Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
busymomintexas
 
Please wait while more information about busymomintexas is loaded.
Additional information about busymomintexas could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these suckers to include in goody bags for Easter. They were packaged well and none were broken. I found them to be a good value. They are solid and very cute. Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product and price
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SweetPie
 
Please wait while more information about SweetPie is loaded.
Additional information about SweetPie could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product and nicely wrapped. I use the swirl pops to add to the candy center piece for the Easter celebration at Church.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No brainer!
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
from Banks of the Mississippi
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw these while browsing, and thought they would be good for Easter Baskets for the grandkids. They are so adorable, don't know about the taste yet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Getting ready for Easter
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Grannie
from LI, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive looking, decorative fun for Easter baskets, good tasting, adorable! Glad I purchased these!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
jerseangel
 
Please wait while more information about jerseangel is loaded.
Additional information about jerseangel could not be loaded.
from Doylestown, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, delicious and just as pictured. They look beautiful in Easter Baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Borrego Girl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made an adorable addition to my Easter Baskets and were just great. Not one was broken and they made a great presentation!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute suckers
PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer avatar
CDO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered about 408 individual suckers. I was pleased to see that buble wrap was used around the suckers to prevent breakage. I only had about 5 broken pops and I thought they looked terrific. Our clients especially enjoyed them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bunny pops
PostedMarch 11, 2009
Customer avatar
ted
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these pops for office staff and customers. Really cute. Did not have the issue that the previous reviewer did. Small and cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a Good Choice
PostedFebruary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Library Lady
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I usually have good luck with Oriental Trading suckers but not this time. These suckers were very old and should not have been sold. Many of the ears were cracked or broken and the color very dull and old looking.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+19points
21out of 23found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful21unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.