Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for Easter
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HerndonDC
 
Please wait while more information about HerndonDC is loaded.
Additional information about HerndonDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a preschool Easter Egg hunt - so cute and yummy! Also "planted" them in "dirt" pudding dessert with crushed oreos in little flower pots. Major hit with all the kids and parents. Nice that they come individually wrapped in plastic, and a good size - bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color not as shown
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Frogmore
 
Please wait while more information about Frogmore is loaded.
Additional information about Frogmore could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gummy carrots are tasty and make a nice decoration for carrot cake cupcakes even if the green of the stem bleeds down the carrot.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
 
Please wait while more information about Raema is loaded.
Additional information about Raema could not be loaded.
from Branford, Ct
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids loved eating and searching for these carrots
Pros: individually wrapped, kids seem to like them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PICTURE INACCURATE
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PRICILLA
 
Please wait while more information about PRICILLA is loaded.
Additional information about PRICILLA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In the picture the carrots look opaque but in reality they are a clear gummy. Also half of carrot that was supposed to be orange was actually green.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Gummy Carrots a Disappointment
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
alida
 
Please wait while more information about alida is loaded.
Additional information about alida could not be loaded.
from S.F. Bay Area, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a HUGE disappointment! First of all they look nothing like the product shown. They are not opaque. The coloring was sloppy. The green went well past the "carrot" part so there was very little orange on them. I had bought these to put on top of carrot cake cupcakes but couldn't use them because they neither looked cute or appetizing. The taste was okay, but not great. Buyer beware!
Cons: quality, Assembly, picture inaccurancy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't look like the picture
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
emommy
 
Please wait while more information about emommy is loaded.
Additional information about emommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These carrots don't look like they do in the picture. The green dye runs almost half way down what should be the orange portion of the carrot. They are also much duller in color, some what transparent, and flattened in shape. If you are really into presentation these wont' work for crafts such as the cupcake one they show on the site because no orange would even show. I was very disappointed in the product but very pleased with OT's response. They sent me a replacement right away and when that still looked wrong they offered me a refund or the palmer chocolate carrots instead - even did fast shipping so these would be in time for the party. So kuddos to OT but hope they change the photo so no one else has the same trouble.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MindyLooHoo
 
Please wait while more information about MindyLooHoo is loaded.
Additional information about MindyLooHoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter's bunny birthday party. We used a lot of carrots decorations. I used these to partially bury in a "dirt cup" dessert. They were a huge hit! The candy holds it's shape well and tastes good...fruity. They are a little sticky, i.e. Stick to your hand a bit while eating them. But they don't leave a sticky residue.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unbelievably Great!
PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
partygifts
 
Please wait while more information about partygifts is loaded.
Additional information about partygifts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummy Carrots IN-37/457
$6.99 reduced to $4.00 56 Pieces
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I was leary about buying these...............and eating one....but these 2.25 inch carrots really are cute and tasty! They are all perfectly shaped, not sticky and wrapped nicely. I would trust
buying these--even in hot summer. ..and of course they are perfect for our pony parties all year round.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
ME6128
 
Please wait while more information about ME6128 is loaded.
Additional information about ME6128 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use on top of my carrot cupcakes. They are nice, relatively uniform. I haven't tasted one yet. I was expecting them to be a bit smaller - they are about 2" long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner year after year!
PostedMarch 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackie Chan
from San Diego CA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying these for years to use in little thank you spring baskets for the volunteers I work with. They're cute, tasty, and the volunteers love them! They have a pleasant orange flavor and my grandchildren love them, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.