Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easter Activity a Great value!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pph123 is loaded.
Additional information about pph123 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to hide and the children enjoyed opening them to find the surprise.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved all the cute gifts inside
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marisa78 is loaded.
Additional information about Marisa78 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for non candy easter eggs for my almost 2 year old and these were great! My daughter loved everything that was inside the eggs and is still playing with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not a huge variety
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjenson is loaded.
Additional information about tjenson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i bought this for an easter egg hunt. not a big variety of toys in eggs, mostly stickers. grandkids had fun finding the eggs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom41312 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom41312 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I bought this for Easter egg hunt for kinds in our community. I wanted something other than candy for the little kids, and these eggs were perfect! Will definitely be ordering again!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about januge01 is loaded.
Additional information about januge01 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was going to fill my own eggs with non-candy items, but by the time I bought the eggs, found supplies small enough to fit inside the eggs, and stuffed them, it was easier and slightly cheaper to buy them from here. My eggs had a good variety of the toys. The toys are not made to last forever but provide a good few days of fun for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes Easter easy
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NaughtyMama is loaded.
Additional information about NaughtyMama could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these filled eggs every year and I love that there's something other than candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babydoll26 is loaded.
Additional information about babydoll26 could not be loaded.
from Sunman, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
get idea!! and amazing price!!! to buy this sepretly would cost WAY more than this!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUCH A TIMESAVER!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shelbsv is loaded.
Additional information about shelbsv could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I buy these every year for our egg hunt! better than candy and cheaper than quarters. The kids love them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshStev is loaded.
Additional information about AshStev could not be loaded.
from Logan, It
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were super cheap. Price seemed to be to. They came with a little clear sticker to help seal the eggs so nothing came out. ( very helpful) I only wish you could pick the color of eggs you get...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funcoworker is loaded.
Additional information about Funcoworker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make mini baskets for co-workers. They are great. Even had room for me to add some jelly beans
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T09:10:20.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_47, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.