Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for Easter Event Goodies
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
EventHappyInVegas
 
Please wait while more information about EventHappyInVegas is loaded.
Additional information about EventHappyInVegas could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are being used for our Easter Event and are adorable. Like that they come in a variety of colors
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
westagain
 
Please wait while more information about westagain is loaded.
Additional information about westagain could not be loaded.
from ironton ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i am well satisfied with the product and the time it was handled was wonderful
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter egg hunt
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
good42
 
Please wait while more information about good42 is loaded.
Additional information about good42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these bags to be used at our church's Easter egg hunt. They were ideal for the children
to fill with a dozen or so eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a Hit!!!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MissPhe
 
Please wait while more information about MissPhe is loaded.
Additional information about MissPhe could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
This year I purchased these instead of baskets for our children at Church! The parents loved them more so then the children and they held just as much as the baskets. I was able to fill them with juice, chips, a noise maker and tons of candy! The price was great for the amount I purchased and I will be ordering these again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were sturdy and big enough.
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are actually see through (unless you line them with tissue). We made up 200 Easter bags and they were big enough to fit a 3oz chocolate rabbit and a bunch of other goodies. We didn't have a problem with any of the bags ripping or the handles coming off. Also they were the cheapest gift bags to be found.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
StephDamp
 
Please wait while more information about StephDamp is loaded.
Additional information about StephDamp could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Same as on pic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size treat bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicago Patsy
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted bags to use for Easter candy for my co-workers. These are the perfect size and the variety of Eastern patterns are super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for easter egg hunts
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sarar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarar is loaded.
Additional information about Sarar could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm buying these for the second year in a row. They are cheap and work well for an egg hunt. The quality could be better, but they get the job done.
Pros: good for carrying around during an easter egg hunt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CUTE....
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Flower562
from Downey, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This Easter bags are very cute, but quality is not all that great. I thought the plastic was made of better quality, other than that they are good for price I guess. I bought these for my sons kindergarten class I hope they resist when I stuff all the goodies inside.
Pros: cute item.
Cons: not as great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goodie bags
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
masfrog
 
Please wait while more information about masfrog is loaded.
Additional information about masfrog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to use for useful Easter gifts for our church elderly. The handles were handy but some of them came unsnapped. They could easily be snapped back into place. They looked small but held allot.
Pros: right size
Cons: handles came off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T23:35:37.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.