Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GOODMOM1
 
Please wait while more information about GOODMOM1 is loaded.
Additional information about GOODMOM1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bough this Easter Bunny Lollipops for my sons Easter party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made treats.
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Bella10
 
Please wait while more information about Bella10 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella10 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had ordered these bunny lollipops for a children's Easter party and was very disappointed in the quality of the lollipops. I called due to more then half the ears broken in 2 bags. They were replaced overnight at no cost but I still ended up with 2 new bags of broken eared bunnies. I was unable to use them because I did not have enough out of the 4 bags for each child to receive one. First time I ever had a problem with merchandise from OT.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for easter baskets
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Panjinx
 
Please wait while more information about Panjinx is loaded.
Additional information about Panjinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my childrens easter basket and it went well. The taste isnt great but passable and the kids still enjoy it regardless so overall, it was a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
muncher
 
Please wait while more information about muncher is loaded.
Additional information about muncher could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I usually don't complain but these suckers are not good.
They have no flavor at all-like eating cardboard. Don't buy.
Pros: quality, cute shapes
Cons: tasteless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
EXTRA EASTER TREATS
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my first year buying these but the previous reviews were pretty good so I'm giving them a try. I did notice there were a few broken ears but that's ok because I bought a couple of packages so I could have spares.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few broken pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Goody Bags
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MyNameisMom
 
Please wait while more information about MyNameisMom is loaded.
Additional information about MyNameisMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added to goody bags for school, look super cute in the bags.
Only had about three broken suckers when I received them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A crowd pleaser for young and old
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
momof3grandmaof5
 
Please wait while more information about momof3grandmaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about momof3grandmaof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some were broken and the sticks fell off of a few.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and Good Product
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Brightstar
from NM
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband drives a School Bus and these Lollipops will be given out to the kids come Easter. They are real cute and my grandson who is the taster said they taste good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value!
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
fitchu
 
Please wait while more information about fitchu is loaded.
Additional information about fitchu could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order a lot of these for an easter party at a bar, went over very well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
grammygirl
 
Please wait while more information about grammygirl is loaded.
Additional information about grammygirl could not be loaded.
from Dartmouth, Ma
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is not the first time I have ordered these pops. Last year I used them to decorate cupcakes and they looked really great and they were edible as opposed to the plastic decorations that are used by the bakeries. I also put them in Easter baskets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.