Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 27(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 27(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
16 of 27(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved these bunnies!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Pandorita
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Kids loved these little bunnies. Great addition to the Easter basket really cute and small.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
crowd-pleaser
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
m427
 
Please wait while more information about m427 is loaded.
Additional information about m427 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I bought a dozen for Easter, gave to a mix of children and adults--amazing results--A REAL CROWD PLEASER (I just bought another 10 dozen to keep up with the requests for MORE and it's not even still Easter!).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gum
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Happypare
 
Please wait while more information about Happypare is loaded.
Additional information about Happypare could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the flavor is not the best
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yuck! This tastes terrible.
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Bgirls
 
Please wait while more information about Bgirls is loaded.
Additional information about Bgirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My girls said the gum was disgusting! Threw out the rest of the bunnies!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Easter treat
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
reditt
 
Please wait while more information about reditt is loaded.
Additional information about reditt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a fun little treat to put in Easter baskets. Unfortunately the gum inside was hard and brittle, but that did not deter my gum-crazy kids and once it was in their mouths, it softened immediately and they loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but tastes bad
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
hifam
 
Please wait while more information about hifam is loaded.
Additional information about hifam could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were so cute when they arrived and they looked great in the Easter gift bags I assembled. However, once the kids opened them and tasted the gum they all agreed it was pretty bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for easter baskets
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Panjinx
 
Please wait while more information about Panjinx is loaded.
Additional information about Panjinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for the easter basket and the kids loved them. Only fault is they are really hard to open so the kids needs an adult to help. Which that isnt all bad because its a simple way to make sure my child dont go beserk eating pack after pack of gum at one time. I would definately buy it for them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
shebear
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Was not planning on putting too much candy in my grandchildren's Easter baskets, but saw the candy you had for Easter and couldn't resist. They absolutely loved the rabbit rolled bubble gum.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunny roll tape
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
sunnie
 
Please wait while more information about sunnie is loaded.
Additional information about sunnie could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase this for Easter baskets for the care center. I've purchased them previously for my daughter's class room party. everyone always loves this gum and that's why i felt comfortable putting it in Easter baskets. It tasts good too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product!
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Shuffy
 
Please wait while more information about Shuffy is loaded.
Additional information about Shuffy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were cute and the kids loved the gum. my ONLY complaint is getting it opened. The adhesive is really stuck on there and we needed a knife to open them (as another poster also commented) but then again if the adhesive didnt stick then the gum would have been stale. .
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.