Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeAmy is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeAmy could not be loaded.
from Moorpark CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our egg hunt! Loved not having to fill eggs. The candy was name brand and good quality. The eggs were high quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Meets Expectations
PostedMay 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thinkred is loaded.
Additional information about thinkred could not be loaded.
from florida
Meets Expectations
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER SERVICE AND PRODUCT!!
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraigB is loaded.
Additional information about CraigB could not be loaded.
Great product and received two days before we needed it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worthwhile purchase
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ydurt is loaded.
Additional information about Ydurt could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The children loved it and we're excited!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was powdered
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggie2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggie2000 could not be loaded.
from Marion, In
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 4 dozen of the prefilled eggs. When the kids opened them, the candy was dust. I think the eggs were very old for this to happen. I won't be getting this again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied Customer
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelindaB is loaded.
Additional information about BelindaB could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this product for our church Easter Baskets for the children. Great idea to already have candy in the eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really great deal
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat4242 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat4242 could not be loaded.
from Stony Brook NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were a really good value and saved me tons of time :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good purchade
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aman is loaded.
Additional information about Aman could not be loaded.
from Mass
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They came in a box with the rest if my order and got squished and were small and literally 2 small cheap pieces of candy. Cheaper to buy eggs and put own candy in it..
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljmomof9 is loaded.
Additional information about ljmomof9 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these eggs and the little stuff inside
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not stay shut
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EOCI is loaded.
Additional information about EOCI could not be loaded.
from Pendleton, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the idea, but had to tape the eggs to keep them shut.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Candy-Filled Bright Plastic Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T11:03:23.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_49, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.