Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedRaeRae is loaded.
Additional information about RedRaeRae could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Excellent price on the quantity of Easter eggs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about concaviar is loaded.
Additional information about concaviar could not be loaded.
from O.C, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I love everything I buy from Oriental Trading and I feel that the prices are fair.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bright
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reyes is loaded.
Additional information about Reyes could not be loaded.
from WDC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We ordered this item for our annual Easter egg hunt and the kids really enjoyed them, plus the parents really liked the ease of filling them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did not continually pop open.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 011bunnyO is loaded.
Additional information about 011bunnyO could not be loaded.
from Marion, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did not continually pop open. And, provided an eye-catching break with the solid colored eggs that were used exclusively in the past.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwari1 is loaded.
Additional information about bwari1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Part of a gift box sent to niece for her Easter Sunday family and friends' party. She was delighted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eggs just OK
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamie53 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamie53 could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, CA
Occasion:Other
Eggs were OK for the price but quite a few wouldn't close and were unusable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product came exactly as described. Good quality-all eggs stayed closed and only had a couple that the hinges had broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and pretty!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10granny is loaded.
Additional information about 10granny could not be loaded.
from slc ut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with these eggs when they came. They look like springtime with their pretty prints. I'm sure that they will be fun to find on Easter morning!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Misfitmom14 is loaded.
Additional information about Misfitmom14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for several egg hunts and was pleased with how well they held up. I was able to fit a tattoo in each egg and a couple of jelly beans. The eggs did not pop open. The bright colors are pretty and stand out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value, Nice Product
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccrc937 is loaded.
Additional information about ccrc937 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these eggs to fill for my daughter's class party.....they arrived as expected and looked really cute. Product was a very good value and came as expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T19:13:54.741-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_2, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.