Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
FlowerBabe
 
Please wait while more information about FlowerBabe is loaded.
Additional information about FlowerBabe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These eggs are so adorable! AND I got them on sale which made them even better. They were just a little harder to match up & close compared to traditional egg I also filled, but they're so cute that it makes up for it.
The foam looks like it's on there very well - looking forward to using them next year in our egg hunt!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUte bugs
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
YCBCChildrensDirector
 
Please wait while more information about YCBCChildrensDirector is loaded.
Additional information about YCBCChildrensDirector could not be loaded.
from Elizabethtown, Ky
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bug eggs are really cute. The bug pieces are just glued on, but are effective. The eggs do open up so you can put candy or prizes inside.My kids liked them a lot better than plain eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute idea but poorly made
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
chmarie
 
Please wait while more information about chmarie is loaded.
Additional information about chmarie could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A very cute idea! Unfortunately, the "bug parts" weren't glued on to the egg, straight & so we had trouble opening & closing the egg.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very simple item for Easter treats
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
NicNice
 
Please wait while more information about NicNice is loaded.
Additional information about NicNice could not be loaded.
from Haines City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was great with filling Easter baskets. They are great in size and can be filled with candies or other treats.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
tgapmommy
 
Please wait while more information about tgapmommy is loaded.
Additional information about tgapmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We are using these for a community Easter Egg hunt for the 1-4 year olds. They are very cute. I would note, though, that the entire piece, including the foam, is 3 1/4". The actual plastic eggs are the standard 2". We bought mini stuffed toys to fill them that are 3" and they are WAY too big for these eggs. There is also some glue on some of the foam pieces so as we fill them we will be checking them and cleaning off stray glue (looks like glue gun glue). Overall very happy with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: egg size could have been more clear in description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Basically what I expected
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Jannybugs
 
Please wait while more information about Jannybugs is loaded.
Additional information about Jannybugs could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I felt like they were exactly what they were going to be. The only thing I would change is to have the backs of the bugs brighter. They are a bit dark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
OTTMom
 
Please wait while more information about OTTMom is loaded.
Additional information about OTTMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were so cute to add to the Easter / Earth Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Ilka
 
Please wait while more information about Ilka is loaded.
Additional information about Ilka could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I am planning to use these for table decorations for Easter, so I am not too worried about whether or not they close perfectly. But like some of the other reviews stated, it takes some doing to get them to close. I think they are great for decoration, but not really to fill them with anything or hide them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and worth the money
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
taylormade
 
Please wait while more information about taylormade is loaded.
Additional information about taylormade could not be loaded.
from White Bluff, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and worth the money. Something you don't find in every store. Something different
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
highly recommend
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
chellcc
 
Please wait while more information about chellcc is loaded.
Additional information about chellcc could not be loaded.
from la mesa, ca
would recommend
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.