Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Eggs
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyMoma is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyMoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun eggs that were a big hit at our Easter party. All the toddlers loved finding the little toys. And it was nice not to have to fill eggs myself. It was great to have something other than candy too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
convenient purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Magly
 
Please wait while more information about Magly is loaded.
Additional information about Magly could not be loaded.
from Wickenburg, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Time saver for Easter egg hunt by being filled already.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Aimie
 
Please wait while more information about Aimie is loaded.
Additional information about Aimie could not be loaded.
from Milton, West Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the toy filled Easter Eggs for my son's kindergarten egg hunt. They were not allowed to have food items in their eggs so these toy filled eggs were just what I was looking for. They were filled with a sticker and a toy which the kids loved! They came already filled which was a plus! They were awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good buy
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nanafisher
 
Please wait while more information about nanafisher is loaded.
Additional information about nanafisher could not be loaded.
from cherry tree, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
eggs stayed together and had a variety of toys in them that both the younger and older kids of both sexes enjoyed
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled plastic eggs
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MomtoXD
 
Please wait while more information about MomtoXD is loaded.
Additional information about MomtoXD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The eggs were cute. I got the ones with the toys. The Easter Bunny left them for the kids to find. :) They were happy with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorains47
 
Please wait while more information about Lorains47 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorains47 could not be loaded.
from Manahawkin, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to hide for Easter. Kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the Kids
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ScoutK
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutK is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutK could not be loaded.
from Park Ridge
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a great convenience for the eggs to come already filled..
The only negative was the miniature yo-yos that are useless The others had stickers, finger puppets balls and sticky hands...A lot of fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: yo-yos do not work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eggs
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SocialCommitteeMember
 
Please wait while more information about SocialCommitteeMember is loaded.
Additional information about SocialCommitteeMember could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Eggs were bright and lively. They came all intact, none came apart during shipment. Egg hunting event was easy for people organizing the hunt with pre-filled eggs, Thanks to Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
will not buy again
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
smiling ladu
from Mesquite,Tx
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
small eggs, had to buy our own candy
filled with two items.
Cons: bad description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
onehomeschoolmom
 
Please wait while more information about onehomeschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about onehomeschoolmom could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Great product, loved not having to fill eggs
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.