Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Big Foot Stuffed Rabbit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdeiulio is loaded.
Additional information about Bdeiulio could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Got this for my daughter for Easter. Very soft and floppy. Perfect size. Fits in an Easter basket but perfect size for my 3 yr old to cuddle.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about xxxxx7 is loaded.
Additional information about xxxxx7 could not be loaded.
from Garibaldi OR
Soft and cuddly! My guy hasn't put it down yet (he's 75)! The quality is amazing!
Pros: great for any age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MawMawlovesPawPaw is loaded.
Additional information about MawMawlovesPawPaw could not be loaded.
from Redwater, Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I just love these soft, big footed, precious bunnies! Well worth the money!!
We added a different bow and embroidered a name on the ear.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soft n' Sweet
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy4two is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy4two could not be loaded.
from WY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter gift for a child
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphins732 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphins732 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
GREAT QUALITY!!! BEAUTIFUL TO GIVE AS GIFT FOR EASTER!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft & cuddly
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMom03 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMom03 could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids' Easter baskets. They love them and have been "rotated in" to the animals that sleep on their beds.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BUNNY TIME
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHADOW337 is loaded.
Additional information about SHADOW337 could not be loaded.
from FROSTPROOF, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GIRLS LOVED THEM, MOST OF MY PURCHASES ARE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN AND THEY LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It Happens
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyslilman is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyslilman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought this bunny would be a good prop for Easter pictures this year. It was a good size and very soft and fluffy. The only issues I had is that it looked more like a squirrel in the face and that it shed a bit. I was able to use at as a prop and did get some great pictures!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On Time, Good Condition, Bigger than Expected! Happy with Purchase!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bryce is loaded.
Additional information about Bryce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came on time, product in good condition. Bigger than I expected (a welcome surprise) but would be nice if they put something for size reference in picture (maybe a child holding it or something like that). Even though they list the height, it would still help visual people (like me!) to see something for reference. I'd have been quicker to buy this had I known the size. Overall happy with purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super plush & well built.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chambersburg, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something [[stuffed critter] to add some interest to our newly re-finished bath. The main color in room is bluish tones and this item is just perfect with its' colors and fabrics.
The thing is really quite good size so allow some room for placement.
Almost all the female visitors comment on this item frequently.
I thing often, maybe I had better check to make sure the rabbit has not been stolen after people leave.
Good quality and attention grabbing colors make this a nice product.
Pros: well built., super plush., nice size for decorating.
Cons: would be very easy to steal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T00:11:46.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_743, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.