Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Shortilicious25
 
Please wait while more information about Shortilicious25 is loaded.
Additional information about Shortilicious25 could not be loaded.
from U.S Virgin Islands
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These stickers are great. The kids loved them. This is my third easter buying them and I will continue to buy them for many easters to come
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! Great Product!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana693
 
Please wait while more information about Nana693 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana693 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work with lots of kids in our church and stickers are always a big hit. These stickers are great. Very colorful and kid friendly and they are big enough for the kids to really enjoy them! The kids love 'em!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment of Easter stickers
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
KatherineOT
 
Please wait while more information about KatherineOT is loaded.
Additional information about KatherineOT could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love stickers and this is a great assortment for Easter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tralfazles
 
Please wait while more information about tralfazles is loaded.
Additional information about tralfazles could not be loaded.
from Steelton, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers for an egg hunt. they fit in the plastic eggs perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nothing special
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
RecessPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about RecessPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about RecessPrincess could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great price but lousy quality. Only the bunnies worked. I was hoping would be quality product but it wasn't.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Short861
 
Please wait while more information about Short861 is loaded.
Additional information about Short861 could not be loaded.
from Chamois, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the kids to decorate their Easter "buckets". Kids love stickers and the more they can stick on the better. These were a great value as I have 13 grandkids and all of them love stickers and no fighting because there were plenty for all.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for Easter egg hunt
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
tinib
 
Please wait while more information about tinib is loaded.
Additional information about tinib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I purchased these to put in plastic eggs for a community Easter egg hunt. I cut them and put one sticker in each egg along with 2 pieces of chocolate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice But Not Sticky Enough
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PrismPrism
 
Please wait while more information about PrismPrism is loaded.
Additional information about PrismPrism could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our pre-schoolers used the stickers to decorate treat bags made of kraft paper. The variety is great -however, some of the stickers fell off when the bags were used to pick up treats during the egg hunt and also when my 3 yr old carried her bag around. Minus 1 star for that. Maybe it is a plus for you if your kids routinely puts stickers on the walls, chairs, tables, etc. as they are easy to peel off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They do their job well...
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
anwertz66
 
Please wait while more information about anwertz66 is loaded.
Additional information about anwertz66 could not be loaded.
from New Bloomfield, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There isnt a lot you can say about stickers, but these do everything they are intended for. We used them as filler for Easter eggs and my children tried them out ahead of time wearing them around the house. They are bright and very Easter(ly), plus buying the large pack gives you a wide variety!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids absolutely love them!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are sooo cute and kids love this!! i put this stickers in the easter eggs with other candies and erasers. thanks a lot OT!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.