Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute toys good price
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good quality. They closed well and the toys were nice. the small yoyo was my favorite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Time saver
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nena156 is loaded.
Additional information about nena156 could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like that there was different toys and if some were the same at least they were different colors. It's a good buy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FOR THE EASTER BASKET
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyJaboo is loaded.
Additional information about HollyJaboo could not be loaded.
from Northern New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will go great with the small Easter baskets that I ordered. They, like the baskets, are bigger than I expected: which is good. The little "treats" inside will be accompanied by treats that I will add but these are cute and just as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandson will just love them.
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cruz1950 is loaded.
Additional information about cruz1950 could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just nice to play and also colorful. Use as surprise eggs are beautiful. Few animals in eggs and toys repeated.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Easter Product
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meifung is loaded.
Additional information about Meifung could not be loaded.
from ,Smithtown, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought it was a cute gift idea but some of the eggs didn't stay closed very well. Some of the toys were sort of on the cheesy side. But overall it was a nice Easter toy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bineshii is loaded.
Additional information about Bineshii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Fast shipping! My grandkids loved these eggs! I'm going to buy then again next year!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Eggs
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeybusiness is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeybusiness could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Cute eggs! Great for egg hunts, especially those that allow no chocolate. Good price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Eggs
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarjE is loaded.
Additional information about MarjE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be so much fun for our neighbhorhood Easter Egg hunt!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Easter Eggs
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bunnie1983 is loaded.
Additional information about Bunnie1983 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these eggs to hand out to children on Easter Sunday. This is the second year I have purchased these eggs and I have been pleased with them for 2 years now. Great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but all filled with the same items. The children would have been happier with a better assortment.
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth65 is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth65 could not be loaded.
from Falmouth, Ma.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy some of the toy filled eggs each year for our Easter Egg Hunt, but do not think I will order them again. Almost all the eggs contained the same toys and the children were disappointed. I do fill many myself and I think I will fill all my own next year and not use the filled eggs. Also the yoyo's, which were in most the eggs, were almost all broken. Usually I have wonderful luck with all your items, but these eggs were not up to your usual standards.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T12:53:26.387-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.