Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Chick Plastic Easter Eggs - 72 Pc. Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Palanca
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Medgel is loaded.
Additional information about Medgel could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Purchased these for palanca and love them. Fits the Babe Chicks motif perfectly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but small
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chrstyblk is loaded.
Additional information about Chrstyblk could not be loaded.
from Romeo, Mi
These eggs are super cute. They come attached on one side which made it very convenient to fill. My daughter loves them so I love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but disappointing
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bossbabe is loaded.
Additional information about Bossbabe could not be loaded.
from NJ
These are adorable. I was disappointed with the quality. It took me over a minute to close each egg. Some I had to throw away because after a few minutes of trying they were never going to close.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute !
PostedJanuary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatmammaB is loaded.
Additional information about CatmammaB could not be loaded.
from South shore
these are cute ! smaller than your normal plastic eggs, but can hold a couple pieces of wrapped miniature candy which is prefect for what I purchased them for. Will make a cute little Easter handout to my dance groups. Thanks once again OT for offering nice unusual gifts that don't break my wallet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, work well
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleinCA is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleinCA could not be loaded.
from California
All the eggs closed without any problems. I also bought plain eggs, a few of the plain colored eggs were fussy to snap closed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommend
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BluLily is loaded.
Additional information about BluLily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a couple Easter Egg hunts. Aside from being adorable and nicely priced, they actually stay together (you don't really need to tape them to stay closed unless you expect them to be bounced around a bit).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Chicks!
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liomess is loaded.
Additional information about liomess could not be loaded.
from Twain Harte, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really appreciate that these were stacked in a way that it made it easy to fill and put together. I just wish I had ordered more. They were so well received at the first event I gave them out at, I wished I had more for the next twoo!
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute, easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Egg Hunt in the neighboorhood
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJinCali is loaded.
Additional information about JJinCali could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for a really good price. Eggs are really cute, close well and stay closed!
Used them for both hiding eggs and for our annual Egg & Spoon race. Good purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for a farm theme party!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a birthday party instead of a piñata. They were good quality and stayed together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggcellent!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannybug is loaded.
Additional information about Nannybug could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, good size, and they stay closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T15:42:56.727-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_4689, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.