Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
star31b2
 
Please wait while more information about star31b2 is loaded.
Additional information about star31b2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my Sunday school class to use on permotion Sunday. I did we are "Walking with Jesus" into Kindergarten. I made up a bag for each child leaving my class and going into Kindergarten. And I made up bags for the children coming into my class using We are "Walking with Jesus" into the 4's & 5's class. It was a hit! Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delicious and the kids loved them!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
v8Dodge1983
 
Please wait while more information about v8Dodge1983 is loaded.
Additional information about v8Dodge1983 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a end of semester Awanas party. The party theme was a beach party. The gummies worked very well into our theme. Not to mention, they tasted great! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my youth group
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
NYC24242
 
Please wait while more information about NYC24242 is loaded.
Additional information about NYC24242 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my youth prayer warriors conference and it was a hit. The candy arrived on time packed in individual color packaging and they were very fresh, My little prayer warriors loved them. Each package had a biblical scripture on it which was appropo for the event. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this to go into our VBS goodie bags. They went well with the theme, and the kids loved the flavors. :-) They were a big hit, and highly recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GibneyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GibneyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GibneyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Our Church was invited to participate in the town's celebration parade at the last minute. I came to Oriental Trading hoping to find something we could pass out in the parade. These gummy sandals are great!! I wish I had ordered more. The kids loved them, the adults loved them!! I couldn't have asked for better service from Oriental Trading and these sweet treats were a hit! I will definately order more next time (and maybe hold a few back for those of us in the parade!!)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, delicious, colorful
Cons: none!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Good taste
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
vlinch
 
Please wait while more information about vlinch is loaded.
Additional information about vlinch could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as snacks for our "shake it up cafe" VBS. Worked out great and helped enhance the theme of the story for the day. And tasted pretty good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very versatie
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
 
Please wait while more information about angcano is loaded.
Additional information about angcano could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for cupcakes that had a beach scene for our 25th Anniversary celebration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
PastorEd
 
Please wait while more information about PastorEd is loaded.
Additional information about PastorEd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent - these are just what we thought they'd be. Tasty gummy flip-flops, cute packaging, good size for a treat.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
LisaCP
 
Please wait while more information about LisaCP is loaded.
Additional information about LisaCP could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WHAT A HIT!! I ordered these as prizes for the games played at our church picnic. They came a few days before, and I had to hide them from my husband, so he wouldn't eat them all before the picnic!!! As the children picked their prizes, these were one of the two biggest hits!!! Everybody loved them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
PetersCreek
 
Please wait while more information about PetersCreek is loaded.
Additional information about PetersCreek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as treats for our Church picnic along with several of the "Walking With Jesus" themed items. The kids loved them and thought they tasted great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.