Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Eggs
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
ArmyMoma
 
Please wait while more information about ArmyMoma is loaded.
Additional information about ArmyMoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun eggs that were a big hit at our Easter party. All the toddlers loved finding the little toys. And it was nice not to have to fill eggs myself. It was great to have something other than candy too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
convenient purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Magly
 
Please wait while more information about Magly is loaded.
Additional information about Magly could not be loaded.
from Wickenburg, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Time saver for Easter egg hunt by being filled already.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Eggs
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SocialCommitteeMember
 
Please wait while more information about SocialCommitteeMember is loaded.
Additional information about SocialCommitteeMember could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Eggs were bright and lively. They came all intact, none came apart during shipment. Egg hunting event was easy for people organizing the hunt with pre-filled eggs, Thanks to Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
onehomeschoolmom
 
Please wait while more information about onehomeschoolmom is loaded.
Additional information about onehomeschoolmom could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Great product, loved not having to fill eggs
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the kids party!
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lakotamoon1
 
Please wait while more information about Lakotamoon1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lakotamoon1 could not be loaded.
from Long Valley, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
excellent product! shipped very quickly!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Grammy09
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy09 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy09 could not be loaded.
Eggs were opened and 'toys' spilled out. Toys were cheap and I had to add candy to the large eggs.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Easter egg hunts
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
samson
 
Please wait while more information about samson is loaded.
Additional information about samson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters Easter egg hunt. Its so hard to find anything to fit in eggs. This was great you get the eggs already filled and no melting chocolate candy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for little kids
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
kids3plus
 
Please wait while more information about kids3plus is loaded.
Additional information about kids3plus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want something done for you this is the perfect item to get. It is good for young kids who love getting something in their egg. Unfortunately, the yo yo's don't work and the plastic bunnies are really a throw away. I wish they had tattoos.
Pros: work is done for you.
Cons: prizes not great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sure beats another candy filled egg!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Sheflies
 
Please wait while more information about Sheflies is loaded.
Additional information about Sheflies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will be thrilled with the surprise. I am thrilled not to see more sugar!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fair for the sale price
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
my2sons
 
Please wait while more information about my2sons is loaded.
Additional information about my2sons could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used the eggs for a child's farm party but had to tape the eggs shut because some lids were loose. I only received solid color eggs not like the picture described wth the soccer ball and etc. But each had a sticker and toy. Some of the toys were cute like a bunny keychain but some were just cheap like 2 very small porcupine like chicks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.