Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jaycherub
 
Please wait while more information about jaycherub is loaded.
Additional information about jaycherub could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very colorful. I was so pleased with how the decorations looked after assembly. I would recommend them to anyone. They are great all the way around.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
susr
 
Please wait while more information about susr is loaded.
Additional information about susr could not be loaded.
very cute and easy to assemble and hang..look cute for spring
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lilith13
 
Please wait while more information about Lilith13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lilith13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute. Bright colors and relatively easy to assemble. Take your time, though, because it's just paper and will tear easily. The best part of these are the versatility and the fact that you can take apart and use again next year! Definitely worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice addition
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Weird Sister
from Tucson AZ USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These paper eggs add a nice touch to Easter decor.
Pros: easy to assemble
Cons: paper can tear easily if not careful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer avatar
vbagg13
 
Please wait while more information about vbagg13 is loaded.
Additional information about vbagg13 could not be loaded.
from Deployed to Afghanistan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these, along with other decoration for our Operating room in Afghanistan, to add some color and celebrate spring. Everyone who comes in comments on how cute they are and ask were I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Eggs
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MountainMist
 
Please wait while more information about MountainMist is loaded.
Additional information about MountainMist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to hang from the ceiling. Much large than I thought, with very pretty designs and bright colors.
Hung them from the ceiling fans and the kids love to watch them spin!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but poor quality
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
MominCO
 
Please wait while more information about MominCO is loaded.
Additional information about MominCO could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I really liked the festiveness of these; however, the metal frame/hanger was too big for one of the lanterns. No matter how carefully I tried to assemble, the metal pieces kept slipping out of their spots and tearing the paper.
Pros: fun and festive
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Jingles
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lanterns were absolutely beautiful. They were very bright, and cheerful looking and showed up really well from a distance. I purchased 5 packs to use for our Spring Fling which our church held at the community park this past Saturday. They will be something we can use year after year. I would definitely recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Egg Lanterns
PostedMarch 8, 2010
Customer avatar
RHNM
 
Please wait while more information about RHNM is loaded.
Additional information about RHNM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice. Will look great hanging in my office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggstravigant Buy
PostedApril 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Siggy
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found the Egg Lanterns to be colorful, showed up nicely hanging on porch for all to enjoy, and quite durable. Everyone thought they were a beautiful addition to my many flowers blooming.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.