Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect !!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
momofall3girls
 
Please wait while more information about momofall3girls is loaded.
Additional information about momofall3girls could not be loaded.
from Levittown, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought these for Easter for the bunny to give to kids- these were perfect- better than I expected!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DomesticGoddess
 
Please wait while more information about DomesticGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about DomesticGoddess could not be loaded.
Got these for an Easter egg hunt for kids aged 2-5. They are very cute- good quality bunnies, exactly as pictured. All the faces are done in thread, with no eye or nose beads to fall off. I think these will be a great candy alternative- I know mine don't need any more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Hand-Out
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TreasureAhoy
 
Please wait while more information about TreasureAhoy is loaded.
Additional information about TreasureAhoy could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with quality of bunnies. On every egg I have opened, the bunny looks cute. I will order again next year. Sure to be a snuggly pal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for non-candy egg hunt
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
hipRNmama
 
Please wait while more information about hipRNmama is loaded.
Additional information about hipRNmama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's preschool egg hunt. She had to bring 12 filled eggs, so these fit the bill.These make a cute little Easter surprise inside for the 3 year olds. The eggs are good size (a little larger than traditional plastic eggs). Not all bunnies match the egg color. I wish there were more colors of bunnies, but these are fine and cute for the purpose. Wish the price was a little lower. $10 would be a good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What about different colors?
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Judyk55
 
Please wait while more information about Judyk55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyk55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these bunnies in an egg for a family with six children.
Imagine my dismay when some of the bunnies were the same
color--the eggs were all different colors, but the bunnies were not!
Children (young ones) need to have something different than the siblings in order to keep track of "who's bunny is this?"
Of course, being adults, we were able to write the initials of the
children they belonged to on the tags (the tags were huge, by the way).
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, big surprise in a little package
Cons: color of bunny didn't always match the egg
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute every body loved them
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
skinamarink63
 
Please wait while more information about skinamarink63 is loaded.
Additional information about skinamarink63 could not be loaded.
from Kettering , Northants England
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will certainly be ordering these next year the were so cute they were the big winners the quality was great and the price was right !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jendar
 
Please wait while more information about Jendar is loaded.
Additional information about Jendar could not be loaded.
from Rye,NH
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these eggs for my kids easter egg hunt. The eggs are bright vibrant colors and the bunnies are so cute and very well made. These are bigger than most plastic eggs too. I highly recommend them. Also each egg was filled with a bunny of blue, purple, or white. LOVE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bunnies!
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
tgapmommy
 
Please wait while more information about tgapmommy is loaded.
Additional information about tgapmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these eggs along with three other types of filled eggs for a community Easter egg hunt. These were really cute and the kids loved them. The eggs are a bit larger than most of the other eggs and the littlest kids especially thought that made them special. They were quite a bit more expensive than the candy or stationery filled eggs, so we weren't able to buy very many of them, only 24 out of 2500 eggs. About a quarter of the eggs were open when we received them, but they snapped together very easily.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality checks
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Fever27
 
Please wait while more information about Fever27 is loaded.
Additional information about Fever27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
4 of the 12 eggs were empty!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Recommend
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyMomEbes
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMomEbes is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMomEbes could not be loaded.
I purchased these for 3rd graders. I was very pleased with the quality and bright colors of the little bunnies inside each egg. A wonderful treat for those who are trying to stay away from sweets. I recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.