Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for Easter
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HerndonDC
 
Please wait while more information about HerndonDC is loaded.
Additional information about HerndonDC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a preschool Easter Egg hunt - so cute and yummy! Also "planted" them in "dirt" pudding dessert with crushed oreos in little flower pots. Major hit with all the kids and parents. Nice that they come individually wrapped in plastic, and a good size - bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
gummy carrots
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
kelligirl
 
Please wait while more information about kelligirl is loaded.
Additional information about kelligirl could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked like pickles and not carrots
They went in the trash..
Pros: none
Cons: looked like a pickle
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Generally good but could have found something similar at local store
PostedApril 15, 2015
Customer avatar
LuvMy2Girlz
 
Please wait while more information about LuvMy2Girlz is loaded.
Additional information about LuvMy2Girlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I saw a cute idea of making the bunny dirt cake with the carrots popping up from the ground. I was disappointed when they arrived though because the color of the carrots did not match that of the picture. They were more of a dull color so they didn't stand out like the picture portrayed.
I would have been able to find candy corn or something at the local store that would have worked better I think.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
candy not as pictured
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Nana2015
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This candy is too brown and not orange. The color is not appealing. I bought them for Easter but I am not putting them in the Piñata. I would be embarrassed to give them to anyone.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Children didn't like
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Grams2twelve
 
Please wait while more information about Grams2twelve is loaded.
Additional information about Grams2twelve could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have daycare, when given to children it went something like this. What's this? I said, "Gummy Carrot". They responded, "Uh, no it's not, it's not orange". It was 50/50 with them trying it? Children are finicky, if it doesn't look right they may not eat it.
Pros: resonably priced
Cons: it was colored with scant amount of orange/green
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what is pictured
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Mesatsa
 
Please wait while more information about Mesatsa is loaded.
Additional information about Mesatsa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product used to come as pictured, however, now it does not. It is not as nice as pictured, a cheaper version. Still looks like a carrot, but not as pictured.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The picture isn't what you'll get
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
happyclubbecky
 
Please wait while more information about happyclubbecky is loaded.
Additional information about happyclubbecky could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy I received didn't look anything like the picture.Instead of opaque green and orange carrots,my candies were an ugly translucent grey.The very top would be green and the very bottom orange.Unfortunately those two colors were mixed up and blended over almost the entire rest of candy. I've bought the gummy peppers before and they were perfect.These carrots are not at all like them.The whole bag was a gross looking mess,a total waste of money for me.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color not as shown
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Frogmore
 
Please wait while more information about Frogmore is loaded.
Additional information about Frogmore could not be loaded.
from Charlottesville, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These gummy carrots are tasty and make a nice decoration for carrot cake cupcakes even if the green of the stem bleeds down the carrot.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Raema
 
Please wait while more information about Raema is loaded.
Additional information about Raema could not be loaded.
from Branford, Ct
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids loved eating and searching for these carrots
Pros: individually wrapped, kids seem to like them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PICTURE INACCURATE
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PRICILLA
 
Please wait while more information about PRICILLA is loaded.
Additional information about PRICILLA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In the picture the carrots look opaque but in reality they are a clear gummy. Also half of carrot that was supposed to be orange was actually green.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T04:50:32.251-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_457, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.