Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Basket Treats!
PostedMarch 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked high and low for individually wrapped jelly beans, and these were perfect! The little carrot wraps are so cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
pinky
from California, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I've bought these over the last few years and they have always been fresh and great flavors,not this year. Stale.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
" Jelly Bean (filled) carrot bags.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Bgayvette
 
Please wait while more information about Bgayvette is loaded.
Additional information about Bgayvette could not be loaded.
from Princeton Nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I loved the idea of having this product already filled. But the quality of the candy taste old. It was stuck together. Hard to chew. I decided not to give this candy product to the children who came to our " Pre- Family Easter Party. I had to spend more money, and still refill them. Very disappointed with this, product.
Pros: packaging was great., need fresher candy and better tasting.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for easter
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
pjss
 
Please wait while more information about pjss is loaded.
Additional information about pjss could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee fl.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for the
Easter
bunny to hand out
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Candy
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
sandyk61
 
Please wait while more information about sandyk61 is loaded.
Additional information about sandyk61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a book signing. I am just glad that I had the sense to try the candy before I gave it to any kids. The jelly beans were hard and they tasted horrible. I had to empty all the bags and refill them with something edible.
Cons: quality, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but...
PostedMay 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sue46
 
Please wait while more information about Sue46 is loaded.
Additional information about Sue46 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The carrot packaging was cute, but the jelly beans did not taste good - a disappointment!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute treat
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Rushhour8
 
Please wait while more information about Rushhour8 is loaded.
Additional information about Rushhour8 could not be loaded.
from Lenexa, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are kind of small, but I was not expecting them to be any bigger based on the description. They were just great for "The Bunny" to give out to the kids that visited him for a picture at our Spring Fling event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very small! But No Work
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Woos
 
Please wait while more information about Woos is loaded.
Additional information about Woos could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really a cute idea for Easter treats. They are very small in length. The jelly beans are not packed into the carrot bag, so they are flexible too. I personally don't care for jelly beans, but they are an Easter Essential, and these fit the needs. I usually toss 1 or 2 into each basket, depending on the size of basket being made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Carrots
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Princess73
 
Please wait while more information about Princess73 is loaded.
Additional information about Princess73 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was very cute and the perfect size for what we needed it for!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A Disappointment
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
partyqu33n
 
Please wait while more information about partyqu33n is loaded.
Additional information about partyqu33n could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was purchased as a prize for a pencil/ paper game at a high school Spring Fling event. I was very surprised at the size of the carrot bag with jelly beans inside. It was very small so I ended up purchasing something else to give out with the carrot.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.