Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product. Even the adults liked them
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elmo12 is loaded.
Additional information about elmo12 could not be loaded.
from Richland, washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for my volunteer job. Even the adults wanted them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi53 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi53 could not be loaded.
from Howe,Texas
I bought these and put them in eggs for our annual Easter egg hunt. The kids loved them all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and very inexpensive
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YGleader is loaded.
Additional information about YGleader could not be loaded.
from Kennett Square, PA
These bunnies fit in the medium sized Easter eggs. They are very inexpensive and work as stated. We had fun racing them. Even the older women in the parish, who were holding a bake sale at the same time, got a kick out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't fit in egg!
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abill757 is loaded.
Additional information about Abill757 could not be loaded.
I love these little guys because they are fun for the kids, but I bought a whole bag and they didn't fit in the eggs for the egg hunt that I needed them for so I had to go out and get more stuff last minute.
It would be great if you could indicated what will and will not fit in an easter egg.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Looking Plastic Toy
PostedApril 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopaholicMomma2 is loaded.
Additional information about ShopaholicMomma2 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality & cheap looking toy. I will not recommend this item to be used for the egg hunt prize. Not worth the money. I would rather choose a different item for this price.
Cons: quality, cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best bang for buck!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwdpta is loaded.
Additional information about Mwdpta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great little toys being used and reading incentives throughout a K-2 setting. I love the price and these bunnies actually do hop/jump...something that didn't happen with animals in other sets.
Pros: quality, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Hop Bunnies
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eduk8r is loaded.
Additional information about eduk8r could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were very thin and flimsy. They were crooked and misshaped. They did not "jump" when you pushed on the tails. I had to throw them all out.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Jumping Bunnies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Quantity for the Price
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellesan is loaded.
Additional information about michellesan could not be loaded.
from FPO AP
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you're hosting a big event, odds are you are scouring OTC right now looking for items to hand out just like these plastic jumping bunnies that are inexpensive, plentiful, and will be well received by your guests. I ordered two bags for an egg hunt for 320 guests this past Easter. Trust me on this, one bag of these bunnies was plentiful! And sure, the pastel colors are--well--pastel. Which makes the thinly molded bunnies look a bit anemic. But I will say that the coloring on them is even; the bunnies are all perfectly shaped (no sharp edges); they work; and the children aren't anywhere as nit picky as we adults can be when it comes to aesthetics. If the kids play with them despite the bunnies pastel see-thru appearance, then I say mission accomplished for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Pinata Stuffer
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IDfordgirl is loaded.
Additional information about IDfordgirl could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in addition to candy to stuff a Easter pinata for about 50 children all the kids and adults just loved.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
candy - what can you say. What we needed for egg stuffing.
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 23423sadaswd is loaded.
Additional information about 23423sadaswd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
candy - what can you say. What we needed for egg stuffing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T09:59:02.216-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_157, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.