Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsg1021 is loaded.
Additional information about dsg1021 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These are really cute and sturdy. At first glance I thought I would never fit all my little gifts, but I was pleasantly surprised by the capacity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Franna is loaded.
Additional information about Franna could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They were great, I decorated them myself and filled them. Very sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute - perfect for Easter hunt!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MammaOfTwoNJ is loaded.
Additional information about MammaOfTwoNJ could not be loaded.
from Westfield, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The bags are cute and did the trick. Variety of colors - vibrant, easy for kids to hold (we had kids ranging from 1.5 to 9 y/o). Holds around 15-20 small plastic eggs. Work as favors for the kids, too, along with the eggs and toys/candy inside.
As for quality - most bags were intact after a lot of fun and play. Some of the stitching came out of a bag or 2. Someone who is handy with a needle and thread could fix it right up. Overall - recommend. Something different from baskets and much easier to store.
Pros: Age appropriateness, as pictured - vibrant colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute bag but....
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tchambers is loaded.
Additional information about Tchambers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute bag but the opening was too little to fit anything bigger than a small bag of chips in.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Egg-Cellent Easter Egg Totes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Groups
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauraline is loaded.
Additional information about Lauraline could not be loaded.
from The Platte Purchase
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful egg shaped bags to replace or supliment an Easter Basket. They're not sewn together very fancy but the fabric is sturdy and for the price, they're perfect. If a sturdier bag is required, then get the other Easter bag Oriental Trading offers. It's more expensive but will last longer. For my purposes however, this one works great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was a hit
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dperez0180 is loaded.
Additional information about dperez0180 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This Easter bag was a huge hit with the kids...and truthfully it even surprised me. Truly loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T11:51:30.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_5201, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.