Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Goddess18
 
Please wait while more information about Goddess18 is loaded.
Additional information about Goddess18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and colorful. Would be a great addition to any Spring event or Goodie Bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good for many age groups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Company GIft
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HRPeon
 
Please wait while more information about HRPeon is loaded.
Additional information about HRPeon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give as a little Easter surprise to our employees. Great feedback, everyone loved them. Perfect size for even smaller hands to squeeze, fun colors, and awesome price. Patterns are stamped on eggs so some are slightly faded or shifted, but nothing that diminishes the overall appeal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I was looking for
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisydancemom
 
Please wait while more information about Daisydancemom is loaded.
Additional information about Daisydancemom could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a squeezable/stress type item for our annual egg hunt and these fit the bill perfectly!
Pros: fun value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorfull Fun
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
The Decorator
from Southern California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these little soft very colorfull eggs are fantastic, I got them because my little grand baby, who is just normally drawn to color and beauty breaks my more delicate eggs. He can squeeze and throw these eggs all over and have fun playing with them. They look real when they are sitting in a basket or in a decrative display. I simply Love them. I think Ill get some more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Prizes
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Shell3
 
Please wait while more information about Shell3 is loaded.
Additional information about Shell3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This year we tried these out at our Neigborhood Easter party. We give out prizes for the games the kids play. These were liked by the kids fairly well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Gift Bag Item
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Gloria46
 
Please wait while more information about Gloria46 is loaded.
Additional information about Gloria46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I give treat bags to my co-workers for holidays and these stress-ball-type Easter eggs were perfect! They are colorful and added another level to the treat bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great for adults
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute.....but
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Crisco
 
Please wait while more information about Crisco is loaded.
Additional information about Crisco could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They smell! Not pleasant odor - like mildew - same as the squeezable shamrocks. Too bad - they are really cute, but not welcomed by the recipients!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
substitute for candy
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
trawir
from dallas, texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great. maybe a little bit expensive. each egg was individually wrapped, so ready to give away. both of my girls loved them and my oldest gave the rest away to her classmates.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Eggcellent!
PostedApril 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Conshy
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These egg shaped stress balls are great. They are very soft, and quite colorful. We gave them to employees and used them to decorate. Also would be cute to add a few to an Easter Egg Hunt!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.