Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Candy-Filled Bright Easter Eggs - 24 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeAmy is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeAmy could not be loaded.
from Moorpark CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our egg hunt! Loved not having to fill eggs. The candy was name brand and good quality. The eggs were high quality.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy-Filled, Bright Easter Eggs - 24 pcs Review
PostedApril 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwranny is loaded.
Additional information about Dwranny could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
I purchased both the printed and solid colored eggs for variety. BOTH came with more than enough of a variety of longtime favorite candy miniatures to fill the eggs! Everyone LOVED the eggs and treats enclosed in their Easter bags too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as a donation for my church's Easter Egg Hunt
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Godsgirl1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Godsgirl1974 could not be loaded.
from Vacaville, CA
Perfect as a donation for my church's Easter Egg Hunt
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could Be Better
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meg7707 is loaded.
Additional information about Meg7707 could not be loaded.
from Texas
For the price, this item is worth it. But the point of buying eggs already stuffed is so that I don't have to do it myself... many of the eggs break open in transit and are "fragile" so I ended up having to stuff the candy back into half of them almost and re-closing them. It wasn't as turn key as I would have expected for a business Easter egg hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Candy-Filled Bright Easter Eggs . Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Candy-Filled Bright Easter Eggs just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineDale is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineDale could not be loaded.
We purchased over 1000 eggs for a community event. Terribly disappointing to discover that at least half, if not much more, of the advertised pre-filled eggs were open upon delivery. We spent hours opening bags and refilling eggs and re-closing hundreds of eggs (several would not close again and we had to toss them). We will not purchase these again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but all the eggs were open when delivered
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vbarefoot is loaded.
Additional information about Vbarefoot could not be loaded.
from Clarksville, TN
I purchased so that I didn’t have to fill hundreds of eggs but these arrived and they were all open and contents spilling out and I had to refill most of them
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent purchase/Assembly required
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memadmin is loaded.
Additional information about memadmin could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Bought 24 dozens candy filled eggs for a church hunt. Ordered these so we didn't have to stuff eggs, but the majority of them were opened and candy had spilled out into bag. So had to go through & re-stuff each one. Kinda defeated the purpose of buying already filled eggs. Good quality eggs & candy, just had to re-stuff.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Eggs open
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeffC is loaded.
Additional information about JeffC could not be loaded.
The eggs came open and the candy was out. The reason we purchased these was so we would not need to stuff them. We had to handle them all anyway. I will not purchase these again.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meets Expectations
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thinkred is loaded.
Additional information about thinkred could not be loaded.
from florida
Meets Expectations
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER SERVICE AND PRODUCT!!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraigB is loaded.
Additional information about CraigB could not be loaded.
Great product and received two days before we needed it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T06:08:50.558-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_49, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.