Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedApril 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Walksween
 
Please wait while more information about Walksween is loaded.
Additional information about Walksween could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These eggs were perfect for our Easter Egg Hunt. Kids were 2 and 5 and they were so excited when they saw what the toys in the eggs. They had several bunny neclaces on all day, they pretended to ride the little skateboards, and the adults played with them with the flying bunnies. I hope next year there will be some more choices on toys so I can order different ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cutest little bunny
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ams784
 
Please wait while more information about ams784 is loaded.
Additional information about ams784 could not be loaded.
from Hazleton, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my stepdaughters Easter basket. It was on sale and I was thrilled at the price. It was just the right size for a small child, with a cute little pocket that she can keep her 'treasures' in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
swew2009
 
Please wait while more information about swew2009 is loaded.
Additional information about swew2009 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter egg hunting!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product~!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kachow
 
Please wait while more information about kachow is loaded.
Additional information about kachow could not be loaded.
from oakdale ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The grandkids loved these eggs.....and the toys inside! For the price, remarkable quality! Would recommend
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy again
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
r39sully
 
Please wait while more information about r39sully is loaded.
Additional information about r39sully could not be loaded.
from Maplewood, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I order these each year for our Easter egg hunt. This year they didn't come with my original order, but customer service substituted neon eggs quickly and saved the day. The kids love to see what is in them and doubles get traded with their friends!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dwebb
 
Please wait while more information about dwebb is loaded.
Additional information about dwebb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The eggs were very good quality and the toys inside were ok. There were a lot of little balls in them and some stickers. The kids liked them and they were not bad for the price. we would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for what it is and for the price can't be beat if you don't want candy.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Girlypartygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Girlypartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Girlypartygirl could not be loaded.
from Miami Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I know that some people have not given this product stellar reviews but it is a great product if you don't want candy and you don't have time to go around and search for little toys. Most importantly, I wanted between 250-300 hundred eggs for my egg hunt (I don't like the kids crying so wanted more than enough) and I would have never been able to find the time to fill the eggs. The toys that were the biggest hit were the finger puppets, the sticky men, the little balls but all in all the kids could not be happier (I had 30 kids at my house).
I recommend it!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Want to see variety
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PauoaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PauoaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PauoaGirl could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased this product several times. It would be nice to see some variety of the toys included in the eggs.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, nice prizes, and the eggs stay nicely together.
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
AKBmom
 
Please wait while more information about AKBmom is loaded.
Additional information about AKBmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, ease of use, eggs stayed together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easter eggs!
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
SLRstrLGR
 
Please wait while more information about SLRstrLGR is loaded.
Additional information about SLRstrLGR could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Used for an Easter Egg Hunt! Worked perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.