Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
very good item for the price
from mason wv
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased these and they are excellent to put treats in them for a class of small kids i put several; items in them for my sons class and was good price for as many as you recieve. also easy for the children to carry. would definetly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size treat bags
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicago Patsy
from Chicago, IL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted bags to use for Easter candy for my co-workers. These are the perfect size and the variety of Eastern patterns are super cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for easter egg hunts
PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Sarar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarar is loaded.
Additional information about Sarar could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm buying these for the second year in a row. They are cheap and work well for an egg hunt. The quality could be better, but they get the job done.
Pros: good for carrying around during an easter egg hunt
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CUTE....
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Flower562
from Downey, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This Easter bags are very cute, but quality is not all that great. I thought the plastic was made of better quality, other than that they are good for price I guess. I bought these for my sons kindergarten class I hope they resist when I stuff all the goodies inside.
Pros: cute item.
Cons: not as great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goodie bags
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
masfrog
 
Please wait while more information about masfrog is loaded.
Additional information about masfrog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to use for useful Easter gifts for our church elderly. The handles were handy but some of them came unsnapped. They could easily be snapped back into place. They looked small but held allot.
Pros: right size
Cons: handles came off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive Cute Bags
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
KidsKorpsLeader
 
Please wait while more information about KidsKorpsLeader is loaded.
Additional information about KidsKorpsLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these bags are not the most sturdy, you cannot beat the price! Used them for goody bags at an Easter Party Event (contained candies, balloons, small toys). Some younger kids also used them for the Easter Egg Hunt collection, but they can only hold about 6-8 plastic easter eggs.
Pros: inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Goodie Bag
PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer avatar
crazymomof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about crazymomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about crazymomof2boys could not be loaded.
from Taylor, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to use for my son's MDO Easter treats. They are very cute. I chose these over some of the other bags for the handle. Will make it much easier for the 2-3 year olds to carry.
I think they will be very cute with the colored tissue paper in them. MY biggest concern is that most are very PINK. In the picture they were much more purple. His class is all boys.
Overall, great item!
Pros: quality
Cons: colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not an assortment, really
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
KayCee
 
Please wait while more information about KayCee is loaded.
Additional information about KayCee could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of these bags is ok, and they are large enough. But out of the 33 bags we received (we did not receive a full 36 count), we received 22 of the rabbit design, only one of the multicolored eggs design, and 10 of the paw print and egg design. Strange. I would also be careful of the little plastic tabs that hold the plastic handles on. They are on the inside of the bag, and can scratch little hands reaching in. Some of the plastic tabs are sharp and jagged. I was scratched while filling them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bags
PostedMarch 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sweetgg
 
Please wait while more information about sweetgg is loaded.
Additional information about sweetgg could not be loaded.
from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i got these stuff candies and other treats in there for the children at church.
love them...deliver was fast
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a bargain!
PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
annee27
 
Please wait while more information about annee27 is loaded.
Additional information about annee27 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't say enough, good quality, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.