Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Hampty
 
Please wait while more information about Hampty is loaded.
Additional information about Hampty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little lambs are so adorable. The kids in my Sunday School class loved them and were so excited to get them. Super product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Mariaposa
 
Please wait while more information about Mariaposa is loaded.
Additional information about Mariaposa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as a prize for a child's event, and love them. Kids of all ages, and even some of the adults were wanting these little lambs. They are very soft, and their quirky little expressions had more than one adult talking about Lamb Chop.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedJune 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Hellann
 
Please wait while more information about Hellann is loaded.
Additional information about Hellann could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our VBS at church for decorations and treat bags.
Pretty good quality and really cute.
They won't sit without propping.
About the size of a woman's hand or a man's palm. =)
They are soft and seem to be sturdily constructed.
I would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the cutest things ever!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
edem
 
Please wait while more information about edem is loaded.
Additional information about edem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these whimsical little guys to use as a lesson rememberer. everyone loved them! they were perfect and each one so individual.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we needed
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
cmtaylor
 
Please wait while more information about cmtaylor is loaded.
Additional information about cmtaylor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just pubished book with lamb on cover and needed a plush one to match the one on the bookcover. for a booksigning found this one at oriental. will be ordering tons more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute, great deal!
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
NursieMom
 
Please wait while more information about NursieMom is loaded.
Additional information about NursieMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for kids that come in to the ER where I work. They're a perfect size for little hands to hold, and they're very soft & cute. They are small, but worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute lambs!
PostedJune 15, 2009
Customer avatar
mumof2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used these in the goody bags for my 6 yo's pj party. the girls loved them, and they were very soft. good quality and fabulous price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lamb Tails On the Catwalk
PostedApril 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Earlie
from Oklahoma
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were by far the cutest, highest quality and most reasonably priced stuffed toy Oriental Trading offered for commemorating the Easter/Spring season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Lamb!
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Holy Aroma Lady
from Sylvania, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lambs are just plain darling! A great little stuffed animal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small package lot of fluff
PostedFebruary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
bubba
from Sylmar, Calif.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as a ministry offering to children outside our church/school. I was very pleased to see they are safe for very young children. Great size for small ones to handle. I will be attaching a tag explaining our ministry to these in an effort to save and boost interest.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.