Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple, cute, and kids love them!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsGerrish
 
Please wait while more information about MrsGerrish is loaded.
Additional information about MrsGerrish could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baskets are brightly colored and durable. The baskets are the perfect size for a few eggs and some treats. My Kindergartners love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little baskets.
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Woos
 
Please wait while more information about Woos is loaded.
Additional information about Woos could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I almost buy these every year for easter. They are small, but they are just perfect for goody bags, for my child's Easter Birthday. I ended up filling them with a the 3" chocolate bunny, bird whistle, jelly bean filled carrots, and egg misiles, all from Oriental Trading. I added some bubbles, some extra candy and a small stuffed toy, and the end result was a very full Easter Basket.. I wrap each one in the cellophane bags (also from Oriental) and I can't complain. These are perfect for groups. 1/2 Bag of easter grass is more than enough to fill the bottoms. They do come a bit bent out of shape, but that is easily remedied with a gentle nudge.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple & classic
PostedMarch 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Teach10years
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got exactly what I expected. These baskets are small so they were perfect for my niece and nephews! There are 12 baskets in all. 3 baskets are green & purple so they are great for boys. The remaining 9 are purple, pink, & yellow (in a few different combinations). They are the perfect size for what I wanted.
* If you buy the non-flammable mulit-colored easter grass for these - just one bag will fill two baskets!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were nice but just too small. I misjudged the size.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Broonie
 
Please wait while more information about Broonie is loaded.
Additional information about Broonie could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice and colorful but I misjudged the size. They were a bit too small.
Pros: quality, quality was good
Cons: just a bit too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheap and fine
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
restaurantowner
 
Please wait while more information about restaurantowner is loaded.
Additional information about restaurantowner could not be loaded.
from Hopewell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sizeable and fine for easter basket take aways for a kids party... completely acceptable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful purchase!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
momof3teachertomany
 
Please wait while more information about momof3teachertomany is loaded.
Additional information about momof3teachertomany could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for church Easter party with the 3-5 year olds, they were the perfect size to hold around a dozen eggs each and the long handles made them easy for the kids to carry! plays they are cute and colorful and none have broken which with little kids durability is always a concern and these held up well to be used and sent home with the kids! everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but sturdy
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Davidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Davidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Davidsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are smaller then I expected but they are strong and colorful so I kept them
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
redreader
 
Please wait while more information about redreader is loaded.
Additional information about redreader could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't filled these baskets with all the things for children in a shelter for Easter. They look a little small but I'm sure they will work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah
from St. Louis, MO, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the size of these baskets. They are typical Easter baskets that you would buy at the store. The size is nice for putting a small basket together for a grandchild or neighbor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tutu Baskets!
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
CajunPrincessTutus
 
Please wait while more information about CajunPrincessTutus is loaded.
Additional information about CajunPrincessTutus could not be loaded.
from Raceland, LA.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought several dozen of these and decorated them for a craft show. They were the perfect size.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.