Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mini Easter Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and fit
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mdea is loaded.
Additional information about mdea could not be loaded.
from oakland, ca
These were so cute and fitted perfectly in the plastic eggs. They were different from the usual toys and surprised my grandkids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best combo
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigimuss is loaded.
Additional information about Gigimuss could not be loaded.
from Wilmington NC
These ducks are so unusual and fresh - ducks in Easter eggs, chocolate ducks, and carrot ducks. Everyone is getting them in their Easter basket, and they're GREAT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mini rubber duckies valentines, St Patricks, Easter plus
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kddc is loaded.
Additional information about kddc could not be loaded.
from blaine WA
Only problem with order is the Valentine mini duckies. They are a third the size of the St Patrick and Easter mini. Even the package they come in is really tiny. The others mini and regular size duckies are all great..... checked sizes on your site... St Partricks l 3/4 " but are identical size to the Easter 1 1/2 ' But the Valentine are measured as 1 1/2 ... no way and they are skinnny mini Could take a picture for you of all 3 together... but if you go look at packages, you will get it right away. Would not have ordered Valentine mini if had known they were so tiny or would have gotten more of the regular size Valentine's. I would rate the Valentine mini ducks as a 1 out of 5 All the rest of order is great. The odd one is paint smudged
Pros: are fun
Cons: a few are smudged- but over all good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality fits the small easter eggs
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Demi007 is loaded.
Additional information about Demi007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great quality! It fits in the small size eggs (regular size not the jumbo) so perfect easter egg surprise
We use them in the bath even though they do not stay upright (it says so in the item description so no surprise here) and it is still a lot of fun
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Easter toys
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yankeegirl62 is loaded.
Additional information about Yankeegirl62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my ferrets. They like to have toys in their swimming pool to play with. The toys were not as durable as I would have hoped for so I wouldn't get these again in the mini size for safety reasons. But they were very colorful and cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the money!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddwk is loaded.
Additional information about ddwk could not be loaded.
from Spring, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Each holiday I put together a little "Goodie Bag" for those of us in the office. I started including ducks last year, and now everyone is excited about which one they will get. These "mini" ducks come 4 different ones to a pack of 24, which is great as our staff has increased from 11 to 16.
Pros: quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these ducks!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soapmaker42 is loaded.
Additional information about Soapmaker42 could not be loaded.
from chicago, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are great quality for the price. Definitely would buy these again.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute purchase
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkie58 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great for school treat without giving out food.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duckies, Wow!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judyk55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyk55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love these duckies! They are a whimsical mixture of bunnies and duckies and I'm sure my friends will love them for Easter.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: don't float right-side up
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and fit in standard eggs!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NOVAMom is loaded.
Additional information about NOVAMom could not be loaded.
from Burke, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second year we are purchasing these mini ducks for our annual Easter egg hunt. The kids went crazy for them so we purchased them again this year. They are so adorable and fit into standard size plastic eggs. Some are a tight squeeze but we were able to get them all in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T13:24:45.842-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_815, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.