Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bunny Pencil Sharpeners Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and colorful
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
I purchased these cute bunny pencil sharpeners to put in the girls Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes. I tried one and it sharpened the pencil well. I love the bright colors. The sale price was also a bonus. I bought a different style for the boys. I am very satisfied with this purchase and am thankful I can find so much for the children at Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cute, works well, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy25064 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy25064 could not be loaded.
I am very satisfied with the bunny pencil sharpeners they are adorable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I thought
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pkumama3 is loaded.
Additional information about Pkumama3 could not be loaded.
from Combined Locks, WI
These were perfect to put inside Easter eggs for an Easter egg hunt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter egg fillers
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuctionVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about AuctionVolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Product was exactly as pictured. There were 8 each of 6 different colors. They fit perfectly inside standard-sized plastic Easter eggs!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cclc4grs is loaded.
Additional information about cclc4grs could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these based on other reviews I read and I thank the people who wrote those reviews, this was a great buy and the sharpeners are very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ricecakes is loaded.
Additional information about Ricecakes could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These work wonderfully - as I learned when I was sharpening my own colored pencils. I put them in Operation Christmas Child boxes, knowing they are useful, and needed by children.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suluvzmuzic is loaded.
Additional information about suluvzmuzic could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these two years in a row to use in my Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes for the older kids. They are a nice size and sharpen really well. I like the bright colors and the bunnies are so cute:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing sharpeners!
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxCentral is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxCentral could not be loaded.
from PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They sharpen *very* quickly (just a couple turns and you're set) and *very* sharply, and the points are very sturdy afterward--don't feel or look a bit wobbly or break off easily like with some other manual sharpeners. Also very cute. Duly impressed. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bunny sharpeners really work!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halia is loaded.
Additional information about Halia could not be loaded.
from Southwestern Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the bunny pencil sharpeners to stuff in plastic eggs for a community Easter egg hunt. They fit very nicely! I tested one before putting them in and LOVED IT! It sharpened better than the electric sharpeners. I order lots of them every year. I used them in the eggs for the 6 and older group. Too sharp for younger kids.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice replacement for candy
PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCCC is loaded.
Additional information about NCCC could not be loaded.
from Indiana
These were for our church Easter egg hunt. They were a great replacement for candy. We still had tons of candy but it was nice to have something different for the kids as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T18:14:02.600-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_286, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.