Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 of 43(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
NewYorkPizza
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkPizza is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkPizza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The marshmallows are sealed with quality, and taste fresh when you open the packages. They go well with tea or hot cocoa. Excellent purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I should have order more than one
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
love2shop12
 
Please wait while more information about love2shop12 is loaded.
Additional information about love2shop12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flavor is great, the package size is perfect and the price is excellent. I should have purchased more. I put these in a goody bag for kids. These marshmallows has a strawberry taste to me, they are so good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Shuffy
 
Please wait while more information about Shuffy is loaded.
Additional information about Shuffy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to stuff in eggs at our easter egg hunt but with the air in they wouldnt fit so i decided to offer them as prizes for games at the egg hunt. They were fresh and had good flavor. a kid favorite!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Patk
 
Please wait while more information about Patk is loaded.
Additional information about Patk could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a magicians party for preschoolers, along with pixie stir (magic wands), and miniature black top hats (which were great!) for favors. Many compliments!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use for easter egg hunt.
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sherry115
 
Please wait while more information about Sherry115 is loaded.
Additional information about Sherry115 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these treats to be put into plastic eggs for an Easter egg hunt. They only fit into the large eggs not the 2 or 21/2 inch plastic eggs. The kids loved them and I will buy them again knowing they fit into the large eggs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits in Easter Eggs!
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
RoomMomma
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMomma is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMomma could not be loaded.
from Bluegrass State
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I buy these every year for our Easter Egg Hunt. Great price, fits in Easter Eggs and nice size. Kids love to find these!
Pros: quality, individually packaged
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Head
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LovingGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about LovingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LovingGrandma could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I make goodie bags for my 7-yr-old grandsons class at school for every special occasion so I'm always looking for things on sale to buy to have on hand. I just happened to see these on sale and even though Easter is a few months away, they were perfect to add and very reasonably priced.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
DRangel01
 
Please wait while more information about DRangel01 is loaded.
Additional information about DRangel01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect for EASTER goodie bags - hope the freshness lasts til then :-)
Pros: quality, great deal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expired product!
PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
hannahbanana42
 
Please wait while more information about hannahbanana42 is loaded.
Additional information about hannahbanana42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags of bunny tails are super cute; great packaging and price; but they are already expired! I think this detail should've been mentioned in the description!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Shotzzy
 
Please wait while more information about Shotzzy is loaded.
Additional information about Shotzzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! You can't beat the quantity or price! Bought for goody bags for my daughters preschool class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.