Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bright
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reyes is loaded.
Additional information about Reyes could not be loaded.
from WDC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We ordered this item for our annual Easter egg hunt and the kids really enjoyed them, plus the parents really liked the ease of filling them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality bright colors well made!
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmccmr is loaded.
Additional information about rmccmr could not be loaded.
from North Canton, OH, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always have an Easter egg hunt at our house after church for our 7 grand-children. I've had plain pastel eggs before and I couldn't resist these eggs when I saw them. They are just as bright and colorful as they looked on the web-site and in the catalogue. You won't be disappointed if you buy these, I plan on buying another set!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camcwv58 is loaded.
Additional information about camcwv58 could not be loaded.
from St Albans, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these eggs to put surprises in, couldn't get half of them to close, or they kept coming open.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 28, 2017
We don’t like that our Bright Printed Plastic Easter let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedRaeRae is loaded.
Additional information about RedRaeRae could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Excellent price on the quantity of Easter eggs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about concaviar is loaded.
Additional information about concaviar could not be loaded.
from O.C, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I love everything I buy from Oriental Trading and I feel that the prices are fair.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did not continually pop open.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 011bunnyO is loaded.
Additional information about 011bunnyO could not be loaded.
from Marion, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did not continually pop open. And, provided an eye-catching break with the solid colored eggs that were used exclusively in the past.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Egghunt!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy23 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy23 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: alittle small for larger fillers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwari1 is loaded.
Additional information about bwari1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Part of a gift box sent to niece for her Easter Sunday family and friends' party. She was delighted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eggs just OK
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamie53 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamie53 could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, CA
Occasion:Other
Eggs were OK for the price but quite a few wouldn't close and were unusable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product came exactly as described. Good quality-all eggs stayed closed and only had a couple that the hinges had broken.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T13:32:41.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_2, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.