Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Easter "Bunny Hop" Potato Sacks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them!
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosaharriet is loaded.
Additional information about Rosaharriet could not be loaded.
from Cleveland Ohio
The children were able to use them over and over again in multiple races. They did not break.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for family gathering
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbk0723 is loaded.
Additional information about sbk0723 could not be loaded.
from cols, ohio
worked great and held up great for family gathering
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paratrooper7 is loaded.
Additional information about Paratrooper7 could not be loaded.
from Marion Iowa
These were quite a hit Easter morning at church. They were durable enough for grown men to compete in a race. We all had a lot of fun with these. Good value.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Held up well
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coolhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Coolhouse could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Great for kids! Would not suggest for adults like I've read in previous reviews. Thought it would be ok with 12 yr olds but depending on height I would not recommend for adults! Worked well with 6-11!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunny Sacks are worth the money!!
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjaann is loaded.
Additional information about jjaann could not be loaded.
from Boone, IA
i purchased these same bunny sacks years ago. I only ordered new ones because a few of the old ones were getting a little frailed after lots of use. I highly recommend this product as it provides lots of fun for the little ones as well as the "big" kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldluver is loaded.
Additional information about Goldluver could not be loaded.
The sacks were well made as even the adults were able to get into them and the sacks held up. The kids loved the race especially since they beat all the adults. Great fun. Happy I ordered them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zaicka is loaded.
Additional information about Zaicka could not be loaded.
I used those bags for the game for adults and children. Everyone loved the quality of it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolvg is loaded.
Additional information about Carolvg could not be loaded.
from Lynwood cal
Order last year and order more this year love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CG10 is loaded.
Additional information about CG10 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
These were exactly what I expected. Actually, they were a little thicker even then expected, since I was expecting a pretty thin material that would rip for the price. These were used by the kids and adults! and I plan to use them next year also! Lots of fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OutreachEvents is loaded.
Additional information about OutreachEvents could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased for an Easter party. The older kids had a lot of fun with these, but the bags seem a bit difficult to get into for younger kids. One of our bags was torn on the back, but we just cut off the extra string and hoped it would last. They hold up very well and we will be able to use them for a few years - but they are white, so they do get dirty quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: white gets dirty fast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T12:17:39.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_30, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.