Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute!
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goddess18 is loaded.
Additional information about Goddess18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute and colorful. Would be a great addition to any Spring event or Goodie Bag.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good for many age groups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brightly colored and sturdy
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lamusa is loaded.
Additional information about Lamusa could not be loaded.
from Thousand Oaks California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use them for my assisted living visits and give them to the residents
Pros: quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Meh. Inconsistent, but OK.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cofthenight is loaded.
Additional information about cofthenight could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some are VERY firm, some are VERY soft. So the "squishy-ness" is inconsistent. The patterns are faded on some... a few almost look like they've already been used/squished a lot. I'd planned on giving them out to my child's autism spectrum class. I think the kids will like them pretty well. But I wish they were a little bit better quality. But I'd buy again in a pinch. :-/
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for children
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about becharhie is loaded.
Additional information about becharhie could not be loaded.
from Independence, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for adults. They are cute, however they had a musty smell like they had sat on ship too long. I aired them for about a week before I needed them and it helped. Some of the colors bled onto other eggs where they were touching. I said these would be good for children because of the size. I felt they were a little small for the adult hand.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Company GIft
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRPeon is loaded.
Additional information about HRPeon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give as a little Easter surprise to our employees. Great feedback, everyone loved them. Perfect size for even smaller hands to squeeze, fun colors, and awesome price. Patterns are stamped on eggs so some are slightly faded or shifted, but nothing that diminishes the overall appeal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I was looking for
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisydancemom is loaded.
Additional information about Daisydancemom could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a squeezable/stress type item for our annual egg hunt and these fit the bill perfectly!
Pros: fun value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorfull Fun
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
from Southern California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these little soft very colorfull eggs are fantastic, I got them because my little grand baby, who is just normally drawn to color and beauty breaks my more delicate eggs. He can squeeze and throw these eggs all over and have fun playing with them. They look real when they are sitting in a basket or in a decrative display. I simply Love them. I think Ill get some more!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T14:41:29.244-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_270, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.