Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
50 of 52(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So ADORABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thetoolwoman is loaded.
Additional information about thetoolwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Rubber Duckies are Good Quality and the Price was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, great for all ages !!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IT'S EASTER RUBBER DUCKIE TIME AGAIN!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give my co-workers in my department your rubber ducks for the various holidays and they are always a big hit....so much so, that I usually have to order a few extras because folks from other depts come looking for a duckie of their own....and of course I have to share with our office cleaning crew and the guys in our lunchroom. They are so popular that some holidays I may not get to keep one for myself. I try to keep a few to take with me on the bus to give to my favorite bus drivers or to some of the little kids. They help to silence even some of the noisest kids. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute, great price, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super cute!
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msbeth is loaded.
Additional information about msbeth could not be loaded.
from columbus ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit at pre school! Fun in water tables and baths! Will purchase again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarday is loaded.
Additional information about sarday could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Loved the Easter Duckies. Just what I wanted to share with my friends
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always a favorite
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Allsaints is loaded.
Additional information about Allsaints could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are always popular with our children, even though they don't actually float upright. They are cute and well made and they will fit in most of the larger plastic eggs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for the buck!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittyG is loaded.
Additional information about KittyG could not be loaded.
from Chi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These were the perfect Easter toys for my friend's kids. They loved them and couldn't stop playing with them. Too cute to boot!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest duck bunnies!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BPaigeL is loaded.
Additional information about BPaigeL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them. Some had the hole stopped but they were still used.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great addition to Easter Baskets
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ottermpkn18 is loaded.
Additional information about ottermpkn18 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute little ducks and were perfect to fill out the Easter baskets I made. Kids and adults liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Supergill is loaded.
Additional information about Supergill could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The ducks are adorable and my sons class loved them:)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great orice
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dave567 is loaded.
Additional information about Dave567 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
How can you go wrong with rubber duckies at this price. Great product all young kids love!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:53:37.280-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_451, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.