Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
22 of 30(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Golden Prize Eggs
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kri4de
 
Please wait while more information about kri4de is loaded.
Additional information about kri4de could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our prize eggs at our company easter egg hunt. They worked perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Easter purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the past two years I have purchased these golden eggs for the kids Easter egg hunt at both school and home. I have not had any problems with how they are made or how they look. They are a good size so two or three small toys or candy fit very well in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Fashiongirl
 
Please wait while more information about Fashiongirl is loaded.
Additional information about Fashiongirl could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It brakes easily and is a one time use.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worked great
PostedApril 24, 2015
Customer avatar
gabbiegal
 
Please wait while more information about gabbiegal is loaded.
Additional information about gabbiegal could not be loaded.
from Utah, USA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, easy to fill and stayed shut.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Needs
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
HS0829
 
Please wait while more information about HS0829 is loaded.
Additional information about HS0829 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
I hesitated based on other reviews regarding the gold coming off of the eggs. My eggs were fine. However, it was dry outside and they were only used a little while and then I put them away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Golden Eggs
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Catie10002
 
Please wait while more information about Catie10002 is loaded.
Additional information about Catie10002 could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these golden eggs as "special eggs" during our community Easter Egg hunt. We hide 4 golden eggs along with 1000 other eggs. These eggs always have a $10 bill in them. The kids just love trying to find them!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: can't write on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic Eggs - good for the price
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
tynsil
 
Please wait while more information about tynsil is loaded.
Additional information about tynsil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Held Egg Hunt and used these for special prizes!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The color was very uneven and too small
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Rorry
 
Please wait while more information about Rorry is loaded.
Additional information about Rorry could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor quality.
Everything that I have purchase in the past has been excellent
until this item.
Sorry but I did not like them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saving and well worth it. Good purchase.
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Martdher
 
Please wait while more information about Martdher is loaded.
Additional information about Martdher could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for the special offers. The special offers make it possible to purchase you great products.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!!
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
JScrib
 
Please wait while more information about JScrib is loaded.
Additional information about JScrib could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These look nothing like the picture. I decided to order them for the price. However they are terribly painted some are even SILVER! The paint is also chipping off and when you close them the extra paint pokes out along the crack. I ordered three packages of these and all three packages were terrible, so it wasn't just a one package whoops. I would not waste any money on these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T21:32:00.479-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_701, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.