Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs!
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
tgapmommy
 
Please wait while more information about tgapmommy is loaded.
Additional information about tgapmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these eggs along with three other types of filled eggs for a community Easter egg hunt. We bought 2000 of these eggs and 500 of the other types. We will order these again in bulk next year. VERY FEW (less than 10) of these eggs were open when we received them. They held together well, even when tossed into bushes in the park. We also received them very quickly. The only negative thing I can say is that the eggs come taped shut with thin pieces of tape, and some of the tape had gotten a little gummy and stuck to the plastic bags they came in, so we had to pull them out of the bag. That was the case with almost all of the bags, so maybe a quarter of them were that way. But they stayed closed, so it wasn't really a problem.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Deal!
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
twest
 
Please wait while more information about twest is loaded.
Additional information about twest could not be loaded.
from Salt lake City, Ut.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very convenient, I buy them every year. I usually do a big family Easter egg hunt and it's so nice to not have to fill myself. Some of the eggs were open when they arrived, but it's not a big deal to re-stuff a few.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay.........
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Juzmekimmy
 
Please wait while more information about Juzmekimmy is loaded.
Additional information about Juzmekimmy could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The eggs were okay, not fantastic, not bad either. Had to fix most of them because they didn't close well, or stay closed, and the candy was hard and difficult for the children to chew. Not what I expected.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wrong colors sent
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CoSEggHunt
 
Please wait while more information about CoSEggHunt is loaded.
Additional information about CoSEggHunt could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the bright colors and recieved the pastels, but nonethless it was worth it. I did have to refill and close many of the eggs, but it saved me a lot of hastle to order from Oreintal Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BIG DISAPPOINTMENT
PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Dionia
 
Please wait while more information about Dionia is loaded.
Additional information about Dionia could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To save time, I bought 2 bags of the candy-filled Easter eggs for our family Easter Egg hunt. ALL 48 eggs had 2 pieces of LAFFY TAFFY - nothing else. About half the eggs were taped shut; there were 6 colors in each bag - majority pink. Glad I checked this early as I still have time to buy candy & re-do it. NEVER AGAIN!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these candy filled eggs!!!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
OkieMiMi
 
Please wait while more information about OkieMiMi is loaded.
Additional information about OkieMiMi could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these for our annual egg hunt and they are perfect!! Yes a few opened during shipment, but that is to be expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gr8tmom
 
Please wait while more information about Gr8tmom is loaded.
Additional information about Gr8tmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 bags of the eggs and not one of them were cracked open. I bought them for my daughter to take to her daycare to share with her friends. Buy eggs and candy individually would have cost more than what I paid for the already made up eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Muggs
 
Please wait while more information about Muggs is loaded.
Additional information about Muggs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Too many of the eggs are broken, too many others apart and candy in bottom of box. Need to be packaged better for shipping. Now I have to go to store and find eggs, buy candy and fill them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a fun product to give to my religious ed. class for Easter
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LBonko
 
Please wait while more information about LBonko is loaded.
Additional information about LBonko could not be loaded.
from Westwood, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been purchasing from Oriental Traders for many years and have always been exceptionally happy with all your products.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Color and good quality!
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mari72
 
Please wait while more information about mari72 is loaded.
Additional information about mari72 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
The eggs and prizes inside were good. Nice bright colors. Good quality too!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.