Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality fits the small easter eggs
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Demi007 is loaded.
Additional information about Demi007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality! It fits in the small size eggs (regular size not the jumbo) so perfect easter egg surprise
We use them in the bath even though they do not stay upright (it says so in the item description so no surprise here) and it is still a lot of fun
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Easter toys
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yankeegirl62 is loaded.
Additional information about Yankeegirl62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my ferrets. They like to have toys in their swimming pool to play with. The toys were not as durable as I would have hoped for so I wouldn't get these again in the mini size for safety reasons. But they were very colorful and cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the money!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddwk is loaded.
Additional information about ddwk could not be loaded.
from Spring, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Each holiday I put together a little "Goodie Bag" for those of us in the office. I started including ducks last year, and now everyone is excited about which one they will get. These "mini" ducks come 4 different ones to a pack of 24, which is great as our staff has increased from 11 to 16.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these ducks!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soapmaker42 is loaded.
Additional information about Soapmaker42 could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are great quality for the price. Definitely would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute purchase
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkie58 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great for school treat without giving out food.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duckies, Wow!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judyk55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyk55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love these duckies! They are a whimsical mixture of bunnies and duckies and I'm sure my friends will love them for Easter.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: don't float right-side up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and fit in standard eggs!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NOVAMom is loaded.
Additional information about NOVAMom could not be loaded.
from Burke, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second year we are purchasing these mini ducks for our annual Easter egg hunt. The kids went crazy for them so we purchased them again this year. They are so adorable and fit into standard size plastic eggs. Some are a tight squeeze but we were able to get them all in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter projects.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mahgee is loaded.
Additional information about Mahgee could not be loaded.
from Mpls, Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute little guys are an easy add on for any Easter project. Not too big so they fit in any basket and the price is right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all of the ducks!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBBDallas is loaded.
Additional information about BBBDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone at my office love these ducks (for all celebrations), they can hardly wait for a holiday so they can get a duck. I love the prices!!
I also send as treats to the school!!!
Pros: great for smiles @ all ages
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfectly
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sherylb is loaded.
Additional information about sherylb could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was concerned about getting these and them fitting in regular size eggs but they fit just perfectly in the regular size eggs we ordered from Oriental Trading. Thanks OT!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T10:36:45.961-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_815, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.