Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
26 of 44(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
26 of 44(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
26 of 44(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Easter Egg Prize winner
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VikiT is loaded.
Additional information about VikiT could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our Eater hunt. They are shiny and easy to find for the little ones. We loved using them with a coin inside. They all fit together well too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Golden eggs
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmmarykay is loaded.
Additional information about Kmmarykay could not be loaded.
from Chesterton, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these eggs as the "prize" egg for our annual Easter egg hunt. They were perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The golden eggs
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RayMulvy is loaded.
Additional information about RayMulvy could not be loaded.
from Suburbia, FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice shiny gold eggs. We used these as special eggs in the easter egg hunt with clues inside that led to the big easter surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase !
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AishaS is loaded.
Additional information about AishaS could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is my second year using these eggs. They never disappoint. My kids love looking for the golden eggs with the special treat inside. They are very easy to assemble, just snap close. Will be ordering more next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks bad
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1507 is loaded.
Additional information about 1507 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Size fine but gold overlay with stains makes them look dirty.
They close well.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These golden eggs were duds
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthCarolinaShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SouthCarolinaShopper could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality - the eggs looked dirty and seemed to be smudged all over with faulty paint and scratches. The plastic itself isn't gold - it's gold paint which I suppose is to make it shinier. They don't stay closed and need tape to hold them together.
Also, they are really small. I did notice the dimensions and knew what I was getting, but make sure you know you are getting. I could fit five Hershey kisses in each.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOMERC is loaded.
Additional information about MOMERC could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The gold comes off the egg. Which if you want a golden egg that is the point of buying it for a egg hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Highlight of the Easter egg hunt!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabernat is loaded.
Additional information about Gabernat could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These eggs were the biggest prize of the Easter egg hunt. They look very pretty and open/close easily. Great for an event like this butt the edges where the egg comes together is a little rough (not sharp) so it may not have the quality needed for a more polished event.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Golden!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MagMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MagMom1 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beauty14 is loaded.
Additional information about Beauty14 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were great and didn't cost too much! I loved the shiny gloss coating they had on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T01:44:23.670-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_701, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.