Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Make An Easter "He Lives!" Sticker Scenes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Younger Kids in Sunday School
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGringa is loaded.
Additional information about MsGringa could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these He Lives sticker scenes to use with various ages of kids in Sunday School on Easter morning. I like the large size of the background paper and the stickers. Oriental Trading also offers a smaller Easter sticker set, without a background, but I like this one better. Good for ages 3-7. As kids put the stickers on the background, we had time to review the Easter story with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent tool to use in Sunday school
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MailOrderLady is loaded.
Additional information about MailOrderLady could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, KY
My class enjoyed making a scene with these stickers and background paper. We read verses from the bible that went along with stickers. Not only did they learned some bible facts but had fun doing it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent way to tell the Easter Story!
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funcrafting is loaded.
Additional information about Funcrafting could not be loaded.
from Warren, IN
This sticker page was the best tool I ever used to portray the Easter story. The quality was excellent and it even had activities on the back page which is more suitable for older children, but my preschoolers had fun coloring in the cross & some could do the word find. I would definitely order this again for next year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers with Puzzles on the back
PostedApril 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marelca is loaded.
Additional information about Marelca could not be loaded.
from PA
Colorful project with stickers to use on the front; nice word puzzles on the back. Students enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty stickers, but thin paper.
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dippitydots is loaded.
Additional information about dippitydots could not be loaded.
from Lodi, California
I used these for my first and second grade class. The stickers are pretty and the students liked the activity. The paper to place them on is rather thin and the stickers are a bit hard to get off of the backing. Some of them ripped. The students really liked the back of the background paper--it had lots of activities to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: stickers ripped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity for little ones
PostedMarch 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gainesvilleteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Gainesvilleteacher could not be loaded.
from Florida
I have used these stickers for several years now. I teach the story of the resurrection, I use a sticker sheet for ME to show them how to use it and then I let them go to work. They LOVE it!!! I work with the 3 yrs olds and they do really well with this set. Thanks for such neat items for little hands and minds!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outsstanding
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lor1961 is loaded.
Additional information about Lor1961 could not be loaded.
from Pasadena,Maryland
The children couldn't wait to make these in Sunday school. All ages loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy!
PostedMarch 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reed1 is loaded.
Additional information about Reed1 could not be loaded.
from Bearbranch Ind
Did this craft today in Sunday school. Very colorful & graphic. Was very easy to use! Plus very affordable! I get these for church all the time. No better place than Oriental Trading!! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good craft
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCDMomma is loaded.
Additional information about CCDMomma could not be loaded.
This was a good craft to fill some time in class. The kids always love stickers, and I was happy to give them religious themed ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice stickers but not reuseable
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Borks29 is loaded.
Additional information about Borks29 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
It's a decent product with nice number of stickers, but make sure to note that the sheet is just a piece of paper and while it says they're repositionable, that's not truly the case. You might be able to move them once if you're incredibly careful pulling them up but my experience teaches me that they'll rip when kids try to do so.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T23:38:28.260-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.