Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mini Easter Eraser Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarina99 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarina99 could not be loaded.
The color and quality is beautiful. Wish they were a little bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SMALL
PostedMarch 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LWTC is loaded.
Additional information about LWTC could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These erasers are definitely mini. We couldn't put just one in a regular sized easter egg, that would have been a really lame egg. Many parents were worried about the choking hazard.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable. Great value!
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpursFan is loaded.
Additional information about SpursFan could not be loaded.
from Texas
These erasers are so adorable! We used them to fill our Easter eggs for our church Easter egg hunt along with some Easter stickers that we purchased from Oriental Trading. Great quality. Great value. Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TWTWINE is loaded.
Additional information about TWTWINE could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
I have not actually used these, but they are really cute. Great for stuffing in eggs for an egg hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great manipulatives!
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suzeeq67 is loaded.
Additional information about Suzeeq67 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Kansas
I love these mini Easter erasers! I teach kindergarten and my kiddos love using them to use as markers on math and reading games and sorting them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CecyE is loaded.
Additional information about CecyE could not be loaded.
from Huntington Park, Ca
These little erasers are super cute and we're great prizes for the students thy didn't win the big prizes
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Easter Bunny is ready
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinkeri is loaded.
Additional information about Dinkeri could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Got a great deal on these erasers a week before Easter! SPeedy delivery and almost half the price! I don't need these until next year but couldn't pass up this great deal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hotelchain is loaded.
Additional information about Hotelchain could not be loaded.
We purchased these to fill small Easter eggs for a Easter egg hunt and they were a hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janelle26 is loaded.
Additional information about Janelle26 could not be loaded.
from Doral
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The erasers were cute but extremely smaller than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKinPA is loaded.
Additional information about JKinPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little eraser to stuff in plastic eggs.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T23:49:27.866-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_356, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.