Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order this item every year
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theboss is loaded.
Additional information about theboss could not be loaded.
from Northeast. Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy the 5 lb. bag of chocolate every year for our preschool children's Easter egg hunt. The pieces are a nice size so you can put several in a 2 1/2" egg. They're the size of what you can buy at the store for a much less expensive price. We stuff approx. 2-3 pieces in over 100 eggs & still have left overs. I recommend purchasing these. Its a nice variety of candies.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHOCOLATE
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QQWWEERRTT is loaded.
Additional information about QQWWEERRTT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
EXCELLENT VALUE AND SERVICE
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the selection of chocolates
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maretig is loaded.
Additional information about maretig could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:Other
I bought this for my desk at work - a favorite!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great affordable product
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsPastorB is loaded.
Additional information about KidsPastorB could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a really affordable product. I used it to stuff easter eggs. A few of the different sized chocolates were difficult to fit into eggs, but with the correct position would fit. Great value for the price. also good tasting chocolate.
Pros: great quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best idea I have had all year!
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about havremt is loaded.
Additional information about havremt could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley,Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
This is the best way to purchase large quantity of candy. It was a great quality &the price was great! Will be buying all my special occasion goodies from Oriental Trading in the future. It was easy to order. It came in just a few days. Saved me trips to the store.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My customers love chocolate.
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kestrel is loaded.
Additional information about Kestrel could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My customers love chocolate. I put out a small basket of it on the counter for their happiness (and mine, too.)
Pros: quality, tasty
Cons: caloric
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Easter Egg fillers.
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieSue is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieSue could not be loaded.
from Cloverdale VA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Palmer's chocolates are not my favorites, but these are just the right size for filling Easter eggs for an Easter egg hunt. They are individually wrapped in cute wrappers. Kids seem to love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size to stuff plastic eggs.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sm3m is loaded.
Additional information about sm3m could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Good size, some of it could even fit the small plastic eggs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Chocolates
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperTeacher1000 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperTeacher1000 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent chocolates and perfect for Eastr egg hunts.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pack of chocolate
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyLadyHistory is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyLadyHistory could not be loaded.
from Asheville, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bag of chocolate for filling Easter Eggs. Just the right size for even the small plastic eggs. There is really a lot of candy in this bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T22:38:25.630-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_414, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.