Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect !!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
momofall3girls
 
Please wait while more information about momofall3girls is loaded.
Additional information about momofall3girls could not be loaded.
from Levittown, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought these for Easter for the bunny to give to kids- these were perfect- better than I expected!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DomesticGoddess
 
Please wait while more information about DomesticGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about DomesticGoddess could not be loaded.
Got these for an Easter egg hunt for kids aged 2-5. They are very cute- good quality bunnies, exactly as pictured. All the faces are done in thread, with no eye or nose beads to fall off. I think these will be a great candy alternative- I know mine don't need any more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Easter Purchase
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacirn
 
Please wait while more information about Stacirn is loaded.
Additional information about Stacirn could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These were awesome for the preschool egg hunt...no sugar!
I was afraid that the bunnies would not be real cute, but they totally were. Highly recommend:)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, no sugar!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
grannytosix
 
Please wait while more information about grannytosix is loaded.
Additional information about grannytosix could not be loaded.
from Easley, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren thoroughly loved these bunnies. They were made well and just adorable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Alternative!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
SJC2014
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect solution to candy filled eggs... kids were very happy and surprised!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kid's loved these at our Club's Easter Egg Hunt - They were pleasantly surprised by the cuddly contents!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
PaulaJoEventPro
 
Please wait while more information about PaulaJoEventPro is loaded.
Additional information about PaulaJoEventPro could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The kid's loved these at our Club's Easter Egg Hunt - They were pleasantly surprised by the cuddly contents!
(And they are sturdy too!)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter eggs
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Involved
 
Please wait while more information about Involved is loaded.
Additional information about Involved could not be loaded.
from Biloxi, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
These were the hit of our Easter party for the Children's Shelter. They are so cute! We gave these to the girls as their first egg to begin the hunt. They loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Hand-Out
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TreasureAhoy
 
Please wait while more information about TreasureAhoy is loaded.
Additional information about TreasureAhoy could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with quality of bunnies. On every egg I have opened, the bunny looks cute. I will order again next year. Sure to be a snuggly pal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for non-candy egg hunt
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
hipRNmama
 
Please wait while more information about hipRNmama is loaded.
Additional information about hipRNmama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's preschool egg hunt. She had to bring 12 filled eggs, so these fit the bill.These make a cute little Easter surprise inside for the 3 year olds. The eggs are good size (a little larger than traditional plastic eggs). Not all bunnies match the egg color. I wish there were more colors of bunnies, but these are fine and cute for the purpose. Wish the price was a little lower. $10 would be a good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What about different colors?
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Judyk55
 
Please wait while more information about Judyk55 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyk55 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these bunnies in an egg for a family with six children.
Imagine my dismay when some of the bunnies were the same
color--the eggs were all different colors, but the bunnies were not!
Children (young ones) need to have something different than the siblings in order to keep track of "who's bunny is this?"
Of course, being adults, we were able to write the initials of the
children they belonged to on the tags (the tags were huge, by the way).
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, big surprise in a little package
Cons: color of bunny didn't always match the egg
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.