Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter project
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
esend
 
Please wait while more information about esend is loaded.
Additional information about esend could not be loaded.
from Suttons Bay, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Easter Story sticker set was good for childern of all ages. Younger children needed help getting some of the stickers off, but they enjoyed placing them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little hard to get the stickers off sometimes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoyed by children
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
DSRG
 
Please wait while more information about DSRG is loaded.
Additional information about DSRG could not be loaded.
from Center Point, IN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good purchase. The price was right. Children enjoyed this activity before our annual egg hunt at church, they love stickers. Two draw backs were.. Stickers were a bit difficult to remove from backing with some of them tearing. Background was not very sturdy, would have been nice to have background on card stock.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stickers--a great way to make a scene
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
PatP
 
Please wait while more information about PatP is loaded.
Additional information about PatP could not be loaded.
from Oak Park, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers allow a child to make an Easter scene. They're great for Sunday School students like the seven- and eight-year-old children in my class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Childrens2015
 
Please wait while more information about Childrens2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Childrens2015 could not be loaded.
from Oxnard, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and Big for the kids to stick them on the sheet.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful picture
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
momofthree2011
 
Please wait while more information about momofthree2011 is loaded.
Additional information about momofthree2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A beautiful sticker scene with lots of stickers. Almost too many to put on the page.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Sticker Sheet!
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
CreativeChic
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeChic is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeChic could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this sticker sheet to help mark the days of Lent with my little ones. We'd planned to add a new sticker each day for the 40 days of Lent.
While I am happy with the theme of the stickers. I do wish they would have included 40 of them so we'd have one for each day leading up to Easter. These sets only contain 33 stickers and many of them are tiny plants and bushes.
A good product for VBS/Sunday or other classroom use- where the sheets are completed in one sitting but this product is not well suited for what I intended. That's why I'm giving it 4 stars.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!!!.
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
KellyAMR
 
Please wait while more information about KellyAMR is loaded.
Additional information about KellyAMR could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very cute -- especially for the price!!!! Great teaching aid for Sunday School.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SalmonGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SalmonGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SalmonGirl could not be loaded.
from Juneau, AK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. The only thing keeping me from rating as a 5 star is I wish the background sheet where you place the stickers was on card stock paper. Otherwise, this is a fantastic product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice kid project for Easter
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
maggiesmom
 
Please wait while more information about maggiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about maggiesmom could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
I like to find interesting religious themed items to send my grandkids, great grandkids and the !st Communicants I sponsor at church. These are exceptionally nice for Easter and show the meaning of this holy day. I think the kids will enjoy placing the stickers on the scene. These will fit in a larger mailing envelope.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T21:05:35.098-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1963, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.