Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Shortilicious25
 
Please wait while more information about Shortilicious25 is loaded.
Additional information about Shortilicious25 could not be loaded.
from U.S Virgin Islands
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These stickers are great. The kids loved them. This is my third easter buying them and I will continue to buy them for many easters to come
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! Great Product!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana693
 
Please wait while more information about Nana693 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana693 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work with lots of kids in our church and stickers are always a big hit. These stickers are great. Very colorful and kid friendly and they are big enough for the kids to really enjoy them! The kids love 'em!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment of Easter stickers
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
KatherineOT
 
Please wait while more information about KatherineOT is loaded.
Additional information about KatherineOT could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love stickers and this is a great assortment for Easter
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stickers
PostedApril 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ShellyLynn
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyLynn is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyLynn could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
These stickers were very cute. They were great quality and a nice assortment of different types of stickers. They worked well for my Easter celebration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stuffing eggs!
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
BeeCrazy83
 
Please wait while more information about BeeCrazy83 is loaded.
Additional information about BeeCrazy83 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these stickers to use when filling eggs for an egg hunt. They fit inside perfectly, were a good quality for the kids to enjoy, and the number you get for the price is a value you can't beat! The only downfall was that the perforations were not easy to tear. Instead, I cut apart the stickers. It wasn't that much work though, so it doesn't change that I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a bad deal
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
JenScherer
 
Please wait while more information about JenScherer is loaded.
Additional information about JenScherer could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Over this was a great product the only problem I had was the dotted lines to rip the stickers apart wasn't very good. I had to cut it apart.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Stickers
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
CherylAndy
 
Please wait while more information about CherylAndy is loaded.
Additional information about CherylAndy could not be loaded.
from Jenison MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren love stickers and these are perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Easter Egg Stuffers
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
idealady
 
Please wait while more information about idealady is loaded.
Additional information about idealady could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchashed these to stuff plastic Easter eggs for family and church egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There's always room for Easter stickers!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
SeymoursAunt
 
Please wait while more information about SeymoursAunt is loaded.
Additional information about SeymoursAunt could not be loaded.
from Anna Maria Island
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in Easter kiddie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tralfazles
 
Please wait while more information about tralfazles is loaded.
Additional information about tralfazles could not be loaded.
from Steelton, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great stickers for an egg hunt. they fit in the plastic eggs perfectly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-08T01:36:42.338-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.