Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
KidsBirthday
 
Please wait while more information about KidsBirthday is loaded.
Additional information about KidsBirthday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was impressed when these arrived and I found how sturdy they are. Great bargain!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Bunny Hop sacks
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
1stGradeCoTeach
 
Please wait while more information about 1stGradeCoTeach is loaded.
Additional information about 1stGradeCoTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit at our Spring Celebration. The kids had so many laughs, and our sack races were the highlight of the afternoon. The quality was great, and although I bought 2 sets thinking they might rip right through, I only used 6 sacks in all with 100 first-graders. So now we have plenty to get us through the next several years. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, tons of fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have!!!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Treecy
 
Please wait while more information about Treecy is loaded.
Additional information about Treecy could not be loaded.
from Upper Marlboro, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags worked out perfectly for our Easter Egg Hunt!
They are sturdy, durable, & went with the Easter theme. I never expected them to be as strong as they were! Would not hesitate to purchase again!.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 11, 2010
Customer avatar
SANCH10
 
Please wait while more information about SANCH10 is loaded.
Additional information about SANCH10 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi,Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The Easter "Bunny Hop" Potato Sacks were awesome....my family enjoyed them and the bags lasted from big to small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Jrivera
 
Please wait while more information about Jrivera is loaded.
Additional information about Jrivera could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags were a great surprise! they are large enough for adults and are very durable. great buy and definitely reusable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them!
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Rayw
 
Please wait while more information about Rayw is loaded.
Additional information about Rayw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As affordable as these were, I was afraid they were going to be cheaply made and would only last one event. But they are SUPER sturdy and I bet I will get several years out of them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniferM
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferM is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held up well even with large 12 year olds. 2 year olds were able to use them rolled down. The kids had a blast having a race. I'll be able to use these year after year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Game for Kids
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsL
 
Please wait while more information about MrsL is loaded.
Additional information about MrsL could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One bag of 24, easlily ripped while playing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedApril 5, 2010
Customer avatar
jay007
 
Please wait while more information about jay007 is loaded.
Additional information about jay007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags for a Easter party. The quality was fine, adults were able to fit in these bags. A 220lb adult fit inside. The sacks were a hit!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedApril 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Kathe
 
Please wait while more information about Kathe is loaded.
Additional information about Kathe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's Easter party for her friends -- they are in their 20's and they held up great!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.