Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WWJesusDo is loaded.
Additional information about WWJesusDo could not be loaded.
from Marietta, GA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Ordered for our church egg hunt and they were so cute, bright and fun colors. Some at church were concerned that they would be cheap and not lock tight. Every egg locked and looked so adorable when spread in the grass for our egg hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Pretty!
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherylLovesBill is loaded.
Additional information about SherylLovesBill could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Number of Kids:1
Loved the bright colors! Easy for the little ones to find. Not a bad one in the bunch. I'd buy them again next year. Easy to stuff and close! Good price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and bright
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reyes is loaded.
Additional information about Reyes could not be loaded.
from WDC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We ordered this item for our annual Easter egg hunt and the kids really enjoyed them, plus the parents really liked the ease of filling them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fun, attractive eggs but...
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SherShops is loaded.
Additional information about SherShops could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
These cute bright eggs were to be used for our annual Easter Egg Hunt this year. Purchased candy, toys, and money to fill the eggs and began stuffing them.
We tried to close them, but THE EGGS WOULD NOT SHUT. We tried everything possible except glue! These eggs are faulty and simply will not close and hold. Totally useless for an egg hunt with treats and surprises inside!
Fortunately a local store was still open and we were able to purchase other eggs that worked perfectly.
THESE AND ALL OTHER EGG PACKAGES FROM OTC NEED TO BE RETURNED.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful, fun
Cons: Assembly, quality, do not close, won't snap together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality bright colors well made!
PostedMarch 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rmccmr is loaded.
Additional information about rmccmr could not be loaded.
from North Canton, OH, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always have an Easter egg hunt at our house after church for our 7 grand-children. I've had plain pastel eggs before and I couldn't resist these eggs when I saw them. They are just as bright and colorful as they looked on the web-site and in the catalogue. You won't be disappointed if you buy these, I plan on buying another set!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about camcwv58 is loaded.
Additional information about camcwv58 could not be loaded.
from St Albans, WV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these eggs to put surprises in, couldn't get half of them to close, or they kept coming open.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 28, 2017
We don’t like that our Bright Printed Plastic Easter let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedRaeRae is loaded.
Additional information about RedRaeRae could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Excellent price on the quantity of Easter eggs.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about concaviar is loaded.
Additional information about concaviar could not be loaded.
from O.C, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I love everything I buy from Oriental Trading and I feel that the prices are fair.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did not continually pop open.
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 011bunnyO is loaded.
Additional information about 011bunnyO could not be loaded.
from Marion, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did not continually pop open. And, provided an eye-catching break with the solid colored eggs that were used exclusively in the past.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Egghunt!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy23 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy23 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: alittle small for larger fillers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T13:07:51.169-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_2, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.