Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Vita
 
Please wait while more information about Vita is loaded.
Additional information about Vita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought this would be larger. It should say that this is a mini basket. However, I still was satisfied with the quality and price and the overall product.
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Baskets
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JHarbour
 
Please wait while more information about JHarbour is loaded.
Additional information about JHarbour could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great as goodie baskets at Alice in Wonderland party. Each basket held a pack of homemade crayons, 2 mini bottles of bubbles, two heart-shaped shortbread cookies, a lollipop, a few wax bottles, and 5 or 6 jumping rabbits tucked around, all on top of Easter grass with a few rose petals tucked in the back. Definitely a good size basket for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They did the job!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
WestPointMS
 
Please wait while more information about WestPointMS is loaded.
Additional information about WestPointMS could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the baskets for an Easter Egg hunt for Girl Scouts. I thought that they were larger but overall I am satisfied. They are definitely going to do the trick and I think will be a big hit with the girls. Although not sure how many eggs they will hold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just right
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
LifesLittleRewards
 
Please wait while more information about LifesLittleRewards is loaded.
Additional information about LifesLittleRewards could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't looking for huge baskets . These were the right size and wonderful bright colors. They can be used for multiple purposes after Easter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Alwaydoingsomething
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaydoingsomething is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaydoingsomething could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was purchased for our Children's Church Resurrection Day Hunt. They turned out to be the perfect size for the nursery and pre-school age kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
CCLOVV
 
Please wait while more information about CCLOVV is loaded.
Additional information about CCLOVV could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I purchased these for a "golf" themed birthday party where we also set up an Easter Egg hunt. I thought they would be so cute because they have the same look as the baskets you would see at a range with golf balls. Instead they were way too small to use. I definitely do not recommend for an egg hunt.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Basket is very small
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Trinbago
 
Please wait while more information about Trinbago is loaded.
Additional information about Trinbago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love the colors of the baskets, it is very small. I use it for our PreSchool event, the one advantage, you did not have to limit the basket to be full with a certain number of eggs. 6-8 eggs were the most. All the kids had their basket full. It is really small if it can be just 2-3 inches taller it will be the ideal basket for pre-k Easter Egg hunting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for little hands!
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
cindyash
 
Please wait while more information about cindyash is loaded.
Additional information about cindyash could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my class of preschool special needs children. They are just the right size and perfect for many different types of holiday activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Small
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Success
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Like the look and feel of the product. They are very small can't put many things in them. Overall Nice!
Make sure you think about the ages you will be working with before you buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-06T02:06:36.896-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.