Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Toy-Filled Printed Bright Plastic Easter Eggs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute toys good price
PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ2 is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were good quality. They closed well and the toys were nice. the small yoyo was my favorite.
Pros: quality, Assembly
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent toys
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diya is loaded.
Additional information about Diya could not be loaded.
Even after a month my daughter enjoys playing with the eggs. Decent size with good toys. I love the prints on the eggs. Will buy them again for next easter!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were ok
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2kate is loaded.
Additional information about mom2kate could not be loaded.
from NJ
these eggs had cute toys but they needed more variation. lots of repeat items.
Cons: variation
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not for me
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stroseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about 1stroseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, WV
These would be good for someone who has a large group to buy for but not for someone like me. I wanted eggs to hide for my son only so I got these thinking I wouldn't have to make the dreaded trip to find Gumball machines. I had to go out looking for Gumball machines. Out of the 24 eggs, there were only 4 different toys. Meaning 6 eggs contained the same items. Each egg came with a sticker. And then I received a yo-yo, finger puppet, sticky hands and a bouncy ball. I had only intended on hiding 12 of the eggs anyway but I still had to go out and look for something different to put in the eggs. These would be good for classroom treat bags or as I said, a large group but not for someone only having one or two children to hide for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute candy free alternative!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlenurkey is loaded.
Additional information about littlenurkey could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a candy free egg hunt. They were nice size and the decretive eggs were really cute. The variety was nice and quality was good for Easter trinkets. I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Time saver
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nena156 is loaded.
Additional information about nena156 could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like that there was different toys and if some were the same at least they were different colors. It's a good buy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FOR THE EASTER BASKET
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HollyJaboo is loaded.
Additional information about HollyJaboo could not be loaded.
from Northern New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will go great with the small Easter baskets that I ordered. They, like the baskets, are bigger than I expected: which is good. The little "treats" inside will be accompanied by treats that I will add but these are cute and just as described.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandson will just love them.
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cruz1950 is loaded.
Additional information about cruz1950 could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just nice to play and also colorful. Use as surprise eggs are beautiful. Few animals in eggs and toys repeated.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Easter Product
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meifung is loaded.
Additional information about Meifung could not be loaded.
from ,Smithtown, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought it was a cute gift idea but some of the eggs didn't stay closed very well. Some of the toys were sort of on the cheesy side. But overall it was a nice Easter toy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bineshii is loaded.
Additional information about Bineshii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Fast shipping! My grandkids loved these eggs! I'm going to buy then again next year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T10:02:28.358-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_480, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.