Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 49(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Vita
 
Please wait while more information about Vita is loaded.
Additional information about Vita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought this would be larger. It should say that this is a mini basket. However, I still was satisfied with the quality and price and the overall product.
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Baskets
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JHarbour
 
Please wait while more information about JHarbour is loaded.
Additional information about JHarbour could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great as goodie baskets at Alice in Wonderland party. Each basket held a pack of homemade crayons, 2 mini bottles of bubbles, two heart-shaped shortbread cookies, a lollipop, a few wax bottles, and 5 or 6 jumping rabbits tucked around, all on top of Easter grass with a few rose petals tucked in the back. Definitely a good size basket for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They did the job!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
WestPointMS
 
Please wait while more information about WestPointMS is loaded.
Additional information about WestPointMS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the baskets for an Easter Egg hunt for Girl Scouts. I thought that they were larger but overall I am satisfied. They are definitely going to do the trick and I think will be a big hit with the girls. Although not sure how many eggs they will hold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright Round Easter Baskets
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Sayako
 
Please wait while more information about Sayako is loaded.
Additional information about Sayako could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute baskets...could have been a bit bigger! bu overall good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for my needs!
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
sweeeet
 
Please wait while more information about sweeeet is loaded.
Additional information about sweeeet could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you so much for making it easy to find what I need at the price I can do! And your customer service is amazing. Thank you for making this an easy purchase!!
I was so impressed that customer service called me to let me know of a discount on what I had purchased! They could have let it go, but they made sure I got the discount!
Pros: quality, Assembly, bright & fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JKES
 
Please wait while more information about JKES is loaded.
Additional information about JKES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have purchased these for the last few years for an Egg Hunt that I host in my house! They are cheap enough for me to purchase one for every guest so that everyone has one and they are all the same size. They hold about 8-10 plastic eggs.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
EBurg
 
Please wait while more information about EBurg is loaded.
Additional information about EBurg could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These baskets were smaller then I thought and had a very 'rough' finish... I wasnt able to put too much stuff in them but I guess you get what you pay for....
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the baskets
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DragonTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about DragonTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about DragonTeacher could not be loaded.
from Indio, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Easter baskets were perfect for their eggs. The colors were great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
gramcece
 
Please wait while more information about gramcece is loaded.
Additional information about gramcece could not be loaded.
from madras OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the colorful baskets were just the right size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T04:39:15.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.