Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Presentation
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
about2buy
 
Please wait while more information about about2buy is loaded.
Additional information about about2buy could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought this for easter it was the perfect size for the eggs and the boys had a blast with them....I love the fact that they were packaged individualy
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Easter basket addition
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
shebear
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I saw these advertised and they looked good in the picture. I needed a few things for the grandchildren's Easter basket. When they arrived I was highly impressed with how attractive they were. My granddaughter's eyes lit up and she exclaimed "They are beautiful!" They were both thrilled.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter eggs
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
neriay
 
Please wait while more information about neriay is loaded.
Additional information about neriay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for all ages, kids love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute! cute! cute!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these last year for a babys party. They are so adorable, - this is a must buy for easter basket.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was my first time to oder from you but won't be the last.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
heyugranny
 
Please wait while more information about heyugranny is loaded.
Additional information about heyugranny could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased theses for my grand children's Easter baskets. I was surprised how the quality of all the things purchaged, was so nice.
Pros: quality, very cute for smal children
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
from Banks of the Mississippi
Unusual Easter basket candy for my grandkids. I love finding and giving things that they don't expect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MomBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about MomBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about MomBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but kids wouldn't eat b/c they tasted bad
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
katd
 
Please wait while more information about katd is loaded.
Additional information about katd could not be loaded.
from Gray, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These rings fit perfect inside the plastic Easter eggs we hide for the children at church. And I love that they were different from anything else we had. Great item, great price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Ring Pop
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Tmb7560
 
Please wait while more information about Tmb7560 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmb7560 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, kids loved them for the egg hunt.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
tiye
 
Please wait while more information about tiye is loaded.
Additional information about tiye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought these rings for party bags for Easter party 1st graders loved them,very pleased,very well packaged not 1 was broken or cracked good job shipping
Pros: quality, kids love these rings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.