Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 24(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 24(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 24(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for Easter
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HerndonDC
 
Please wait while more information about HerndonDC is loaded.
Additional information about HerndonDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a preschool Easter Egg hunt - so cute and yummy! Also "planted" them in "dirt" pudding dessert with crushed oreos in little flower pots. Major hit with all the kids and parents. Nice that they come individually wrapped in plastic, and a good size - bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
candy not as pictured
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Nana2015
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This candy is too brown and not orange. The color is not appealing. I bought them for Easter but I am not putting them in the Piñata. I would be embarrassed to give them to anyone.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Children didn't like
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Grams2twelve
 
Please wait while more information about Grams2twelve is loaded.
Additional information about Grams2twelve could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have daycare, when given to children it went something like this. What's this? I said, "Gummy Carrot". They responded, "Uh, no it's not, it's not orange". It was 50/50 with them trying it? Children are finicky, if it doesn't look right they may not eat it.
Pros: resonably priced
Cons: it was colored with scant amount of orange/green
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what is pictured
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mesatsa
 
Please wait while more information about Mesatsa is loaded.
Additional information about Mesatsa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product used to come as pictured, however, now it does not. It is not as nice as pictured, a cheaper version. Still looks like a carrot, but not as pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture isn't what you'll get
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
happyclubbecky
 
Please wait while more information about happyclubbecky is loaded.
Additional information about happyclubbecky could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy I received didn't look anything like the picture.Instead of opaque green and orange carrots,my candies were an ugly translucent grey.The very top would be green and the very bottom orange.Unfortunately those two colors were mixed up and blended over almost the entire rest of candy. I've bought the gummy peppers before and they were perfect.These carrots are not at all like them.The whole bag was a gross looking mess,a total waste of money for me.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color not as shown
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Frogmore
 
Please wait while more information about Frogmore is loaded.
Additional information about Frogmore could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gummy carrots are tasty and make a nice decoration for carrot cake cupcakes even if the green of the stem bleeds down the carrot.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
 
Please wait while more information about Raema is loaded.
Additional information about Raema could not be loaded.
from Branford, Ct
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids loved eating and searching for these carrots
Pros: individually wrapped, kids seem to like them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PICTURE INACCURATE
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PRICILLA
 
Please wait while more information about PRICILLA is loaded.
Additional information about PRICILLA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In the picture the carrots look opaque but in reality they are a clear gummy. Also half of carrot that was supposed to be orange was actually green.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Gummy Carrots a Disappointment
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
alida
 
Please wait while more information about alida is loaded.
Additional information about alida could not be loaded.
from S.F. Bay Area, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were a HUGE disappointment! First of all they look nothing like the product shown. They are not opaque. The coloring was sloppy. The green went well past the "carrot" part so there was very little orange on them. I had bought these to put on top of carrot cake cupcakes but couldn't use them because they neither looked cute or appetizing. The taste was okay, but not great. Buyer beware!
Cons: quality, Assembly, picture inaccurancy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't look like the picture
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
emommy
 
Please wait while more information about emommy is loaded.
Additional information about emommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These carrots don't look like they do in the picture. The green dye runs almost half way down what should be the orange portion of the carrot. They are also much duller in color, some what transparent, and flattened in shape. If you are really into presentation these wont' work for crafts such as the cupcake one they show on the site because no orange would even show. I was very disappointed in the product but very pleased with OT's response. They sent me a replacement right away and when that still looked wrong they offered me a refund or the palmer chocolate carrots instead - even did fast shipping so these would be in time for the party. So kuddos to OT but hope they change the photo so no one else has the same trouble.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T22:20:32.778-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_457, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.