Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
88 of 89(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
88 of 89(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
20
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
88 of 89(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So ADORABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
thetoolwoman
 
Please wait while more information about thetoolwoman is loaded.
Additional information about thetoolwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Rubber Duckies are Good Quality and the Price was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, great for all ages !!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IT'S EASTER RUBBER DUCKIE TIME AGAIN!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give my co-workers in my department your rubber ducks for the various holidays and they are always a big hit....so much so, that I usually have to order a few extras because folks from other depts come looking for a duckie of their own....and of course I have to share with our office cleaning crew and the guys in our lunchroom. They are so popular that some holidays I may not get to keep one for myself. I try to keep a few to take with me on the bus to give to my favorite bus drivers or to some of the little kids. They help to silence even some of the noisest kids. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute, great price, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hoppy Spring/Easter Duckies!!
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
thedesertrose
 
Please wait while more information about thedesertrose is loaded.
Additional information about thedesertrose could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very, very tiny, much smaller than expected but these are just completely adorable in any size!! All age groups love these and are delighted with them, you can't go wrong sharing these with folks 3 years old, 23 years old and 103 years old equally. Warning, smiles carried within and are quite contagious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with Purchase
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoishie
 
Please wait while more information about Shoishie is loaded.
Additional information about Shoishie could not be loaded.
from Middletown, MD
Occasion:Other
I buy these rubber duckies for each holiday and give them to friends, my great grandson and other people like the staff in my dental office. I also share them with my bowling partners. I have duckies from most holiday and other occasions on the corners of my bathtub.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TazzandTootiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about TazzandTootiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about TazzandTootiesMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love my rubber duckies! I was adding to my collection and couldn't resist these cute bunnies & eggs.
Pros: for the price you can't beat it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies are cute!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Judyk55
 
Please wait while more information about Judyk55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyk55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be sending these as Easter gifts--not just for children, but for adults too! These duckies are so cute with their Easter disguises.
Bunny ears, pink and blue, little lamb disguise, and chicks emerging from eggs. Did I mention they're cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, can be a gift for any age
Cons: can't swim--they are top heavy and float head down
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Could use a more even assortment
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ToyAvenue
 
Please wait while more information about ToyAvenue is loaded.
Additional information about ToyAvenue could not be loaded.
from Goshen, IN
These are cute and good quality, but I just wish the assortment were more even -- 8 of the 12 were bunnies. I sell them in my store, and the bunnies have been the least popular out of the group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Ducks
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady Lavender
from Sequim, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these only for an Easter display. They are delightful!
Cons: couldn't find any
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-a-ways to customers
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mmsc
 
Please wait while more information about mmsc is loaded.
Additional information about mmsc could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-a-ways to customers
Pros: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter Projects
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Debsthoughts
 
Please wait while more information about Debsthoughts is loaded.
Additional information about Debsthoughts could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
I've purchased the combo multi pack of 100 rubber duckies,but found that about half of them are not as cute (to me) and so I'm always shuffling through to 'find the cute ones' for my ducky soaps. I determined it is worth it to choose the specific types (like Easter duckies) and pay a bit more. I'm happy with my decision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.