Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TOO sweet for me but the kids love 'em
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SweetzCincere
 
Please wait while more information about SweetzCincere is loaded.
Additional information about SweetzCincere could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, Va
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I thought we would try something new, it was too sweet for me but the kids love 'em. This is one of the snacks I give as rewards for games and being good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bunnyandcat
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyandcat is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyandcat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a carepackage (a bit of risk-taking, but I trusted the other reviews and went for it) and it tasted yummy! They were cute :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummies were a hit for sons dino party!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Janae143
 
Please wait while more information about Janae143 is loaded.
Additional information about Janae143 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
I was concerned with ordering gummies because in the past they arrived hard and tasted rubbery. I was super impressed with these candies because they were delicious and super gummy! My sons theme was dinosaurs and he had a candy and toy buffet. We called these "FRIED DINOSAUR EGGS" I saw that all the kids rushed to these first. I tore one open and it was sweet strawberry. I was very pleased with product and price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
1volunteer
 
Please wait while more information about 1volunteer is loaded.
Additional information about 1volunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Don't expect the white to be white or the you bright. White was ecru and the yellow was dull. Look like rejects.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as expected
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Crafts4Me
 
Please wait while more information about Crafts4Me is loaded.
Additional information about Crafts4Me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
The egg whites are a tan/brown color that made them look old. Also, I only received 46 individually wrapped candies. Customer service rep was awesome in handling my call.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These treats are definitely yummy and very interesting topics of discussion because they really do look like fried eggs. One note of clarity - The different flavors were difficult to discern and there is no distinctive labeling of the flavors (all individually packaged the same). Regardles, the gummies are sweet, tasty, and fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gummies
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
LVFD
 
Please wait while more information about LVFD is loaded.
Additional information about LVFD could not be loaded.
from Leander
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids thought they tasted great and we all think they're so cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, realistic looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Fantabulous
 
Please wait while more information about Fantabulous is loaded.
Additional information about Fantabulous could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in the Oriental Trading golden eggs for our Easter celebration. The candy was fresh and my family thought it tasted good. I will order this again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.