Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedApril 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldluver is loaded.
Additional information about Goldluver could not be loaded.
The sacks were well made as even the adults were able to get into them and the sacks held up. The kids loved the race especially since they beat all the adults. Great fun. Happy I ordered them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zaicka is loaded.
Additional information about Zaicka could not be loaded.
I used those bags for the game for adults and children. Everyone loved the quality of it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carolvg is loaded.
Additional information about Carolvg could not be loaded.
from Lynwood cal
Order last year and order more this year love them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CG10 is loaded.
Additional information about CG10 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
These were exactly what I expected. Actually, they were a little thicker even then expected, since I was expecting a pretty thin material that would rip for the price. These were used by the kids and adults! and I plan to use them next year also! Lots of fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OutreachEvents is loaded.
Additional information about OutreachEvents could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased for an Easter party. The older kids had a lot of fun with these, but the bags seem a bit difficult to get into for younger kids. One of our bags was torn on the back, but we just cut off the extra string and hoped it would last. They hold up very well and we will be able to use them for a few years - but they are white, so they do get dirty quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: white gets dirty fast
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GPSecretary is loaded.
Additional information about GPSecretary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our EasterFest event at church. We had all different size children participating and I was afraid these sacks wouldn't hold up, but they did!!! This was a great buy!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best fun ever!
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12M34o56M is loaded.
Additional information about 12M34o56M could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Fl.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was suppose to be for the kids, turns out the adult's ended up having more fun with sack's and the had a blast watching them !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute sturdy bags for a reasonable price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Price, Excellent Quality, Big Hit
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MadeInHisImage is loaded.
Additional information about MadeInHisImage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My church was putting on their first annual Easter egg hunt and we decided we wanted to have potato sack races as one of the activities. It was a huge hit! All of the children, as well as their parents, loved the potato sack race. These "bunny hop" potato sacks are very well made - even after handling the use of many, many children, they wipe clean easily and still look new. A bargain, since we absolutely plan on using them next year. An Excellent Product for an Excellent Price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay, not blown away.
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theandyladymiami is loaded.
Additional information about theandyladymiami could not be loaded.
from Miami,FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This product was purchased to place in easter baskets. Because of the quality, I think it should've been a little cheaper, and I didn't like the smell of it. Okay, product.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T15:39:43.785-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_30, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.