Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great idea, but falls short
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBlooms is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBlooms could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
I didn't think much of these stickers when I ordered them, but I was surprised when I got them. The figures all have very light skin, some with blond hair. I know they are just cartoon-ish figures, but there's something about them that feels really false. I still gave them out, but I won't be getting them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful mission supplies
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skelton is loaded.
Additional information about Skelton could not be loaded.
from Concord, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We take VBS supplies, especially, ones in Spanish, to several countries--Honduras, Guatemala, Ecuador and Costa Rica. The kids LOVE them!
Pros: spanish language products available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class really enjoyed it. Very creative
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eastman is loaded.
Additional information about eastman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks for a great program
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Younger Kids in Sunday School
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGringa is loaded.
Additional information about MsGringa could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these He Lives sticker scenes to use with various ages of kids in Sunday School on Easter morning. I like the large size of the background paper and the stickers. Oriental Trading also offers a smaller Easter sticker set, without a background, but I like this one better. Good for ages 3-7. As kids put the stickers on the background, we had time to review the Easter story with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrugalFran is loaded.
Additional information about FrugalFran could not be loaded.
from Miami,FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity with lots of choices for older kids: attach stickers as they like, word search, jumble, etc.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lesson and easy for young kids
PostedApril 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RBIG is loaded.
Additional information about RBIG could not be loaded.
from MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Young church. Kids stayed with parents in church and quietly put their lesson together. It was great for keeping families together on Easter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HapTx is loaded.
Additional information about HapTx could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I included this in a sack for our Children for Easter, they loved them. Thanks
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great teaching tool
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gingere is loaded.
Additional information about gingere could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used during our Resurrection Sunday children's church. The Children's Pastor used them to help the children remember what Christ did for them. The kiddos and the Pastor loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelissaP is loaded.
Additional information about MelissaP could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kindergarten Bible class loved this activity. They told me the Bible story of Jesus' resurrection as they put the picture together. The puzzles and activities on the back were perfect for them to take home and work on with their parents.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sunday School craft
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAWM is loaded.
Additional information about KAWM could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have ordered this for our Sunday school kids.. and plan to use them on Easter Sunday.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T09:22:36.175-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.