Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MonicaML123 is loaded.
Additional information about MonicaML123 could not be loaded.
from Friendswood, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Gave these as goody bags for a pre-k Easter party, great deal and bigger than expell
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SMALL but it got the job done!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAl0787 is loaded.
Additional information about JAl0787 could not be loaded.
from Brockton, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased this assuming it would be a little bigger as advertised, should have known for the price that they were going to be for a bundle that it was going to be tiny. So just a headsup for Easter Egg Hunts maybe a good 10 could fit in the basket before it overflowed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I brought these to make kids Easter baskets they are very small can't fit too much in them
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kream is loaded.
Additional information about Kream could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good bargain if you don't plan to use them for big things. The baskets are very small you can't fit that much in them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too Small!
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZoeAdams is loaded.
Additional information about ZoeAdams could not be loaded.
from NYC Area
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these baskets for a charity. These were so tiny, I would be embarrassed to take them to the shelter to give to children. These would be perfect for little party favors, not for baskets from the Easter Bunny on Easter morning. There are bigger baskets for less other places. PLUS I had to pay for the return shipping! So what I felt were misrepresented baskets and bags ended up costing me another $15 to return. That could have been $15 worth of extra goodies for my charity. Very disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right Baskets
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stillbuyingrandma is loaded.
Additional information about stillbuyingrandma could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted shallow baskets with handles for grandkids' Easter cupcakes and a small toy or two. These fit the bill exactly, and much cheaper than anyplace else. Plus have some left over for other uses. I like the colors, too.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small, but did the job
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftcopia is loaded.
Additional information about craftcopia could not be loaded.
from alton,il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made up quite a few of these little guys at Easter, and they were adorable! Very bright. It would be nice if you could get a few more colors, but, overall, we liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sized
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mysong is loaded.
Additional information about mysong could not be loaded.
from Plant City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered these for the children of my Church to use for our Easter egg hunt at Church on Sunday morning. They were great. When I first saw the baskets I was very pleasantly surprised. They were just what I hoped they would be, as usual. They held up great. The children were able to carry their filled eggs with no problem.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, strong, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeLoveME is loaded.
Additional information about NeLoveME could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these baskets for Easter. They served the purpose but I really thought they would be bigger. I've ordered form OT for years and the baskets have never been this small.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were nice but just too small. I misjudged the size.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Broonie is loaded.
Additional information about Broonie could not be loaded.
from Gilroy, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice and colorful but I misjudged the size. They were a bit too small.
Pros: quality, quality was good
Cons: just a bit too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheap and fine
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about restaurantowner is loaded.
Additional information about restaurantowner could not be loaded.
from Hopewell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sizeable and fine for easter basket take aways for a kids party... completely acceptable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T22:14:03.004-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_499, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.