Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute toys good price
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
HPMJ2
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good quality. They closed well and the toys were nice. the small yoyo was my favorite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but all filled with the same items. The children would have been happier with a better assortment.
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Elizabeth65
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth65 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth65 could not be loaded.
from Falmouth, Ma.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy some of the toy filled eggs each year for our Easter Egg Hunt, but do not think I will order them again. Almost all the eggs contained the same toys and the children were disappointed. I do fill many myself and I think I will fill all my own next year and not use the filled eggs. Also the yoyo's, which were in most the eggs, were almost all broken. Usually I have wonderful luck with all your items, but these eggs were not up to your usual standards.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Laf42Day
 
Please wait while more information about Laf42Day is loaded.
Additional information about Laf42Day could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
These eggs were perfect. The kids, ages 4 to 7 squealed over all of the toys inside. I loved not having to stuff them. They all stayed together and we are going to use them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good with a collection
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
mala
 
Please wait while more information about mala is loaded.
Additional information about mala could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is a really good item to put in an Easter basket or bag with other items.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No assortment. Same toys
PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Weetabix
 
Please wait while more information about Weetabix is loaded.
Additional information about Weetabix could not be loaded.
from Saudi Arabia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The eggs look great and are sealed well however, there is not an assortment of toys. Every egg has a yoyo and a sticker. Now I can't use them as the eggs for the hunt. All they kids will end up with the same thing. Really disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: toys are all the same
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cutest little bunny
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ams784
 
Please wait while more information about ams784 is loaded.
Additional information about ams784 could not be loaded.
from Hazleton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my stepdaughters Easter basket. It was on sale and I was thrilled at the price. It was just the right size for a small child, with a cute little pocket that she can keep her 'treasures' in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
swew2009
 
Please wait while more information about swew2009 is loaded.
Additional information about swew2009 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter egg hunting!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product~!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kachow
 
Please wait while more information about kachow is loaded.
Additional information about kachow could not be loaded.
from oakdale ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The grandkids loved these eggs.....and the toys inside! For the price, remarkable quality! Would recommend
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
r39sully
 
Please wait while more information about r39sully is loaded.
Additional information about r39sully could not be loaded.
from Maplewood, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I order these each year for our Easter egg hunt. This year they didn't come with my original order, but customer service substituted neon eggs quickly and saved the day. The kids love to see what is in them and doubles get traded with their friends!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dwebb
 
Please wait while more information about dwebb is loaded.
Additional information about dwebb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The eggs were very good quality and the toys inside were ok. There were a lot of little balls in them and some stickers. The kids liked them and they were not bad for the price. we would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T04:16:25.534-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.