bought them. They work well as spinners too. The only issue I have is that the paper with the images on them falls off sometimes. There seems to be nothing really holding it in place. That said, they still work for the intended purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were cute.
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChocolateChip is loaded.
Additional information about ChocolateChip could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La.
Although cute and spins well they were smaller than expected.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not up to usual standards
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSLM is loaded.
Additional information about MSLM could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was not up to Oriental Trading's usual quality standards. We called to let company know we were not pleased with product. Paper was coming off the tops, they would not spin and we felt not the usual quality we get when we order from this company. We order large amounts for a church childcare program and their special events.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
spinning tops
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmmarykay is loaded.
Additional information about Kmmarykay could not be loaded.
from Chesterton, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The reason I purchased these tops is specificly because I needed something to fit inside a plastic Easter egg. They were perfect for that reason. They were bretty basic otherwise.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tops dont spin
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about karihokie is loaded.
Additional information about karihokie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tops do not spin. I thought the kids just couldn't do it but I tired and they don't spend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap but not best quality
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miskb is loaded.
Additional information about miskb could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These tops are great size for egg stuffers, the plastic top toy part is fine, but the Easter art that is on the top is a paper like attachment and it comes off easy and most of them in the package are damaged, crinkled, or torn.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about berlie is loaded.
Additional information about berlie could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought these for Easter baskets and they are so small that you can barely get your hands on them to spin them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
right price
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Real6 is loaded.
Additional information about Real6 could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Can't beat the price you'll pay for 144 pieces. I used these to fill some eggs. The tops are good for kids 4yo & under.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easter spin tops
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about earlyedteacher is loaded.
Additional information about earlyedteacher could not be loaded.
I bought these to stuff Easter eggs in lieu of candy. They fit perfectly in the regular size eggs! My class had fun spinning them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T21:37:02.485-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_919, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.