Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
59 of 61(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
59 of 61(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
59 of 61(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So ADORABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
thetoolwoman
 
Please wait while more information about thetoolwoman is loaded.
Additional information about thetoolwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Rubber Duckies are Good Quality and the Price was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, great for all ages !!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IT'S EASTER RUBBER DUCKIE TIME AGAIN!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give my co-workers in my department your rubber ducks for the various holidays and they are always a big hit....so much so, that I usually have to order a few extras because folks from other depts come looking for a duckie of their own....and of course I have to share with our office cleaning crew and the guys in our lunchroom. They are so popular that some holidays I may not get to keep one for myself. I try to keep a few to take with me on the bus to give to my favorite bus drivers or to some of the little kids. They help to silence even some of the noisest kids. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute, great price, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So completely cute and smile inducing.
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
KJ
 
Please wait while more information about KJ is loaded.
Additional information about KJ could not be loaded.
from N.California
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Perfect little handout at a spring luncheon..left everyone smiling.
Pros: quality, perfect silly fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter giveaway
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
SunnyCalifornian
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyCalifornian is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyCalifornian could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Really cute assortment of Easter rubber duckies- a big hit for kids
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ducks!
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
mmurphy1989
 
Please wait while more information about mmurphy1989 is loaded.
Additional information about mmurphy1989 could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were perfect for my mini Easter baskets. Good quality, and super cute!
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MunkaB
 
Please wait while more information about MunkaB is loaded.
Additional information about MunkaB could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a bit on the small side but were cute in the Easter baskets I made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no use for it.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Martdher
 
Please wait while more information about Martdher is loaded.
Additional information about Martdher could not be loaded.
from Palm Springs California
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
although it was cute I had no use for it.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good gift for kids at Sunday school on Easter
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Duckhunter
 
Please wait while more information about Duckhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Duckhunter could not be loaded.
from Fort Smith, AR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Good quality item. Still overpriced, in my opinion. They are a good motivational item for kids and their parents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easter toys
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Groovygrandma
 
Please wait while more information about Groovygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Groovygrandma could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put the ducks in each of my great grandkids baskets. They loved the duckies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good cupcake decorations
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
koalacub
 
Please wait while more information about koalacub is loaded.
Additional information about koalacub could not be loaded.
from Kennesaw GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I'm using these for cupcakes I'm making for Easter. I usually get all the Holiday duckies for cake decorating.
I also put them in the Mini Pastel Easter Baskets that I bought for the American Girl Doll Easter dresses I make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T11:36:41.165-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_451, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.