Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very soft+good size
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimdlr
 
Please wait while more information about Kimdlr is loaded.
Additional information about Kimdlr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when this product arrived. The quality was higher than expected and size was good. I would definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such an adorable bunny toy. Really soft and cuddly too. I love it. Only minor comment is that one paw not complete stitched close so some of the stuff
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bunny Hugger
from Benson, AZ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such an adorable bunny toy. Really soft and cuddly too. I love it. Only minor comment is that one paw not complete stitched close so some of the stuffing was coming out. For me no problem, can fix myself. Otherwise really happy with my bunny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft, Fluffy, Cute, Bunny Rabbit
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Papadaddyo
 
Please wait while more information about Papadaddyo is loaded.
Additional information about Papadaddyo could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very cute and adorable bunny rabbit. It is so velvety soft, children will want to hug it and sleep with their new animal friend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Ayaymamma
 
Please wait while more information about Ayaymamma is loaded.
Additional information about Ayaymamma could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Bigger than what I thought they would be (nice bonus)
I bought these for my grandchildren for Easter. They really liked them
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
soft and cuddly bunny
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
monkeysmama
 
Please wait while more information about monkeysmama is loaded.
Additional information about monkeysmama could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very soft and cuddly bunny. It was a perfect gift from the Easter Bunny. Great size and price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
gailann
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my granddaddy for Easter,couldn't wait to give it to her,She Loves it !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bunny
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bppy
from Austin, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bunny. Going to a little boy for his birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft and Cute!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This plush bunny is very soft and cute. I plan on using it as decoration at Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
krdtaz
 
Please wait while more information about krdtaz is loaded.
Additional information about krdtaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this rabbit for some children at the library. My first worry was the size. It is the perfect size for young children. Very soft, and very cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Good Stuffed Animal - OT's Stuffed Animal Bunny
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CreativelyOuttaThisWorld
 
Please wait while more information about CreativelyOuttaThisWorld is loaded.
Additional information about CreativelyOuttaThisWorld could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this bunny as a gift for someone around Easter of 2011. I was quite surprised how soft it was and that the quality wasn't too bad considering it wasn't a "high-quality" stuffed animal. I was quite pleased with this item actually. However, if you have child who might rough it up a bit, I would steer away from giving him/her this as a gift as it wasn't built to withstand a boxing match!
So there you have it! This bunny can be a "hop" away from your shopping cart if you like this review!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, not bad looking for a cheaper bunny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.