Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Plush Bunny-Filled Bright Easter Eggs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuesday555 is loaded.
Additional information about Tuesday555 could not be loaded.
from California
The kids really liked! The big white tag on the bunny is almost as big as the bunny. I decided to cut each one off and it made a nicer product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Espressogirl06 is loaded.
Additional information about Espressogirl06 could not be loaded.
from Vernal, UT
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
These are cute and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a daycare Easter egg hunt!
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorralei is loaded.
Additional information about Lorralei could not be loaded.
from Kingwood, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in my daughter's daycare Easter egg hunt. I didn't particularly want her to have a bunch of candy or "treats" that weren't packaged but put in eggs. In hoping that other parents though like me I did them a favor! These are too cute and perfect size for toddlers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeley is loaded.
Additional information about Neeley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for a 2-year old's Easter basket. They were so cute that I made a second basket to take to work. They were loved by young and old.
Pros: quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little bunnies inside the eggs are so cute. I know my kindergarten girls will love them!
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blanche56 is loaded.
Additional information about Blanche56 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bunnies are well made and adorable. I gave one to my little dog and its still in one piece.
I will give them to the girls.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gomper is loaded.
Additional information about Gomper could not be loaded.
from Northport NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved the cute surprises in these eggs! The colorful bunnies are so cute. The value for the price can't be beat. I'm so glad I found them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Quality
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherylLovesBill is loaded.
Additional information about SherylLovesBill could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Number of Kids:1
Used these for gigantic Egg Hunt. Easy to assemble and the kids loved them! I'd buy them again next year! Good price too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and simple
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbchatter is loaded.
Additional information about dbchatter could not be loaded.
from Jefferson Hills., PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I wanted toys that the kids would enjoy and not candy in the Easter Egg hunts and this is very nice and cute
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for easter egg hunts!
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kckamp is loaded.
Additional information about kckamp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these eggs for an Easter egg hunt i have coming up for my daycare kids. They are really cute and will make a great addition to the other eggs i have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I hoped
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScottyLover is loaded.
Additional information about ScottyLover could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these for my grandchildren for Easter. They were on sale and was pleasantly surprised. The rabbits were well sewn and very cute. Kids loved them !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T11:47:03.512-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.