Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbnjn1 is loaded.
Additional information about bbnjn1 could not be loaded.
from Warrenville, IL
cute and a good price and small packs fit inside plastic eggs
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Tasty Candies
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonsailady is loaded.
Additional information about Bonsailady could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, colorful, tasty packs of candy perfect for goody bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
easter candy
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buckeye3839 is loaded.
Additional information about buckeye3839 could not be loaded.
from columbus, ohio
these were really terrible!
Cons: quality, terrible
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 31, 2017
We don’t like that our Duck & Bunny-Shaped Hard Candy Fun Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
flavor not so good! very chalky!
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nita22 is loaded.
Additional information about nita22 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We received this item I had the kids tried the candy and they report that it tasted horrible! I tried them myself and concur, this candy does not have any variation in flavors as described it all taste Chalky with a hint of mint!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Weird Colors
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterMom75 is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterMom75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Candy has okay flavor, but colors are very bright and just seem weird. Not planning to buy them for egg hunt next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size I needed for sugar eggs
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KartingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about KartingGrandma could not be loaded.
from S outh Elgin, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I create sugar eggs for Easter but was having problem finding edible bunnies and ducks for the inside scene. These met the criteria. Can't wait to begin making them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute and bright but not yummy
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2CandyEaters is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2CandyEaters could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These fit perfectly into Easter Eggs and were very visually appealing--the taste just wasn't there--more like chemicals than flavor. Let the kids eat a bag and then took the rest away.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not yummy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stale
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaniNJ is loaded.
Additional information about DaniNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were bountiful in the amount but the little figures were cracking due to not being fresh. Disappointed
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T00:47:09.606-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_648, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.