Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love 'Em!
PostedMarch 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Grams
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my grandkids -- they love them, as does everybody who sees them. I've looked at them in stores, but the quality is really lacking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
WORST purchase
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
OrientalTradingCoFan
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingCoFan is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingCoFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Camouflage Eggs - They don't have anything less than a full star for quality, which isn't deserved. I have purchased from Oriental Trading Co for years and rely on their good quality. I have never had to return anything. This was the worst item I have ever purchased from OT. The eggs were so scratched up! I could undertand this if I owned these eggs the past 10 years.
Kudos to Gayla who helped me with my return. Thank you Gayla for continuing the good name of Oriental Trading Company's products.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedOctober 22, 2009
Customer avatar
pwg76
 
Please wait while more information about pwg76 is loaded.
Additional information about pwg76 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The eggs look great in the picture on the website, but what I received looked vastly different. The paint on at least 2/3 of the eggs (I ordered over 100) was peeling, chipped, and/or flaking off. Also, about 1/3 of the eggs wouldn't click closed, making them useless for an egg hunt. If I wasn't desperate for them for use in an event, I would have sent them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of 4
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for my son's birthday party and they worked great. They stay closed and did not pop open when the kids were hunting for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Camo Duds
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Debb
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really excited about these eggs. I was looking forward to using them with my daycare kids. BUT the quality is extremely POOR. I paid full price for a dollar store reject. The paint was comimg off BEFORE I could even get them out of their packages. The colors were inconsistent NOT LIKE THE PICTURE! I would NOT advise this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Camouflage Eggs
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom of three boys.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute, but do not look as nice as the picture. The paint scratches off easley. My boys loved them and I guess that is what counts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedMarch 8, 2009
Customer avatar
dp63771
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am sending them to the troops. When I went to fill them I discovered they were hinged (a plus in my book), held any of the small candy packs I bought and locked back closed.
I will probably buy again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
teddy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in soldier Easter baskets I send overseas. They are always a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
soldier eggs
PostedFebruary 4, 2009
Customer avatar
teddy
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The only criticism I have is to eliminate the pink and blue ones. This causes me to waste half of the eggs I buy. That's why I rated the price a 3. I fill these with candy and put them in toy helmets to make "soldier Easter baskets" that I send overseas. The baskets and eggs are a big hit. They are not flimsy in my opinion and they look just like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Momto2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eggs are flimsy and don't look anything like the picture.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.