Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmwalker1 is loaded.
Additional information about bmwalker1 could not be loaded.
These worked great. The kids had fun racing them. They fit into medium sized eggs.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasPB is loaded.
Additional information about TexasPB could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute, great for ages 3-5 years. We are including them in our Easter Eggstravaganza prize baskets.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Easter egg stuffer
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rova78 is loaded.
Additional information about Rova78 could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These proved to be real winners for the kids. They were sturdier built than I expected. They had races and just generally played with them all afternoon.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN BUNNIES
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stillbuyingrandma is loaded.
Additional information about stillbuyingrandma could not be loaded.
from Yakima, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as cheap stuffers for grandkids' Easter baskets. They're cute and easy to operate. The little boys will love them. Plus, haven't seen them anywhere locally.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded Expectations
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayWren is loaded.
Additional information about SundayWren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these fun little guys to put in Easter baskets we are giving away to children. They are a nice size, and super fun to play with! Even us adults/teens had a good time racing them around. Put a few on a table or floor and watch the craziness happen. To my surprise, they actually go fairly straight--I've bought racers before that would go any where but straight ahead. I would buy these again for sure!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun new goodies for Easter baskets
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Noseguy is loaded.
Additional information about Noseguy could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pullback bunny racers (along with the pullback carrot racers) are fun new items to put in Easter baskets. The ones I've tried worked well, but have to be handled carefully to make sure they go in a straight line when released. Otherwise you have a bunny demolition derby rather than a race, but that's fun, too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast little bunnies!
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10granny is loaded.
Additional information about 10granny could not be loaded.
from slc ut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased when this order arrived. The bunnies are really cute and they go very fast! I think that they are good for any age--the adults and the children! They fit just right in one of the large plastic eggs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cool.
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iowacat is loaded.
Additional information about Iowacat could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are for children but even the adults had fun with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're cute and they work!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMommyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BigMommyShopper could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Bought to put in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. I checked most of them and they worked just fine and will take up very little space in the box.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all ages
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wyogranny is loaded.
Additional information about wyogranny could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even y teenage grandson's liked these.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T20:18:01.469-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_37_1453, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.