Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
7 of 32(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
7 of 32(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
16
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
7 of 32(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for easter
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
redwingzfan4
 
Please wait while more information about redwingzfan4 is loaded.
Additional information about redwingzfan4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for an Easter egg hunt. They are tiny, but they will work great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Mini mini bunnies & Chicks
PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Saucey
 
Please wait while more information about Saucey is loaded.
Additional information about Saucey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Even though listed as Mini these bunnies and chicks are much smaller than I anticipated and I would not have purchased them for young children to use had I realized how very mini they are.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TOO SMALL!
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lillylady
 
Please wait while more information about lillylady is loaded.
Additional information about lillylady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Item was way too small you could not stick them unless you were up close to something.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
momoftriplets
 
Please wait while more information about momoftriplets is loaded.
Additional information about momoftriplets could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looked so cute in the catalog and I realize it gave the size, but when I opened them I was very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny Tiny Tiny
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
thornierose
 
Please wait while more information about thornierose is loaded.
Additional information about thornierose could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited when I saw these on the website. They look very cute. What a surprise when I opened the box and saw how tiny they really are. They were enlarged in the picture and are much smaller than even shown on the screen. In addition to being soooo tiny, they are very poor quality and broke after only using these a couple of times. I purchased these to use at an egg hunt for our Sunday School, and have not seen the kids reactions yet, but if they are anything like my reaction I better buy a couple more things to make the kids happy.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
savymama
 
Please wait while more information about savymama is loaded.
Additional information about savymama could not be loaded.
from westchester, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
i bought this to fill easter eggs. Kids love this stuff. This thing is 1/2 the size of a dime in the package as long as your pinky. just horrible. This is garbage.
Pros: none
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tiny
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kentuckymom
 
Please wait while more information about kentuckymom is loaded.
Additional information about kentuckymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to fill Easter Eggs. They must have magnified them 10 times for the picture in order to show that much detail. The looked liked little tiny balls of goop in their bags. When I opend them up you really could not tell if they were bunnies or chicks at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great for Easter Egg Hunt
PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Fritzette
 
Please wait while more information about Fritzette is loaded.
Additional information about Fritzette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought these last year (2010) for our annual Easter Egg Hunt. I, too, thought they were too small. This year, however, I used them and the kids LOVED them. Though they may or may not pick up an egg, they are very sticky and the kids had a great time "whipping" them at walls/fences/doors/etc and seeing how long they staying up. They do indeed pick up plastic eggs, and they were fun for ages 3-6. The kids were asking me for more of them. No, they do not last forever, but hey, what did you spend?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
FirealSwords
 
Please wait while more information about FirealSwords is loaded.
Additional information about FirealSwords could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These will work OK for egg-stuffers, but they are VERY small. I really was disappointed when I opened them. It's really hard to see the detailing of the product. I know they are bunnies, but if I didn't already know that, I would never even be able to tell what they were supposed it be- that's how small they are. I wouldn't order them again.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not sure yet
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
asturges
 
Please wait while more information about asturges is loaded.
Additional information about asturges could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to add to the Easter bags. I didn't think they would be so small. I am not sure they will work like I thought they would, but I will know more after the kids test them out at the party.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.