Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Duckies
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DomesticDiva
 
Please wait while more information about DomesticDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DomesticDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for our Easter eggs!! The kids loved them, too! We had so many, mommy and daddy got to actually enjoy a lot as well! Great quantity for the price!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy and bright candies
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Desirae
 
Please wait while more information about Desirae is loaded.
Additional information about Desirae could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Other
The candy was very bright and colorful and most bags did contain at least eight pieces of candy. They also tasted great too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
VeggieGirl
 
Please wait while more information about VeggieGirl is loaded.
Additional information about VeggieGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to send out as a treat for Easter. Travel well, good quality and a big hit.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
TammyW
 
Please wait while more information about TammyW is loaded.
Additional information about TammyW could not be loaded.
from Berlin, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids enjoy these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
UpNorthBrrrr
 
Please wait while more information about UpNorthBrrrr is loaded.
Additional information about UpNorthBrrrr could not be loaded.
Nice item. Very unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cutesy candies
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
from Ltown, MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for eggs at Easter and they work really well to decorate Spring cakes/ cupcakes too. The shapes and colors are very good. My only issue is the flavor. As another reviewer mentioned, they do taste like another similar name brand candy (rhymes with "bree"). But, I could use a little more flavor, sour or something. Kids seemed to like them though, so I guess that's the real test. Also, they are really hard, as this candy should be. So, I would caution anyone with tooth issues to be careful about crunching them. An overall value and really cute.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great egg filler
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
egghider
 
Please wait while more information about egghider is loaded.
Additional information about egghider could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These candies are really cute and tasted good - a bit lit spree but not as tangy / tart. They fit well into regular sized plastic eggs. Good for a wide age group for my community's egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
DirectorofProcurement
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorofProcurement is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorofProcurement could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These individually wrapped candies easily fit into the smaller plastic eggs. Very colorful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
dublinmom
 
Please wait while more information about dublinmom is loaded.
Additional information about dublinmom could not be loaded.
Cute candy and colors! I used these for our Easter egg hunt and was happy with the value and taste.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for Easter Baskets
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
Taste good and enough candy in the little packet that each child will enjoy receiving this candy. Very colorful and great for the season.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.