Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Egg-Shaped Stress Balls Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, colorful stress balls - perfect for small hands
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otmom123 is loaded.
Additional information about otmom123 could not be loaded.
from STL, MO
These were very colorful and cute -- I bought them as one of the gifts in my son's preK class's "Easter party goody bags." The "firmness" of the eggs actually varied, which was neat, as I had 4 extra eggs that I gave to a separate child for an Easter basket. She enjoyed the variation in firmness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun, squishy, as described
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carriebecc is loaded.
Additional information about carriebecc could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're just plain fun!
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarianfirst is loaded.
Additional information about Librarianfirst could not be loaded.
from Marysville, KS
Gave them to co-teachers, jr. High students and the remaining ones to family. They were different and fun.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about parksUSA is loaded.
Additional information about parksUSA could not be loaded.
from NC
These stress balls are great for older children...Good quality and look fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, bright and colorful
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LiveLaughHaveFun is loaded.
Additional information about LiveLaughHaveFun could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
What a great way to have fun with an egg hunt. The students really enjoyed looking for eggs - even though these did not have candy in them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful & fun!
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eclectic is loaded.
Additional information about eclectic could not be loaded.
from Washington
My grandkiddos loved these. I liked them, because I can use them as decorations for years to come! I did however think they were on sale, but they were full price! Somehow I missed that!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam eggs
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Libteacher could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't have the problem of smell or blurred colors that others complained about.
I got them for Easter games in my preschool class. They're sturdy, durable, and fit well in my students' hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommended!
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleSchoolCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleSchoolCounselor could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work as a middle school counselor, and hand these out to the kids I work with to use as a coping mechanism. They're great! They're foam and so they can be picked apart, but I've found that in general they're very durable. The egg shape is perfect to fit in the hand! I plan to buy more, whenever I run out!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brightly colored and sturdy
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamusa is loaded.
Additional information about Lamusa could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use them for my assisted living visits and give them to the residents
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Meh. Inconsistent, but OK.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cofthenight is loaded.
Additional information about cofthenight could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some are VERY firm, some are VERY soft. So the "squishy-ness" is inconsistent. The patterns are faded on some... a few almost look like they've already been used/squished a lot. I'd planned on giving them out to my child's autism spectrum class. I think the kids will like them pretty well. But I wish they were a little bit better quality. But I'd buy again in a pinch. :-/
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T11:28:20.148-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.