Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very soft+good size
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimdlr
 
Please wait while more information about Kimdlr is loaded.
Additional information about Kimdlr could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when this product arrived. The quality was higher than expected and size was good. I would definitely purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
gailann
from Illinois, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my granddaddy for Easter,couldn't wait to give it to her,She Loves it !!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable bunny
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bppy
from Austin, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bunny. Going to a little boy for his birthday.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft and Cute!
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This plush bunny is very soft and cute. I plan on using it as decoration at Easter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
krdtaz
 
Please wait while more information about krdtaz is loaded.
Additional information about krdtaz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this rabbit for some children at the library. My first worry was the size. It is the perfect size for young children. Very soft, and very cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Good Stuffed Animal - OT's Stuffed Animal Bunny
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CreativelyOuttaThisWorld
 
Please wait while more information about CreativelyOuttaThisWorld is loaded.
Additional information about CreativelyOuttaThisWorld could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this bunny as a gift for someone around Easter of 2011. I was quite surprised how soft it was and that the quality wasn't too bad considering it wasn't a "high-quality" stuffed animal. I was quite pleased with this item actually. However, if you have child who might rough it up a bit, I would steer away from giving him/her this as a gift as it wasn't built to withstand a boxing match!
So there you have it! This bunny can be a "hop" away from your shopping cart if you like this review!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, not bad looking for a cheaper bunny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
psyguy
 
Please wait while more information about psyguy is loaded.
Additional information about psyguy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1st rabbit's feet upside; 2nd, one was sideways.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Rabbit:
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Babygirl1611
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it and cute ! Great Easter gift!!
Thanks OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One Armed Rabbit
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
MegH
 
Please wait while more information about MegH is loaded.
Additional information about MegH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this bunny for my son's easter basket and when I opened the package to put it in the basket I found it only had one arm! Creepy!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bunny Honey
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
1561
 
Please wait while more information about 1561 is loaded.
Additional information about 1561 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The tail on this bunny fell off with 5 minutes of being loved!
Did not say much for the quality!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.