Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Easter give-away!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BergenCouny27 is loaded.
Additional information about BergenCouny27 could not be loaded.
from Bergen County
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Great Easter basket item from parents!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered.
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccacappie is loaded.
Additional information about ccacappie could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were exactly what I needed for an event. I know I could get the jelly beans for this but considerably more expensive. The arrival time was prompt. Overall, I am glad I found these. I cannot comment on taste, but fruit jellies....how can you go wrong with children or adults?
Pros: event appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peas and Carrots
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMcCoun is loaded.
Additional information about KMcCoun could not be loaded.
from Holladay, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Different and tasty!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea and tasty
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3Grandma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3Grandma3 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I put these in the Easter baskets with the chocolate bunnies. Not only were the cute but they really tasted good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareMom35 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareMom35 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for Easter to send home in my daycare's Easter baskets! The kids refer to them as "bunny food." The parents always ask me every year where I get these cute fruitsnacks because the packaging is so deceiving!!! It looks like peas and carrots, but inside is fruitsnacks! Adorable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peas & Carrots easter candy fun packs
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eboni is loaded.
Additional information about Eboni could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
I got these in good condition. I was very pleased.
They taste good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best way to get kids to eat their veggies!
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JB44 is loaded.
Additional information about JB44 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were actually pretty tasty. Bought them as a joke that turned into a great idea. Wish I would have bought more at the time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a definite hit!
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy2Share is loaded.
Additional information about Happy2Share could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite with ALL ages!!!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof5yroldtwins is loaded.
Additional information about Momof5yroldtwins could not be loaded.
from Richardson,TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We first found these last year for our egg hunt. We love them so much we got 2 bags this year! We love sharing them with all our friends! Always the same cute reaction at the name- "Peas and carrots?!". And then, "oh! these are GOOD!!"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy!
PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fantabulous is loaded.
Additional information about Fantabulous could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in a goodie bag for my child's classroom Easter party. I put them in carrot shaped Easter eggs. They were fresh, delicious, and so very cute! I will definitely order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T16:26:26.986-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1467, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.