Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best egg stuffers
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
JenScherer
 
Please wait while more information about JenScherer is loaded.
Additional information about JenScherer could not be loaded.
from JenScherer
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was cute and individually pouch.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Real6
 
Please wait while more information about Real6 is loaded.
Additional information about Real6 could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Individually wrapped. Great price. My young kids love these temp tattoos. I used some of them to fill eggs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for easter egg hunts
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
10granny
 
Please wait while more information about 10granny is loaded.
Additional information about 10granny could not be loaded.
from slc ut
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute with just the right amount and size to put in plastic Easter eggs!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit at our community egg hunt
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
KathyJ
 
Please wait while more information about KathyJ is loaded.
Additional information about KathyJ could not be loaded.
from Sunny South Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these tattoos initially to stuff with candy in our plastic eggs at our community Easter egg hunt, but when our face painting volunteers cancelled on short notice, we had 2 volunteers applying tattoos instead of face painting. The tattoos were a big hit, were easy to apply (we used spray bottles of water,small pieces of sponge, and a box of tissues). No artistic experience needed, and the lines moved much more quickly than face painting.The kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase for Easter
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Fun2times
 
Please wait while more information about Fun2times is loaded.
Additional information about Fun2times could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Good quality tattoos with nice designs for easter. Kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Easter
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma05
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma05 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma05 could not be loaded.
from Pittsford, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for little Easter bags I was doing for a non-profit. They were perfect and I know the children will enjoy them. All little children seem to love tattoos.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DirectorExtraordinaire
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorExtraordinaire is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorExtraordinaire could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos seem to be the IN thing these days, with old and young alike inking their bodies from head to toe. These, in particular, were an absolute hit at an Easter fun day event for our youth department. Easy application, great size and quality coloring.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, just the right size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious Easter favors
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Essiefish
 
Please wait while more information about Essiefish is loaded.
Additional information about Essiefish could not be loaded.
from Leesburg, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, beautiful colors, cute pictures!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them for Egg Stuffers
PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
anwertz66
 
Please wait while more information about anwertz66 is loaded.
Additional information about anwertz66 could not be loaded.
from New Bloomfield, Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put inside the eggs for our Easter egg hunt, I wanted to try them out ahead of time to make sure their quality was good enough to be giving out. My son offered to wear it and much to my surprise the thing lasted several days, even with daily baths. I actually had to scrub it pretty good with lots of soap to get it off after it started to flake away. They were great in my book!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T11:26:39.894-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_384, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.