Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 53(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 53(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
47 of 53(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Vita
 
Please wait while more information about Vita is loaded.
Additional information about Vita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought this would be larger. It should say that this is a mini basket. However, I still was satisfied with the quality and price and the overall product.
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Baskets
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JHarbour
 
Please wait while more information about JHarbour is loaded.
Additional information about JHarbour could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great as goodie baskets at Alice in Wonderland party. Each basket held a pack of homemade crayons, 2 mini bottles of bubbles, two heart-shaped shortbread cookies, a lollipop, a few wax bottles, and 5 or 6 jumping rabbits tucked around, all on top of Easter grass with a few rose petals tucked in the back. Definitely a good size basket for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They did the job!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
WestPointMS
 
Please wait while more information about WestPointMS is loaded.
Additional information about WestPointMS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the baskets for an Easter Egg hunt for Girl Scouts. I thought that they were larger but overall I am satisfied. They are definitely going to do the trick and I think will be a big hit with the girls. Although not sure how many eggs they will hold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great baskets. I recommend them if you want to provide baskets so the kids have all the same size.
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Girlypartygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Girlypartygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Girlypartygirl could not be loaded.
from Miami Beach
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baskets were perfect for the Easter Hunt party I had at my house. I didn't want any crying so I purchased these baskets so that all the kids had the same size. The baskets fit approximately 12 comfortably and if you pile them on 15-16 of the toy filled eggs which I also bought from OTC.
The baskets were not broken and held up through out the egg hunt and even made it home with the kids at the end of the 5 hour party. I recommend it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient & colorful!
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Angie7592
 
Please wait while more information about Angie7592 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie7592 could not be loaded.
from MWC, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They aren't the best quality, but they are quite convenient and they have very appealing colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my purpose.
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bingofan
 
Please wait while more information about bingofan is loaded.
Additional information about bingofan could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fill w/treats=inexpensive handout for large group
Pros: size
Cons: sligtly fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Baskets
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
HelpfulMom
 
Please wait while more information about HelpfulMom is loaded.
Additional information about HelpfulMom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These baskets were a lot smaller than I anticipated, but they were really cute. After we finished stuffing the baskets with all the Easter goodies, they were overflowing. It made it look like there was a lot more to them than meets the eye and they turned out very colorful and cheerful.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Emotional6879760
 
Please wait while more information about Emotional6879760 is loaded.
Additional information about Emotional6879760 could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We are using these for an Easter Egg hunt. They are smaller than I would have liked. They can hold about 10 to 12 eggs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
vfwhelper
 
Please wait while more information about vfwhelper is loaded.
Additional information about vfwhelper could not be loaded.
from cdale, kansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was purchased for veterens in a nursing home to decorate their rooms
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.