Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Walksween
 
Please wait while more information about Walksween is loaded.
Additional information about Walksween could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were perfect for our Easter Egg Hunt. Kids were 2 and 5 and they were so excited when they saw what the toys in the eggs. They had several bunny neclaces on all day, they pretended to ride the little skateboards, and the adults played with them with the flying bunnies. I hope next year there will be some more choices on toys so I can order different ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN EGGS
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SheShe4theLord
 
Please wait while more information about SheShe4theLord is loaded.
Additional information about SheShe4theLord could not be loaded.
from Pippa Passes KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The plastic eggs were a nice quality. I used them in an egg humt. The toys inside ranged in variety. My two nephews and niece loved the bouncy balls, yo-yos, and stickers.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and time saver!
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
hockeygurl2006
 
Please wait while more information about hockeygurl2006 is loaded.
Additional information about hockeygurl2006 could not be loaded.
from Gillette, WY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a children's Easter egg hunt. The other moms and I are trying to stay away from a lot of candy so I was going to go to the Dollar Store and get the eggs and find some small toys to put in them. I couldn't have gotten this amount of eggs, stickers, and small toys at that store for this price! I now have a dozen for home and a dozen for the party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, cost affective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Hunt
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Scooch
 
Please wait while more information about Scooch is loaded.
Additional information about Scooch could not be loaded.
from Groveland, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i buy these yearly for our Church's Easter Egg Hunt. They stay sealed and are filled with wrapped candies. The adults love them and the kids love them with all the sugary delights.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little critters
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kllivin
 
Please wait while more information about kllivin is loaded.
Additional information about kllivin could not be loaded.
from Coal City, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted something soft & cuddly to add to our egg hunt. These are really cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfecto Eggs
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
JiMar
 
Please wait while more information about JiMar is loaded.
Additional information about JiMar could not be loaded.
from Southington, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our annual Easter egghunt - the kids will enjoy these. Will purchase next year! The eggs close perfectly for me, howeve the string ("friendship bracelet") I switched for silly band. Love these eggs :) Ty OT!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toys were better last year
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Ellie4cats
 
Please wait while more information about Ellie4cats is loaded.
Additional information about Ellie4cats could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love to get these eggs to save myself work! My child loves opening eggs to find toys every year! Next year I may shop for toys myself and add more value. This year a lot of the eggs had a "string" in them that OT explained to me was a "friendship bracelet." A 5 year old boy does not care about this, LOL. I should have looked in them, I suppose. But last year the toys were more age appropriate for him and more variety. This year there were stickers, slingshot bunnies, prickly eggs (big hit) balls (loved these), rubber stamps (also good) and STRINGS! STILL better than doing it myself! Thanks OT!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: diversity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
avdvinc
 
Please wait while more information about avdvinc is loaded.
Additional information about avdvinc could not be loaded.
from Vinco, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my sons 3rd grade class. They were a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
cab10804
 
Please wait while more information about cab10804 is loaded.
Additional information about cab10804 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were good except many of them wouldn't stay closed which was dissappointing so i had to tape some of them closed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Makes for easy egg hunts
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
keytyper
 
Please wait while more information about keytyper is loaded.
Additional information about keytyper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone knows it can be a nightmare trying to find candy alternatives to go inside those little eggs. OT makes it easy w/ these. I got the patterned ones so I could tell which ones have toys, as I also filled other plain eggs w/ candy. (We have a big hunt every year) These are great. There is even room inside them for 1 little chocolate egg or a wrapped lifesaver w/ the toys. I opened every one I got and was surprised to see EVERY one had at least 1 toy and a sticker and many had 2 small toys (like bouncy balls) and the ones w/ tattoos always had more then 1, which is great if the kid "goofs" putting one on. The only things I would change about these are the little toy "tops" inside some (kinda silly) and the bags the eggs are packed in which pop open too easily in transit. Mine were in good shape, but that's only b/c there were other things in my box holding stuff down. Overall though, a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.