Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Egg Filling
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MsLou
 
Please wait while more information about MsLou is loaded.
Additional information about MsLou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size and a great alternative to candy for use in Easter eggs. Very affordable. The kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Easter
PostedApril 1, 2010
Customer avatar
savingmoney
 
Please wait while more information about savingmoney is loaded.
Additional information about savingmoney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's preschool class. All the kids loved them. They are small enough to put into eggs if desired.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Child should be old enough to toss in the air. They are small but should be fun.
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Grahare
 
Please wait while more information about Grahare is loaded.
Additional information about Grahare could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice childs surprise award !
Pros: Assembly, children like parachutes
Cons: Age appropriateness, they are small and could be destroyed by a very yo, must be tossed high enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, cheap item for the kids' class!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mommyshopper
 
Please wait while more information about mommyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about mommyshopper could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The kids and their class really enjoyed these fun little bunnies!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Entertaining
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jillymich
 
Please wait while more information about Jillymich is loaded.
Additional information about Jillymich could not be loaded.
from Jamestown, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an Easter Egg Hunt... they fit perfectly inside the little plastic eggs and the kids found them to be quite entertaining!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Tagl
 
Please wait while more information about Tagl is loaded.
Additional information about Tagl could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit in small eggs, kids love playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Egg Filler
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
squirrel325
 
Please wait while more information about squirrel325 is loaded.
Additional information about squirrel325 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are super cute little bunnies. And they fit nicely into different sizes of plastic eggs. The kiddos will love them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mwrigh
 
Please wait while more information about mwrigh is loaded.
Additional information about mwrigh could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to stuff in the easter eggs that we hide for Easter. They are pretty small but are great for stuffing eggs! The kids loved them! You also get a ton of them which is great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size for stuffing eggs
PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
happywife
 
Please wait while more information about happywife is loaded.
Additional information about happywife could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we needed gifts for the Easter egg hunt and these worked great. the kids loved them ---they did get tangled a bit though
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, fun but get tangled
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Terese
 
Please wait while more information about Terese is loaded.
Additional information about Terese could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute bunnies with basically string and plastic bag parachute - kids loved them until several got very tangled up in string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.