Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Make An Easter "He Lives!" Sticker Scenes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Younger Kids in Sunday School
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsGringa is loaded.
Additional information about MsGringa could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these He Lives sticker scenes to use with various ages of kids in Sunday School on Easter morning. I like the large size of the background paper and the stickers. Oriental Trading also offers a smaller Easter sticker set, without a background, but I like this one better. Good for ages 3-7. As kids put the stickers on the background, we had time to review the Easter story with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice stickers but not reuseable
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Borks29 is loaded.
Additional information about Borks29 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
It's a decent product with nice number of stickers, but make sure to note that the sheet is just a piece of paper and while it says they're repositionable, that's not truly the case. You might be able to move them once if you're incredibly careful pulling them up but my experience teaches me that they'll rip when kids try to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great visual for the Resurrection
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2liberty is loaded.
Additional information about mom2liberty could not be loaded.
We used these with our 3 year-olds at church even though they are really for children a little bit older. With our help they could do it and they enjoyed the stickers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Resurrection Scene
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColleenED is loaded.
Additional information about ColleenED could not be loaded.
from Texas
The stickers are good, but a little thin, as were the background pages. I had expected a glossy cardstock so the stickers could easily be removed. However, my disappointment likely came from my expectation. The activities on the back of the background were good. We laminated a few "classroom sets" so that the stickers could easily be reused. Just know that the stickers are a little thin and the background is regular paper. Still a good value and a nice little Sunday School gift for the kids. If you could laminate the background pages with little expense, then I would definitely do that so they could be reused. Loved that it included the soldiers, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, includes soldiers
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I felt was great for the price.
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lkreamer is loaded.
Additional information about lkreamer could not be loaded.
from louisiana
I was looking for a craft for under 5, and this worked out great.. some needed help but most of my kids were able to do this craft by them self.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great book and stickers
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi77 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi77 could not be loaded.
from Trinity, Fl
Ordered these for grandchildren as a teaching tool. They are great and the price was good too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Project
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RTTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about RTTeacher could not be loaded.
from Chino, CA
This is a fun way for preschoolers to work with the story of
Easter.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teach Kids the Easter Story
PostedApril 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thrillride is loaded.
Additional information about thrillride could not be loaded.
from Broomfield, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my 4-year-old Sunday School class. They are bright and cheery and a good size, while still easily transported home. Great hands-on learning.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
No what I expected--poor design
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovesJC is loaded.
Additional information about LovesJC could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to receive this set for a preschool class. However, the background is printed on very light (flimsy) paper that is not conducive to putting stickers on...I had to reinforce each page by spray-gluing a piece of "dark colored" card stock to the back of each one--beware, if you use light paper, the printing on the back will show through!
The stickers are also pretty flimsy--I hope they will be good for preschoolers to use without ripping them...
What I thought was going to help me with prep time for our Easter lesson, took me more time than usual to fix the background sheet.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough purchase
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bonnie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Bonnie7 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are bright-colored Easter sticker sheets. I just wish they were not quite as large (typing sheet size) rather than the large size they are, but they still make a nice addition as a teaching aide.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: a tad on the large side
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T18:25:00.727-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1963, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.