Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Easter egg Hunt - really cute for the little ones!
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyb1
 
Please wait while more information about craftyb1 is loaded.
Additional information about craftyb1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was really fun for the littlest "hunters" to find! they are cute and fit into their little hands - along with jelly beans and Peeps of course!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Duckies for Easter Eggs
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Buys4Group
 
Please wait while more information about Buys4Group is loaded.
Additional information about Buys4Group could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our Easter Egg Hunt at church. We use the larger size plastic eggs for the younger children, and these fit easily into the large eggs. I tested, and they will also fit into the standard size plastic eggs (though the two styles holding baskets don't fit as well), so we may get more for the older kids in the future. For some reason, all kids LOVE the duckies... all kinds of duckies! Even the older kids want them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute purchase
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkie58
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkie58 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City Mo
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great for school treat without giving out food.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Duckies, Wow!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Judyk55
 
Please wait while more information about Judyk55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyk55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love these duckies! They are a whimsical mixture of bunnies and duckies and I'm sure my friends will love them for Easter.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, bright colors
Cons: don't float right-side up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and fit in standard eggs!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NOVAMom
 
Please wait while more information about NOVAMom is loaded.
Additional information about NOVAMom could not be loaded.
from Burke, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second year we are purchasing these mini ducks for our annual Easter egg hunt. The kids went crazy for them so we purchased them again this year. They are so adorable and fit into standard size plastic eggs. Some are a tight squeeze but we were able to get them all in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter projects.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mahgee
 
Please wait while more information about Mahgee is loaded.
Additional information about Mahgee could not be loaded.
from Mpls, Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute little guys are an easy add on for any Easter project. Not too big so they fit in any basket and the price is right.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all of the ducks!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BBBDallas
 
Please wait while more information about BBBDallas is loaded.
Additional information about BBBDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone at my office love these ducks (for all celebrations), they can hardly wait for a holiday so they can get a duck. I love the prices!!
I also send as treats to the school!!!
Pros: great for smiles @ all ages
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit perfectly
PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
sherylb
 
Please wait while more information about sherylb is loaded.
Additional information about sherylb could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was concerned about getting these and them fitting in regular size eggs but they fit just perfectly in the regular size eggs we ordered from Oriental Trading. Thanks OT!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Remington
 
Please wait while more information about Remington is loaded.
Additional information about Remington could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ducks fit nicely in a regular size plastic Easter egg.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Duckies
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
chicomomof3
 
Please wait while more information about chicomomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about chicomomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute little duckies, and they even fit in regular size easter eggs. For some reason the kids just love these things!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.