Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darby17 is loaded.
Additional information about darby17 could not be loaded.
I purchased these lambs for a theme week at Story Hour.They are small but well-made and adorable.The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and soft!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupaw is loaded.
Additional information about Cupaw could not be loaded.
We used these for bday party favors and wrote, 'Thank ewe for coming!' Adorable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cuddly, furry, bright & ADORABLE!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for 2016 OCC boxes. Out of 3 dozen, one dozen had 4 yellow & all the rest pink. I plan on putting these in the girl boxes, so not a problem for me. PERFECTLY STITCHED, ALL 3 DOZEN. VERY CUDDLY, CUTE, & PERFECT FOR CHILDREN. Very small, perfect for me since I put at least 2 or 3 different stuffed plush toys per box along with other toys & necessities. Also highly recommend Faith bears with tags explaining Biblical meaning of colors for boys or girls, long-arm reindeer for boys, long-arm lambs with cross for girls, White & red Jesus bears with tag about Biblical meaning of candy cane for boys or girls. Trying the plush chicks next! Thanks again OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adults also love, perfect stitching, very cuddly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mary had a little lamb...
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygigi is loaded.
Additional information about happygigi could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
When you can't give candy to a little one, these are a perfect option.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well received treat!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cumcsec is loaded.
Additional information about cumcsec could not be loaded.
from Curwensville, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lambs were purchased to be given as an Easter Morning treat after the Children's Message at church. The kids loved them and there were lambs left over for the "Kids of ALL ages". As soon as our worship service was over the leftovers disappeared!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable! Perfect size for an Easter basket!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PUPPYMOM is loaded.
Additional information about PUPPYMOM could not be loaded.
from Wellington, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered these to put in Easter baskets for my niece's children, I was hoping they would be the same quality as my other plush purchases from you. I was not disappointed! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. They are just so darned cute, I'm glad they came by the dozen so I can keep a couple for me!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First time ordering and was surprised!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about P1436T is loaded.
Additional information about P1436T could not be loaded.
from Macon, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Upon receiving these Lambs, I was amazed at the quality for the price....They were so cute and adorable....I purchased to use as an eye catcher for our store...We do small children clothing and the Lambs have worked their magic....! Thanks again for great quality and very reasonably priced items which arrived in a timely manner....
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T07:32:36.184-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_835, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.