Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortilicious25 is loaded.
Additional information about Shortilicious25 could not be loaded.
from U.S Virgin Islands
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These stickers are great. The kids loved them. This is my third easter buying them and I will continue to buy them for many easters to come
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi53 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi53 could not be loaded.
from Howe,Tx
They were not all same number when tearing them apart. So it made it difficult to tear them. Kids didn't notice them to much.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Non candy egg stuffer.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 011bunnyO is loaded.
Additional information about 011bunnyO could not be loaded.
from Marion, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Helped fill the need for non candy egg stuffers that are necessary since all kids can't eat candy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our easter eggs!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doozy is loaded.
Additional information about Doozy could not be loaded.
from Monterey Park California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Thank you Perfect for give aways for our Cities Easter Egg Hunt.
Sincerely,
Adele Andrade-Stadler
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the Easter items
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kym090768 is loaded.
Additional information about kym090768 could not be loaded.
from Drexel Hill PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
High quality products at a reasonable price. Quick and easy ordering. On-time delivery. THANKS!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Stickers
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhoff198 is loaded.
Additional information about Jhoff198 could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rolls of stickers for easter eggs, they're pretty big but not too big to fit in an egg. I was worried they'd be teeny for the amount of stickers provided but that didn't happen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stickers enough to last 5 years for me.
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygrandma2 is loaded.
Additional information about happygrandma2 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice self stick stickers. no complaint. I thought I would use more, but wasn't necessary. Will probably donate them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VIVI1 is loaded.
Additional information about VIVI1 could not be loaded.
from Vienna, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We use the stickers to fill plastic eggs for a fundraiser. Product is attractive and high quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyLynn could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These stickers were very cute. They were great quality and a nice assortment of different types of stickers. They worked well for my Easter celebration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stuffing eggs!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeeCrazy83 is loaded.
Additional information about BeeCrazy83 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers to use when filling eggs for an egg hunt. They fit inside perfectly, were a good quality for the kids to enjoy, and the number you get for the price is a value you can't beat! The only downfall was that the perforations were not easy to tear. Instead, I cut apart the stickers. It wasn't that much work though, so it doesn't change that I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T18:07:10.554-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.