Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute for easter
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
khorseman
 
Please wait while more information about khorseman is loaded.
Additional information about khorseman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great, smells like bubble gum and have a great taste.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Halloween!
PostedOctober 26, 2008
Customer avatar
KC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these gummy teeth for a Timmy Turner (Fairly Odd Parents) Halloween costume for my 4yo son, after looking for buck teeth EVERYWHERE! (Some places wanted $15-25 for buck teeth!!) When I found these and saw just how many you get for such a fantastic price, I bought them right away. We got them yesterday and tried them out - they look great! All he does is hold them between his upper lip and gum and they look terrific! And with so many in the box, he can eat a set at each house while trick-or-treating, with teeth to spare! And they taste good too (of course I had to try them out myself)! Money well spent !! ~~Happy Halloween~~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was melted
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
bunnynana
 
Please wait while more information about bunnynana is loaded.
Additional information about bunnynana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I know these were on clearance and priced accordingly, but at least half of the small packs of the gummy bunny teeth were melted into a blob. They are unusable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for Easter Eggs
PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
wizabuf
 
Please wait while more information about wizabuf is loaded.
Additional information about wizabuf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
this will be great to fill the Eggs with!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bleh
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Lemon91
 
Please wait while more information about Lemon91 is loaded.
Additional information about Lemon91 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They tasted like plastic, disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cardboard Teeth
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DomesticDiva
 
Please wait while more information about DomesticDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DomesticDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these would be a total hit....unfortunately, when we received the item and I opened a pack to tast it, it tasted like it had been sitting in a cardboard box for a year. Kids didn't like these and mommy didn't either!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ick- tastes like sour gummy candy
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaK
 
Please wait while more information about NanaK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaK could not be loaded.
I bought these to share for adults and kids at Easter since the reviews were good. It might be a matter of taste but these were gross and we ended up throwing them away. Not one person ate them. If you are buying for an Easter egg hunt and need lots of inexpensive items and don't care if kids like them, then buy this. There are quite a few plastic packages in the bag and 6-8 teeth in each package. Otherwise, skip them and get something else.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good and gave ll the kids a giggle!!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
clmder
 
Please wait while more information about clmder is loaded.
Additional information about clmder could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for everyone. Ours had a fruit punch flavor and we loved them!!!! From my 3 year old nephew to my 29 year old niece. Really fun and cute!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SkatingMom
 
Please wait while more information about SkatingMom is loaded.
Additional information about SkatingMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and adults loved these...tasted great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great deal.
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Haydensmama
 
Please wait while more information about Haydensmama is loaded.
Additional information about Haydensmama could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to make the cute bunny cupcakes for our neighbors. When I got the package it was huge! I was so happy about that. I put the extra packages in our family's little Easter baskets.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.