Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good idea
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Cheatah
 
Please wait while more information about Cheatah is loaded.
Additional information about Cheatah could not be loaded.
from Bpt, Ct
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed them but most of the packages were all broken up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ameliabpg
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put these in Goodie Bags for a children's Easter Party and it was the first thing they ate. Good message on the bags also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! the children really loved them.
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Nana1005
 
Please wait while more information about Nana1005 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana1005 could not be loaded.
from Upperco, MD 21155, USA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third Easter I've purchased these. I add these to the Easter Baskets I make as gifts for our children's choir and we include them in the baskets for the children that our local shelter gives out. Love the story of the story of the pretzel. Just the the right size for the basket and makes a great snack. The kids love pretzels.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great size to put in easter baskets, right amount for a snack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Easter purchase
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
aniceMom
 
Please wait while more information about aniceMom is loaded.
Additional information about aniceMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as basket fillers and to put into large plastic eggs for the egg hunt. I found the quality of pretzels to be good and the kids of all ages enjoyed them as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun snack size
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
happygigi
 
Please wait while more information about happygigi is loaded.
Additional information about happygigi could not be loaded.
from Dallas Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cute packaging made them perfect for goody bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Easter packaging
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
orangeblossum
 
Please wait while more information about orangeblossum is loaded.
Additional information about orangeblossum could not be loaded.
from Northern Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted a snack to add to a buffet luncheon this Easter and these will work well
Pros: colorful packaging
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Easter packaging
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
GrannieAnnie13
 
Please wait while more information about GrannieAnnie13 is loaded.
Additional information about GrannieAnnie13 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Nicely packaged, very tasty little pretzels. They fit tightly into the large plastic eggs for an Easter egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, very fresh pretzels, healthier snack alternative
Cons: some packages had too much air to put in eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Religion Class Treats!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Professor Grandma
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I was searching for an Easter Treat for my religion class, I saw these pretzels in the catalog and I was impressed! I ordered them for my class and also for my 1 year old grandson who cannot eat Easter chocolate yet! This snack is also perfect when you are concerned about peanut or chocolate allergies!
Pros: great for religion class!, great for young children!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jobet
 
Please wait while more information about Jobet is loaded.
Additional information about Jobet could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your product is very seasonally, good price and giving them
to residents at a Assisted Living Facility they are all impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: don't have any
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter treat for Sunday School
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PatP
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little pretzel packs are a nice treat to include with some little Easter activities for kids in a Sunday school class.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T12:32:58.129-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_897, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.