Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dolphins732 is loaded.
Additional information about Dolphins732 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
GREAT QUALITY!!! BEAUTIFUL TO GIVE AS GIFT FOR EASTER!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft & cuddly
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinsMom03 is loaded.
Additional information about TwinsMom03 could not be loaded.
from Whittier, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids' Easter baskets. They love them and have been "rotated in" to the animals that sleep on their beds.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BUNNY TIME
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHADOW337 is loaded.
Additional information about SHADOW337 could not be loaded.
from FROSTPROOF, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GIRLS LOVED THEM, MOST OF MY PURCHASES ARE FOR MY GRANDCHILDREN AND THEY LOVE IT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It Happens
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyslilman is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyslilman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought this bunny would be a good prop for Easter pictures this year. It was a good size and very soft and fluffy. The only issues I had is that it looked more like a squirrel in the face and that it shed a bit. I was able to use at as a prop and did get some great pictures!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On Time, Good Condition, Bigger than Expected! Happy with Purchase!
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bryce is loaded.
Additional information about Bryce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came on time, product in good condition. Bigger than I expected (a welcome surprise) but would be nice if they put something for size reference in picture (maybe a child holding it or something like that). Even though they list the height, it would still help visual people (like me!) to see something for reference. I'd have been quicker to buy this had I known the size. Overall happy with purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super plush & well built.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
from Chambersburg, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something [[stuffed critter] to add some interest to our newly re-finished bath. The main color in room is bluish tones and this item is just perfect with its' colors and fabrics.
The thing is really quite good size so allow some room for placement.
Almost all the female visitors comment on this item frequently.
I thing often, maybe I had better check to make sure the rabbit has not been stolen after people leave.
Good quality and attention grabbing colors make this a nice product.
Pros: well built., super plush., nice size for decorating.
Cons: would be very easy to steal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such an adorable bunny toy. Really soft and cuddly too. I love it. Only minor comment is that one paw not complete stitched close so some of the stuff
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Benson, AZ
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such an adorable bunny toy. Really soft and cuddly too. I love it. Only minor comment is that one paw not complete stitched close so some of the stuffing was coming out. For me no problem, can fix myself. Otherwise really happy with my bunny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft, Fluffy, Cute, Bunny Rabbit
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Papadaddyo is loaded.
Additional information about Papadaddyo could not be loaded.
from Canton, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A very cute and adorable bunny rabbit. It is so velvety soft, children will want to hug it and sleep with their new animal friend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ayaymamma is loaded.
Additional information about Ayaymamma could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Bigger than what I thought they would be (nice bonus)
I bought these for my grandchildren for Easter. They really liked them
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
soft and cuddly bunny
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkeysmama is loaded.
Additional information about monkeysmama could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very soft and cuddly bunny. It was a perfect gift from the Easter Bunny. Great size and price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:49:05.312-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_743, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.