Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, work well
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleinCA is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleinCA could not be loaded.
from California
All the eggs closed without any problems. I also bought plain eggs, a few of the plain colored eggs were fussy to snap closed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommend
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BluLily is loaded.
Additional information about BluLily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a couple Easter Egg hunts. Aside from being adorable and nicely priced, they actually stay together (you don't really need to tape them to stay closed unless you expect them to be bounced around a bit).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Chicks!
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liomess is loaded.
Additional information about liomess could not be loaded.
from Twain Harte, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really appreciate that these were stacked in a way that it made it easy to fill and put together. I just wish I had ordered more. They were so well received at the first event I gave them out at, I wished I had more for the next twoo!
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute, easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Hunt in the neighboorhood
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJinCali is loaded.
Additional information about JJinCali could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for a really good price. Eggs are really cute, close well and stay closed!
Used them for both hiding eggs and for our annual Egg & Spoon race. Good purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a farm theme party!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a birthday party instead of a piñata. They were good quality and stayed together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggcellent!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannybug is loaded.
Additional information about Nannybug could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, good size, and they stay closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great eggs
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sndbonnel is loaded.
Additional information about Sndbonnel could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
I bought these to use as an activity for a farm themed birthday party. They are a little spendy but are very cute. They are good quality and stay closed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BpTony is loaded.
Additional information about BpTony could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't going to buy these but their cuteness overwhelmed me! They ended up being perfect for what I needed!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, worth the price
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SFshopper is loaded.
Additional information about SFshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute chicken egg, i dont expect much so this is as good as plastics egg gets. Worth it with the sale price
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 316girl is loaded.
Additional information about 316girl could not be loaded.
from Walkersville, MD
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these eggs for our egg hunt party. They are so cute! Love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T01:32:32.590-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_4689, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.