Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
44 of 53(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these as table decoration/centerpieces for my daughters mini golf party. I'm going to fill them with small golf balls and a few tees so they look like the baskets you get at the driving range. Exactly what I needed. Colorful and sturdy enough to serve their purpose!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, nice colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Baskets
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSFUN is loaded.
Additional information about SSFUN could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't read the size in the description so not the size I was expecting for my project but I can use them for other things. The baskets are cute and brightly colored will definitely catch a child's attention when displayed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Epurchase is loaded.
Additional information about Epurchase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was smaller than what I needed.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tired2977 is loaded.
Additional information about tired2977 could not be loaded.
from dallas, texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter was a hit with these little basket. both kids and parents were happy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small size
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pidgey329 is loaded.
Additional information about Pidgey329 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small size, good quality
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Baskets
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MagMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about MagMom1 could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although they state the size, I thought they'd be a little bigger. Work just fine though!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are extremely small baskets. Almost impossible to use
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penelopefreedom is loaded.
Additional information about penelopefreedom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The baskets are very small and three of the baskets were broken when I took them out of the carton. On top of everything else, the baskets arrived the Thursday before Easter. I wound up NOT using the baskets because they were extremely small and flimsy. I went and bought baskets at a local store. I would not recommend buying these baskets. Nor will I in the future.
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msmay is loaded.
Additional information about msmay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with my purchase the baskets were larger than I expected which made things even better when I put them to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great place to shop
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quilla is loaded.
Additional information about Quilla could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was skeptical because it was my first purchase from the site. However, it was the best experience. It was easy and efficient. I love the pricing and the quantity you receive for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These the right size.
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tomekatrue is loaded.
Additional information about tomekatrue could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the baskets to do Easter treats at church. They were the perfect size..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T17:38:01.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_216, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.