Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bag fillers!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
smalltreasures
 
Please wait while more information about smalltreasures is loaded.
Additional information about smalltreasures could not be loaded.
from Sunny California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Purchased these for the gift bags for our grandsons classroom Easter party. They area great size package. they taste like pez candy. The children liked them a lot. The shapes are real cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, for children old enough to bite, these are hard candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EASTER TREATS FOR THE OFFICE
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are cute, adorable looking and very tasty. I usually buy the rubber ducks for holidays and special events at the office and my co-workers expect and love the duckies but this year, the guys in my department will also find one of these suckers on their desks as an extra surprise!
I tried one to make sure I can recommend them for snacking and not just as a decoration and I fund that not only do they taste good but they last forever! I love shopping at OT....always & forever!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tastes great, appearance, packaged well
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
how cute!
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
hawks win
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How cute are these? Too cute. It is so nice to be able to buy these in quantity, and know yu are getting a good deal because it is from OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Vee11
 
Please wait while more information about Vee11 is loaded.
Additional information about Vee11 could not be loaded.
from Ebensburg, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute! Not sure if they taste any good but they look great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thThese
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jokester
 
Please wait while more information about jokester is loaded.
Additional information about jokester could not be loaded.
from jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the hit of the party! We ordered several types, and these were by far the most colorful assortment. All were good, but these were our favorites.
Pros: quality, packaging, timely delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Treat For Reasonable Price
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
love2surprise
 
Please wait while more information about love2surprise is loaded.
Additional information about love2surprise could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These suckers were a big hit with the kids. They are so adorable and I got them for such a great price. I will definitely buy more suckers for any future holidays/events.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Easter Suckers I have seen
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Four
 
Please wait while more information about Four is loaded.
Additional information about Four could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These have to be the cutest Easter Suckers they make. I can't wait for the reaction when our grandchildren find them in their Easter Baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 20, 2009
Customer avatar
TG
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute. Much nicer than the picture even. I don't know how they taste, but the kiddos always think they are too adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 5, 2009
Customer avatar
twinsmom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute - kids loved them and tasted good.
Not as messing as a regular sucker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedMarch 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Motiques
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable and something different from the usual chocolate eggs and bunnies. The grandkids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.