Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Stuffed Bunnies in Bright Eggs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and great quality
PostedApril 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner601 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner601 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Quality bunnies and really cute. Different and fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy!
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alfie6 is loaded.
Additional information about alfie6 could not be loaded.
from tennessee
With over 100 plastic eggs to fill these were already done and sooo easy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLEASED!
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jubyjohns is loaded.
Additional information about Jubyjohns could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
I was totally happy with all the Easter products I purchased. They were perfect for our Easter Egg Hunt and the kids had a great time. Good quality products.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors and cute dolls
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MasaisPlayhouseLLC is loaded.
Additional information about MasaisPlayhouseLLC could not be loaded.
from Maricopa az
I loved how the colors were very bright and matched perfectly with the buckets I also bought from OTC.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vadogrunner is loaded.
Additional information about vadogrunner could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Adorable - will be a big hit in the Easter egg hunt!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clever Gift
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OKIElc2 is loaded.
Additional information about OKIElc2 could not be loaded.
from Shawnee, OK
These are so cute. I did have to re-stuff some of the eggs from shipping but it’s so nice and cute. The kids (both older and younger) will love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: had to tape shut
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy!
PostedMarch 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about STiMom is loaded.
Additional information about STiMom could not be loaded.
from AZ
I bought these for my kiddos preschool Easter egg hunt in a couple of weeks. Some of the eggs did pop open during shipping but they clicked right back to closed. My kiddo saw the bunny inside and she can't wait for her Easter egg hunt at school. One star off because they are a bit pricey compared to just candy filled eggs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuesday555 is loaded.
Additional information about Tuesday555 could not be loaded.
from California
The kids really liked! The big white tag on the bunny is almost as big as the bunny. I decided to cut each one off and it made a nicer product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Espressogirl06 is loaded.
Additional information about Espressogirl06 could not be loaded.
from Vernal, UT
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are cute and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a daycare Easter egg hunt!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorralei is loaded.
Additional information about Lorralei could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in my daughter's daycare Easter egg hunt. I didn't particularly want her to have a bunch of candy or "treats" that weren't packaged but put in eggs. In hoping that other parents though like me I did them a favor! These are too cute and perfect size for toddlers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T07:31:51.759-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.