Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Pastel Colors
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MyNameisMom
 
Please wait while more information about MyNameisMom is loaded.
Additional information about MyNameisMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another cute item found at OTC!! Very pretty colors.
Enough in the package to send some to school today for Easter goody bags and to use in May for birthday party goody bags with a rainbow theme!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
SarenaJH
 
Please wait while more information about SarenaJH is loaded.
Additional information about SarenaJH could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought this was going to be a powdery candy and it is actual sugar granuals instead. Very dissapointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Colored sugar
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Lynn
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you want a cute way to serve sugar with your coffee/tea at Easter, you could use these sugar-fill straws. However, they are advertised as candy, which is misleading. They are nothing more than colored sugar-filled straws.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
NYMomInSI
 
Please wait while more information about NYMomInSI is loaded.
Additional information about NYMomInSI could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids liked it but I wish the sugar was cut finer.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: the sugars should had be cut smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and colorful for a candy buffet
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
SKATEschof
 
Please wait while more information about SKATEschof is loaded.
Additional information about SKATEschof could not be loaded.
from Attleboro, Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look really great in a small vase type jar and complemented our candy buffet beautifully. The price was a little high for what is was.
Pros: quality
Cons: just a little pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Price
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
DivaT
 
Please wait while more information about DivaT is loaded.
Additional information about DivaT could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little difficult for the younger kids to open, but overall they were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing and Disgusting
PostedApril 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommysangels3
 
Please wait while more information about Mommysangels3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommysangels3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked good in the picture and my family likes the name brand of these but... these were a total disappointment. The only thing good about them was the price and who cares about that it they are going to wind up in the trash!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't taste good
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Mom02
 
Please wait while more information about Mom02 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom02 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My kids and I both thought these did not taste good.
They look good, so was disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
GOOD PRICE HORRIBLE TASTE
PostedMarch 26, 2009
Customer avatar
GPOP
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THE PRICE ON THESE WAS GREAT. THE TASTE WAS HORRIBLE. KIDS DIDN'T EVEN LIKE THEM. WHO WANTS JUST COLORED GRAINY SUGAR.NEED TO IMPROVE.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Ktina
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought that the amount of sticks you get for the price was a great buy, but neither me or my kids were impressed with how this candy tasted. The sugar is kind of bland and just not so great. Would be an awesome buy if it tasted better!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.