Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Round Easter Baskets
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4GrandmasBoys is loaded.
Additional information about 4GrandmasBoys could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are perfect for the reason purchased...to fill a small basket for each of our grandkids with favorite candy treats, & a small craft to remind young minds the reason of our Easter celebration. Like the fact that they are available in bright or pastel colors. Like the size for an "additional" Grandma & Grandpa basket on Easter Sunday. Recommend highly. Sturdy, made well, can be re-used if desired, great price!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, attractive, sturdy, can be re-used
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size prefect colors
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysAngel is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysAngel could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them I would totally recommend these baskets thank you oriental trading
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy light baskets
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkladynyc is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkladynyc could not be loaded.
Did the trick for easter egg hunt
Kids picking up more than 8 eggs maybe needed to dump out into bag before getting more. Doesn't hold a ton..
Pros: Age appropriateness, colors bright
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheddy is loaded.
Additional information about Sheddy could not be loaded.
from Sioux City, Iowa
These are very nice small baskets for gifts. I made a little basket for each of the kids coming on Easter.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used year after year!
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannycathy is loaded.
Additional information about Nannycathy could not be loaded.
from Tinley park, Illinois
As a teacher I have used these baskets year after year. They are bright and fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Round Easter Baskets
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BLisa is loaded.
Additional information about BLisa could not be loaded.
from New Rochelle, NY
I loved these baskets! They were very sturdy for the price I paid for them. The children loved them and they can be recycled as storage bins. A wonderful product for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladymixson is loaded.
Additional information about Ladymixson could not be loaded.
from Hopewell,Va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These Easter baskets are way too small to hold anything.
Cons: quality, size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Bright Round Easter Baskets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about olepus is loaded.
Additional information about olepus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
made a very pretty centerpiece for the tables at our family reunion and heard many compliments on them. Plan to use them at our Easter celebration at church and Mother's day picnic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Baskets
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSFUN is loaded.
Additional information about SSFUN could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't read the size in the description so not the size I was expecting for my project but I can use them for other things. The baskets are cute and brightly colored will definitely catch a child's attention when displayed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Epurchase is loaded.
Additional information about Epurchase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was smaller than what I needed.
Cons: size
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 11, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T17:33:51.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.