Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 10(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 10(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.8 / 5
1.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
8
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
2 of 10(20%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Easter Bummer
PostedApril 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayMom21 is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayMom21 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These little sticky bunnies are cute but are really too small to do much with--they can't pick up anything as their description suggests. Careful also if you have little ones that could confuse them for fruit snacks ;)
Cons: quality, size and ability to perform described duties
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg filler hit!
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maey is loaded.
Additional information about Maey could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to stuff our eggs!! The kids of all ages loved them!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mini for sure
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KGC25 is loaded.
Additional information about KGC25 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item said mini, and mini they are. I had no clue it would be possible to be that small. Also not sure because that small or just quality in general but it took all of two seconds for my son to try and fling one at the window before it just tore and fell apart. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Mini mini bunnies & Chicks
PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saucey is loaded.
Additional information about Saucey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Even though listed as Mini these bunnies and chicks are much smaller than I anticipated and I would not have purchased them for young children to use had I realized how very mini they are.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL!
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lillylady is loaded.
Additional information about lillylady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item was way too small you could not stick them unless you were up close to something.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momoftriplets is loaded.
Additional information about momoftriplets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looked so cute in the catalog and I realize it gave the size, but when I opened them I was very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny Tiny Tiny
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thornierose is loaded.
Additional information about thornierose could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited when I saw these on the website. They look very cute. What a surprise when I opened the box and saw how tiny they really are. They were enlarged in the picture and are much smaller than even shown on the screen. In addition to being soooo tiny, they are very poor quality and broke after only using these a couple of times. I purchased these to use at an egg hunt for our Sunday School, and have not seen the kids reactions yet, but if they are anything like my reaction I better buy a couple more things to make the kids happy.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about savymama is loaded.
Additional information about savymama could not be loaded.
from westchester, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
i bought this to fill easter eggs. Kids love this stuff. This thing is 1/2 the size of a dime in the package as long as your pinky. just horrible. This is garbage.
Pros: none
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T19:21:05.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_563, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.