Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zachjpsmom is loaded.
Additional information about zachjpsmom could not be loaded.
from barberton, ohio
my girls loved it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute treat
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana28 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana28 could not be loaded.
from richmond, va
It was fun putting peas and carrots in Easter baskets for my grandchildren
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Peas and Carrots EVER, per one of the teens
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharlotteFashion is loaded.
Additional information about CharlotteFashion could not be loaded.
from Indiana, USA
Best Peas and Carrots EVER, per one of the teens. Quite a hit and easy, simple packaging for transport
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MMMMM good
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baltimorebutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about baltimorebutterfly could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD, USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute for all occasions school,Easter or for a treat to show what rabbits eat or just a snack for yourself !
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Packaging
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEWELZ57 is loaded.
Additional information about JEWELZ57 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
I'm throwing the shower for our twin grand babies that are due in August. The theme is two peas in a pod, so I purchased these gummy candies to put in a little "picket fence" styled basket for the food table. I didn't try them, but I'm counting on the other product reviews that say they taste good too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Easter give-away!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BergenCouny27 is loaded.
Additional information about BergenCouny27 could not be loaded.
from Bergen County
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Great Easter basket item from parents!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered.
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccacappie is loaded.
Additional information about ccacappie could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were exactly what I needed for an event. I know I could get the jelly beans for this but considerably more expensive. The arrival time was prompt. Overall, I am glad I found these. I cannot comment on taste, but fruit jellies....how can you go wrong with children or adults?
Pros: event appropriate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Peas and Carrots
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMcCoun is loaded.
Additional information about KMcCoun could not be loaded.
from Holladay, UT
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Different and tasty!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea and tasty
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3Grandma3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3Grandma3 could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
I put these in the Easter baskets with the chocolate bunnies. Not only were the cute but they really tasted good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareMom35 is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareMom35 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for Easter to send home in my daycare's Easter baskets! The kids refer to them as "bunny food." The parents always ask me every year where I get these cute fruitsnacks because the packaging is so deceiving!!! It looks like peas and carrots, but inside is fruitsnacks! Adorable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T23:51:42.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1467, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.