Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AwesomeAmy is loaded.
Additional information about AwesomeAmy could not be loaded.
from Moorpark CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our egg hunt! Loved not having to fill eggs. The candy was name brand and good quality. The eggs were high quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs!
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tgapmommy is loaded.
Additional information about tgapmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these eggs along with three other types of filled eggs for a community Easter egg hunt. We bought 2000 of these eggs and 500 of the other types. We will order these again in bulk next year. VERY FEW (less than 10) of these eggs were open when we received them. They held together well, even when tossed into bushes in the park. We also received them very quickly. The only negative thing I can say is that the eggs come taped shut with thin pieces of tape, and some of the tape had gotten a little gummy and stuck to the plastic bags they came in, so we had to pull them out of the bag. That was the case with almost all of the bags, so maybe a quarter of them were that way. But they stayed closed, so it wasn't really a problem.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ljmomof9 is loaded.
Additional information about ljmomof9 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these eggs and the little stuff inside
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not stay shut
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EOCI is loaded.
Additional information about EOCI could not be loaded.
from Pendleton, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Loved the idea, but had to tape the eggs to keep them shut.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Candy-Filled Bright Plastic Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea!!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babydoll26 is loaded.
Additional information about babydoll26 could not be loaded.
from Sunman, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
get idea!! and amazing price!!! to buy this sepretly would cost WAY more than this!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was not fresh
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megan6 is loaded.
Additional information about Megan6 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received the candy-filled eggs, and the candy was awful. The laffy taffy was so hard that it cracked in half. I had to throw the candy away and purchase new candy to fill the eggs with. The eggs themselves were great, but I paid to have them filled (which I ended up having to do myself). Very dissatisfied.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Hunt Fun
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MagMom1000 is loaded.
Additional information about MagMom1000 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These were great! Variety of colors and each egg had a good amount of candy. I ordered 3 dozen (bags) - one bag included chocolate eggs in the plastic eggs, which was nice. Only one bag had a couple of open eggs - no biggie, just put the candy back in and popped back together.
Great product if you don't have extra time, and the price would have been the same to do it yourself anyway!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Love the price & idea behind it
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyLeeI is loaded.
Additional information about TracyLeeI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The eggs were nicely filled and it was a good price. They were filled with Laffey taffy, which was a little stiff, jolly ranchers, and other candy. I felt like the candy was a little stale.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: candy was old
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaydoingsomething is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaydoingsomething could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great idea. Already stuffed with candy, no work needed and great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mose is loaded.
Additional information about Mose could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I had read the reviews prior to ordering and was anticipating some of the eggs to be open with the contents spilled out. But to my surprise they all arrived intact and in perfect shape. I will most definitely buy these again.....it made it so much easier to purchase these eggs already filled with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:55:44.405-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_49, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.