Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GOODMOM1
 
Please wait while more information about GOODMOM1 is loaded.
Additional information about GOODMOM1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bough this Easter Bunny Lollipops for my sons Easter party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No flavor
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PrairieMomof8
 
Please wait while more information about PrairieMomof8 is loaded.
Additional information about PrairieMomof8 could not be loaded.
from Sioux City Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as part of an Easter activity for my granddaughters. I tasted them before the big day, and was so disappointed I went out and bought tootsie pops so they would have SOME lollipops that taste good. These are nothing like the lollies that we buy at the little league ball games, which taste like giant sweetarts. These are nothing but pulverized sugar pressed together and put on a stick.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made treats.
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Bella10
 
Please wait while more information about Bella10 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella10 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had ordered these bunny lollipops for a children's Easter party and was very disappointed in the quality of the lollipops. I called due to more then half the ears broken in 2 bags. They were replaced overnight at no cost but I still ended up with 2 new bags of broken eared bunnies. I was unable to use them because I did not have enough out of the 4 bags for each child to receive one. First time I ever had a problem with merchandise from OT.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for easter baskets
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Panjinx
 
Please wait while more information about Panjinx is loaded.
Additional information about Panjinx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my childrens easter basket and it went well. The taste isnt great but passable and the kids still enjoy it regardless so overall, it was a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
waste of money
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
muncher
 
Please wait while more information about muncher is loaded.
Additional information about muncher could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I usually don't complain but these suckers are not good.
They have no flavor at all-like eating cardboard. Don't buy.
Pros: quality, cute shapes
Cons: tasteless
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
EXTRA EASTER TREATS
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
makemp01
 
Please wait while more information about makemp01 is loaded.
Additional information about makemp01 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is my first year buying these but the previous reviews were pretty good so I'm giving them a try. I did notice there were a few broken ears but that's ok because I bought a couple of packages so I could have spares.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a few broken pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easter Goody Bags
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MyNameisMom
 
Please wait while more information about MyNameisMom is loaded.
Additional information about MyNameisMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added to goody bags for school, look super cute in the bags.
Only had about three broken suckers when I received them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A crowd pleaser for young and old
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
momof3grandmaof5
 
Please wait while more information about momof3grandmaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about momof3grandmaof5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some were broken and the sticks fell off of a few.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price and Good Product
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Brightstar
from NM
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband drives a School Bus and these Lollipops will be given out to the kids come Easter. They are real cute and my grandson who is the taster said they taste good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value!
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
fitchu
 
Please wait while more information about fitchu is loaded.
Additional information about fitchu could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order a lot of these for an easter party at a bar, went over very well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.