Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the product
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennylee58 is loaded.
Additional information about jennylee58 could not be loaded.
from freedom pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids well love looking for the eggs everywhere around the yard great easter eggs
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First purchase - very pleased!
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryTB is loaded.
Additional information about MaryTB could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I purchased this item for an Easter community event honoring seniors. It is very nice and such a pleasant change. I am certain my recipients will love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsCharliBabi is loaded.
Additional information about MsCharliBabi could not be loaded.
from Hopkins, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these to go in goodie bags for Resurrection Sunday at my church. Great size... Good candy... No assembly! Two pieces of candy in each egg! All I had to do was drop them in the bags! Highly recommended.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eggs were all apart when they arrived
PostedApril 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMorris is loaded.
Additional information about AMorris could not be loaded.
from Okeechobee, Fl
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was going to make my own eggs for the kids, with candy in them, but saw these and thought that I would be easy to buy them and just put them in the bags. Not! Almost all the eggs were opened and I had to re stuff each one of them. Some of the eggs did not want to stay together. Also not sure how old the candy was.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Different kind of eggs
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
from OK
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These eggs had a nice variety of quality candy which my 9 year old son loved for his class; however, the colors in the picture are misleading. They are not as bright, and the crosses don't stand out quite like they show in the photo. The eggs were a good quality and stayed snapped together.
Pros: quality candy
Cons: muted colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Its a good egg!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bethd is loaded.
Additional information about bethd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these eggs for a preschool egg hunt and they were great! Good alternative to too much candy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mints are Not candy for kids
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aroma is loaded.
Additional information about Aroma could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for our church youth group and like another reviewer mentioned, mints are not candy for kids. The majority of both bags I bought had 2 mints inside the egg. Each bag had 2 candy bracelet eggs and the rest were jelly beans. There are sticky glue dots holding the eggs together which makes them sticky. Wasn't impressed.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth The Money
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelestialBeauty is loaded.
Additional information about CelestialBeauty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these eggs for 2 Sunday School Classes (for 3-6 year olds) and I was very disappointed.My biggest complaint is that each egg was sealed shut with some type of sticky glue dot, so they were very hard to open. Out of the 24 eggs, 12 had mints, which in my mind is not candy (none of our children would eat them), 4 had candy bracelets, the other 8 had jelly beans, but none of the eggs had lollipops. Also, almost half of our eggs were pink, but we only had 2 blue. I was hoping for a better selection, but I ended up having to go out and but candy instead.
Pros: cute designs on eggs
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T02:21:06.049-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_899, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.