Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zavchenic is loaded.
Additional information about zavchenic could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
The kids loved the gummies and the flip flop shapes as we were on a church retreat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
chewy
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about travteach1 is loaded.
Additional information about travteach1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A bit squished and chewy, but the kids seemed to like them OK.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Tasty
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneProudMom is loaded.
Additional information about OneProudMom could not be loaded.
from Nashville, Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's first birthday party (for the older kids with all of their teeth) and they were actually good. Glad I purchased them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not many in each pouch
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stubbsnin is loaded.
Additional information about stubbsnin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was really excited to find these, but disappointed that there were only 5 or 6 in each pouch. I did not eat any of them, but my son said they tasted "ok."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
delicious and the kids loved them!
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about v8Dodge1983 is loaded.
Additional information about v8Dodge1983 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a end of semester Awanas party. The party theme was a beach party. The gummies worked very well into our theme. Not to mention, they tasted great! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my youth group
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYC24242 is loaded.
Additional information about NYC24242 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my youth prayer warriors conference and it was a hit. The candy arrived on time packed in individual color packaging and they were very fresh, My little prayer warriors loved them. Each package had a biblical scripture on it which was appropo for the event. I highly recommend this item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this to go into our VBS goodie bags. They went well with the theme, and the kids loved the flavors. :-) They were a big hit, and highly recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GibneyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GibneyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Our Church was invited to participate in the town's celebration parade at the last minute. I came to Oriental Trading hoping to find something we could pass out in the parade. These gummy sandals are great!! I wish I had ordered more. The kids loved them, the adults loved them!! I couldn't have asked for better service from Oriental Trading and these sweet treats were a hit! I will definately order more next time (and maybe hold a few back for those of us in the parade!!)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, delicious, colorful
Cons: none!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T04:52:06.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_900, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.