Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So ADORABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
thetoolwoman
 
Please wait while more information about thetoolwoman is loaded.
Additional information about thetoolwoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Rubber Duckies are Good Quality and the Price was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, great for all ages !!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IT'S EASTER RUBBER DUCKIE TIME AGAIN!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I give my co-workers in my department your rubber ducks for the various holidays and they are always a big hit....so much so, that I usually have to order a few extras because folks from other depts come looking for a duckie of their own....and of course I have to share with our office cleaning crew and the guys in our lunchroom. They are so popular that some holidays I may not get to keep one for myself. I try to keep a few to take with me on the bus to give to my favorite bus drivers or to some of the little kids. They help to silence even some of the noisest kids. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute, great price, fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hoppy Spring/Easter Duckies!!
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
thedesertrose
 
Please wait while more information about thedesertrose is loaded.
Additional information about thedesertrose could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very, very tiny, much smaller than expected but these are just completely adorable in any size!! All age groups love these and are delighted with them, you can't go wrong sharing these with folks 3 years old, 23 years old and 103 years old equally. Warning, smiles carried within and are quite contagious!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with Purchase
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Shoishie
 
Please wait while more information about Shoishie is loaded.
Additional information about Shoishie could not be loaded.
from Middletown, MD
Occasion:Other
I buy these rubber duckies for each holiday and give them to friends, my great grandson and other people like the staff in my dental office. I also share them with my bowling partners. I have duckies from most holiday and other occasions on the corners of my bathtub.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved these
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
mimibear
 
Please wait while more information about mimibear is loaded.
Additional information about mimibear could not be loaded.
from Nashville
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured. Because of the variety of ducks at OT they are one of my favorites to order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Twinkie58
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkie58 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Little ones! 4 and up
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rubber duckies in costume
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
OCDiane
 
Please wait while more information about OCDiane is loaded.
Additional information about OCDiane could not be loaded.
from Cottonwood
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thesse provided a nice touch to my table decorations
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and a great value.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Red579
 
Please wait while more information about Red579 is loaded.
Additional information about Red579 could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a great value and cute too. The best part is they were delivered early!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small rubber duckies are cute
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mouwich
 
Please wait while more information about mouwich is loaded.
Additional information about mouwich could not be loaded.
from Chilcago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday School kids and they really liked them. I have children from 4 to 13 and everyone liked them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did the trick
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mlroadshow
 
Please wait while more information about mlroadshow is loaded.
Additional information about mlroadshow could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Easter duckies were a huge hit with kids visiting the Easter Bunny, sufficient for small children as well as older kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.