Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easter egg hunt prize
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
angelbear1272
 
Please wait while more information about angelbear1272 is loaded.
Additional information about angelbear1272 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for the egg hunt at preschool this year. What a fabulous non-candy prize! The kids will love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: have to cut them apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Check quality control
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
JeannieBeannie
 
Please wait while more information about JeannieBeannie is loaded.
Additional information about JeannieBeannie could not be loaded.
from St louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These eggs are a good buy, however I have ordered them in the past and they have been great. This year, more than half of them did not snap closed. I had to use tape to make sure they did not open. You might want to check your quality control and see that this is fixed. It is a real pain to tape each one shut.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers, Great price!
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
ChelleChevelle
 
Please wait while more information about ChelleChevelle is loaded.
Additional information about ChelleChevelle could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stickers for Easter
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative to Candy!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cedarwood02
 
Please wait while more information about cedarwood02 is loaded.
Additional information about cedarwood02 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in eggs for an Easter hunt. It was a great alternative to candy for the little ones, and the price was even better!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pricess56
 
Please wait while more information about pricess56 is loaded.
Additional information about pricess56 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased with the stickers and the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
whtsupdoc
 
Please wait while more information about whtsupdoc is loaded.
Additional information about whtsupdoc could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My little patients love this!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
reditt
 
Please wait while more information about reditt is loaded.
Additional information about reditt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as a reward for the nursery-aged children I do singing time with. They loved these on Easter Sunday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
smile11
 
Please wait while more information about smile11 is loaded.
Additional information about smile11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
when i got my stickers they were a little smaller than i expected , but still great price and great quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter bunny and chick roll stickers
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Loryal
 
Please wait while more information about Loryal is loaded.
Additional information about Loryal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Will delight granddaughter in her easter basket.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner2011
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Great for the kids! Nice and big stickers, not too big or too small. Kids love the characters too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T08:22:02.290-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_856, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.