Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 42(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
NewYorkPizza
 
Please wait while more information about NewYorkPizza is loaded.
Additional information about NewYorkPizza could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The marshmallows are sealed with quality, and taste fresh when you open the packages. They go well with tea or hot cocoa. Excellent purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I should have order more than one
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
love2shop12
 
Please wait while more information about love2shop12 is loaded.
Additional information about love2shop12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flavor is great, the package size is perfect and the price is excellent. I should have purchased more. I put these in a goody bag for kids. These marshmallows has a strawberry taste to me, they are so good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Shuffy
 
Please wait while more information about Shuffy is loaded.
Additional information about Shuffy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to stuff in eggs at our easter egg hunt but with the air in they wouldnt fit so i decided to offer them as prizes for games at the egg hunt. They were fresh and had good flavor. a kid favorite!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
All4One
 
Please wait while more information about All4One is loaded.
Additional information about All4One could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item was a great basket stuffer for Easter!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious and adorable
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
lilysmomma
 
Please wait while more information about lilysmomma is loaded.
Additional information about lilysmomma could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used to stuff Easter eggs and baskets. You would need a "larger" egg than, say, the dollar store eggs. The marshmallows were soft and a great flavor. Excellent value!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, tastes good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered product again it was that great
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
jdub1017
 
Please wait while more information about jdub1017 is loaded.
Additional information about jdub1017 could not be loaded.
from East Providence, RI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, perfect for little kids who might not be able to eat hard candy. Great around the Easter holiday. Package is small and easy to stuff in eggs or put in baskets. We use it for a community egg hunt and put in the prize bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good little snack product
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We carry these little packets as part of the snacks prepared for the grandkids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tasted like styrofoam
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
candcmommyfactory
 
Please wait while more information about candcmommyfactory is loaded.
Additional information about candcmommyfactory could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to get these, but the batch that we received were beyond terrible--no flavor whatsoever. Thank goodness my kids sampled before we used to stuff for an annual egg hunt--it was like trying to eat Styrofoam packing peanuts. They did not seem stale (i.e. they were soft, not hard) just no flavor. The product looked super cute, and the individual bags are convenient, but I had to throw the entire package away. I'm not expecting high quality from sugary easter candy, but at least a good taste.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect snack size
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
sharonb
 
Please wait while more information about sharonb is loaded.
Additional information about sharonb could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i put these into Easter Eggs and in the pinata for both the 3 and under and 4-8 year olds. The 3 and under especially liked.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Patk
 
Please wait while more information about Patk is loaded.
Additional information about Patk could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for a magicians party for preschoolers, along with pixie stir (magic wands), and miniature black top hats (which were great!) for favors. Many compliments!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-08T01:35:53.040-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_567, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.