Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved these bunnies!
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandorita is loaded.
Additional information about Pandorita could not be loaded.
from Doral, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Kids loved these little bunnies. Great addition to the Easter basket really cute and small.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gum Was Hard
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smartasz is loaded.
Additional information about Smartasz could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought theses were too cute! In a little bunny package, was wrapped tightly but the gum inside was as hard as a rock! The kids ended up throwing most of it away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Easter favor
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmmmmoooooommmmm is loaded.
Additional information about mmmmmoooooommmmm could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
I love the idea of the Easter theme, but the gum is a little hard and not great flavor.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sofy is loaded.
Additional information about Sofy could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Easter. Bought for sons class. He personally loved it. The gum is a little hard but not too bad and the taste is decent. i do recommend this cute product :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
used it fill a pinata kids had fun with them tiny but cute
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lavenderbreeze is loaded.
Additional information about Lavenderbreeze could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
used it fill a pinata kids had fun with them tiny but cute
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
gum
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happypare is loaded.
Additional information about Happypare could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the flavor is not the best
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Yuck! This tastes terrible.
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bgirls is loaded.
Additional information about Bgirls could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My girls said the gum was disgusting! Threw out the rest of the bunnies!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Easter treat
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reditt is loaded.
Additional information about reditt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a fun little treat to put in Easter baskets. Unfortunately the gum inside was hard and brittle, but that did not deter my gum-crazy kids and once it was in their mouths, it softened immediately and they loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but tastes bad
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hifam is loaded.
Additional information about hifam could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were so cute when they arrived and they looked great in the Easter gift bags I assembled. However, once the kids opened them and tasted the gum they all agreed it was pretty bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for easter baskets
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Panjinx is loaded.
Additional information about Panjinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for the easter basket and the kids loved them. Only fault is they are really hard to open so the kids needs an adult to help. Which that isnt all bad because its a simple way to make sure my child dont go beserk eating pack after pack of gum at one time. I would definately buy it for them again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T14:26:54.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_460, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.