Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
25 of 33(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Golden Prize Eggs
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
kri4de
 
Please wait while more information about kri4de is loaded.
Additional information about kri4de could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our prize eggs at our company easter egg hunt. They worked perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Easter purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the past two years I have purchased these golden eggs for the kids Easter egg hunt at both school and home. I have not had any problems with how they are made or how they look. They are a good size so two or three small toys or candy fit very well in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
jyflns
 
Please wait while more information about jyflns is loaded.
Additional information about jyflns could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Paint was horrible; some were barely even gold; it was terribly painted - very cheap looking. Getting my money back on this one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pricing for the product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
HEAJay
 
Please wait while more information about HEAJay is loaded.
Additional information about HEAJay could not be loaded.
from Prosser, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for Prize eggs for our event. Worked well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inconsistent quality and very poorly made
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Angie4444
 
Please wait while more information about Angie4444 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie4444 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price was great, quality was poor. The eggs were dis colored and scratchy and most cannot even close.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Defective
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kchbalto
 
Please wait while more information about kchbalto is loaded.
Additional information about kchbalto could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are attractive and shiny from a distance, so if you only need them for decorating, you will be happier than if you need them to look good up close. All but three of the 48 eggs I purchased had a defect in the same vent hole -- as if the equipment to puncture them had a burr on it or some other dull protrusion -- and instead of a circular hole there was an irregular gash - some with sharp edges. The finish is as expected for something this inexpensive -- many flaws such as discoloration and fibers under the paint. The ridge at the seal is very minimal, so if you pack too much inside they will pop open. OT kindly refunded my purchase.
Pros: pretty from a distance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good. Economical for golden though.
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWa
 
Please wait while more information about LuluWa is loaded.
Additional information about LuluWa could not be loaded.
from MidWest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It is hard to find golden colored eggs that are not pricey, however these are lacking in quality. They have many holes in the bottom and top, possibly for hanging on a tree, not sure. They are cheaply made and really do not recommend as a gift for someone. They would be fine just for play, but not to give.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what You pay for
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GreggR
 
Please wait while more information about GreggR is loaded.
Additional information about GreggR could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cheaply made and colored but what do you expect for the price. They worked for my need.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Golden Eggs for Angry Birds
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TheresaP
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaP is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These worked out great for our Angry Birds party with the shiny golden finish. They don't close all that well and they are pretty small, but I really wanted the golden eggs as opposed to bright yellow ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PumpkinPatch13
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinPatch13 is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinPatch13 could not be loaded.
My daughter was so excited to find these hidden outside on Easter morning! Pretty and shiny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.