Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
remi
 
Please wait while more information about remi is loaded.
Additional information about remi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are thin... so open carefully to prevent tearing. The mini Easter ducks and an egg fit perfectly inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CanneZ
 
Please wait while more information about CanneZ is loaded.
Additional information about CanneZ could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These small bags came in handy as I was preparing Easter baskets. The addition of the wiggle eyes was a good idea.
Pros: appropriate for the season
Cons: could be a bit larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little ones
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
chiappa22
 
Please wait while more information about chiappa22 is loaded.
Additional information about chiappa22 could not be loaded.
from Hays, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The wiggly eyes is what made this bag extra cute. Big and sturdy enough to put in it what you wanted.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is great for very small gifts.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
ALA777
 
Please wait while more information about ALA777 is loaded.
Additional information about ALA777 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are great for very small gifts. I thought they were bigger than they were.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
loved the bags, some eyes were missing
PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
avonladyjo
 
Please wait while more information about avonladyjo is loaded.
Additional information about avonladyjo could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed that some eyes were missing. I went to craft store and bought some eyes and glued them on, I use them as give away gifts for my business. the size is perfect I would purchase again. cheap enough.
Pros: quality, love the bags
Cons: Assembly, some eyes were missing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mommalou
 
Please wait while more information about mommalou is loaded.
Additional information about mommalou could not be loaded.
from saint louis, mo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small enough but yet holds items that I had for it. They are charming.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny little bags
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Remington
 
Please wait while more information about Remington is loaded.
Additional information about Remington could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute... but very small. One small egg and one piece of candy is about all that fit in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's TINY
PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
LoveMySon
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMySon is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMySon could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess i did not read the mesuremnents correctly. I received these and they were too tiny! It still worked out great but you defiantly can't fit more than 1 easter egg.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bunny Bags
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Skatb
 
Please wait while more information about Skatb is loaded.
Additional information about Skatb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bags are cute but VERY small! Picture is misleading
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So NOT worth it!
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLeonMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DeLeonMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DeLeonMommy could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was so dissappointed. Looks used and cheap!
Cons: Assembly, quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.