Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for easter
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candystore is loaded.
Additional information about candystore could not be loaded.
from vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little basket stuffers for easter. Cute, and very attractive
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Laughable
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenB123 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenB123 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's class. When the arrived, they were so small, almost laughable. I was very disappointed.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beans were a little older than I thought
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LdeM4 is loaded.
Additional information about LdeM4 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tiny!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TatianaMaria is loaded.
Additional information about TatianaMaria could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I definitely should have looked at the dimensions of these carrots before purchasing, they are about the length of my index finger. I opened one of the carrots and the jelly beans look a little dis colored/stale. Cute tiny carrots but I would not recommend
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what i was expecting...
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurie2208 is loaded.
Additional information about Laurie2208 could not be loaded.
from Parma, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These arrived and were very cute, however very small. My daughter and her class enjoyed them though so that is what mattered.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute packaging with tasty insides.
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GradJ is loaded.
Additional information about GradJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Tasty jelly beans in a cute carrot packaging.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
from California, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've bought these over the last few years and they have always been fresh and great flavors,not this year. Stale.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
" Jelly Bean (filled) carrot bags.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bgayvette is loaded.
Additional information about Bgayvette could not be loaded.
from Princeton Nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I loved the idea of having this product already filled. But the quality of the candy taste old. It was stuck together. Hard to chew. I decided not to give this candy product to the children who came to our " Pre- Family Easter Party. I had to spend more money, and still refill them. Very disappointed with this, product.
Pros: packaging was great., need fresher candy and better tasting.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for easter
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjss is loaded.
Additional information about pjss could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for the
Easter
bunny to hand out
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Candy
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandyk61 is loaded.
Additional information about sandyk61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a book signing. I am just glad that I had the sense to try the candy before I gave it to any kids. The jelly beans were hard and they tasted horrible. I had to empty all the bags and refill them with something edible.
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T07:39:30.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_239, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.