Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs!
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tgapmommy is loaded.
Additional information about tgapmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these eggs along with three other types of filled eggs for a community Easter egg hunt. We bought 2000 of these eggs and 500 of the other types. We will order these again in bulk next year. VERY FEW (less than 10) of these eggs were open when we received them. They held together well, even when tossed into bushes in the park. We also received them very quickly. The only negative thing I can say is that the eggs come taped shut with thin pieces of tape, and some of the tape had gotten a little gummy and stuck to the plastic bags they came in, so we had to pull them out of the bag. That was the case with almost all of the bags, so maybe a quarter of them were that way. But they stayed closed, so it wasn't really a problem.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Candy was not fresh
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megan6 is loaded.
Additional information about Megan6 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received the candy-filled eggs, and the candy was awful. The laffy taffy was so hard that it cracked in half. I had to throw the candy away and purchase new candy to fill the eggs with. The eggs themselves were great, but I paid to have them filled (which I ended up having to do myself). Very dissatisfied.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
Hey there! We’re sorry your sweet tooth wasn’t too fond of this candy. After reviewing your feedback, we’ve verified that the candy is not expired. However, if you wouldn’t mind giving our Customer Service department a ring with the purchase order number on the packaging, we can keep tabs on our inventory. And not to worry, they can help you with a merchandise refund or no hassle exchange, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Hunt Fun
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MagMom1000 is loaded.
Additional information about MagMom1000 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
These were great! Variety of colors and each egg had a good amount of candy. I ordered 3 dozen (bags) - one bag included chocolate eggs in the plastic eggs, which was nice. Only one bag had a couple of open eggs - no biggie, just put the candy back in and popped back together.
Great product if you don't have extra time, and the price would have been the same to do it yourself anyway!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Love the price & idea behind it
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyLeeI is loaded.
Additional information about TracyLeeI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The eggs were nicely filled and it was a good price. They were filled with Laffey taffy, which was a little stiff, jolly ranchers, and other candy. I felt like the candy was a little stale.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: candy was old
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaydoingsomething is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaydoingsomething could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great idea. Already stuffed with candy, no work needed and great price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mose is loaded.
Additional information about Mose could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I had read the reviews prior to ordering and was anticipating some of the eggs to be open with the contents spilled out. But to my surprise they all arrived intact and in perfect shape. I will most definitely buy these again.....it made it so much easier to purchase these eggs already filled with candy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HS0829 is loaded.
Additional information about HS0829 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Turned out great. Will be reusing the eggs for next years festivities
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The candy was rock hard
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hierogers is loaded.
Additional information about Hierogers could not be loaded.
from Hierogers
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The eggs were in good shape, but candy inside were rock hard.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AggieMomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about AggieMomof2 could not be loaded.
from Owasso, Ok
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If the eggs had a bigger variety of candy it would be great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not a big variety of candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect but they all opened in the bag!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cookiedough24 is loaded.
Additional information about cookiedough24 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these pre-filled eggs because less work for me, but last year i ordered the same thing and they were all taped closed and this year they were not taped closed and half of them had popped open in the bag and the contents were spilled everywhere and putting them back together was super annoying so I hope someone in charge of this reads this review and changes it back next year. No point of being pre-filled if the fillings are not inside.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, time saver
Cons: Assembly, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T07:00:39.082-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_49, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.