Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect !!
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofall3girls is loaded.
Additional information about momofall3girls could not be loaded.
from Levittown, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I bought these for Easter for the bunny to give to kids- these were perfect- better than I expected!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DomesticGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about DomesticGoddess could not be loaded.
Got these for an Easter egg hunt for kids aged 2-5. They are very cute- good quality bunnies, exactly as pictured. All the faces are done in thread, with no eye or nose beads to fall off. I think these will be a great candy alternative- I know mine don't need any more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I hoped
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScottyLover is loaded.
Additional information about ScottyLover could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these for my grandchildren for Easter. They were on sale and was pleasantly surprised. The rabbits were well sewn and very cute. Kids loved them !
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Easter treat
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharJP is loaded.
Additional information about CharJP could not be loaded.
from R.I.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Wonderful treat for Easter. Very well made and enjoyed by all ages. Great price with fast shipping.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmwalker1 is loaded.
Additional information about bmwalker1 could not be loaded.
Many of the stuffed bunnies came with ears, arms or legs that were partially torn off. Poor quality stitching.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 6, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peppylopez is loaded.
Additional information about peppylopez could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Easter egg hunt for Grandchildren.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute, great addition to an egg hunt
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foxey1 is loaded.
Additional information about Foxey1 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little plush bunnies in eggs are really cute. The quality of the bunnies is good (although not great there were some loose threads and so-so embroidery for the eyes and nose/mouth). These eggs are also on the expensive side at full price (I got mine as an SOS for 40%, so they were a great deal for that), but make good "prize" eggs to stand out in an egg hunt.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, very cute, different
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter gifts.
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTinTHEsun is loaded.
Additional information about KTinTHEsun could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered these items for my daughter's school event. I think everyone will be very happy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs extensive repairs to be usable
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PalmettoMom is loaded.
Additional information about PalmettoMom could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Only four of the bunnies won't need any repairs. The faces on the other 8 have threads hanging off, half their smile missing, frayed thread on an eyeball, off-kilter noses, or inconsistent threading causing an eye or half a mouth to look lopsided. I was hoping to save time with pre-stuffed eggs, but now I'm going to spend the next few evenings when the kids are asleep making repairs.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Bunny-Filled Bright Easter Eggs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Eggs!
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LNMOM123 is loaded.
Additional information about LNMOM123 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these eggs for my son's easter party at preschool and they loved them! The stuffed animals were small and very cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T08:43:06.493-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_250, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.